Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Vernon - Manchester

346 Kelly Road , Vernon, Connecticut 06066

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
72%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,8

en fonction de 72 avis
72%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

72avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    31
  • 4 Étoiles
    17
  • 3 Étoiles
    6
  • 2 Étoiles
    12
  • 1 Étoiles
    6

Comfortable and clean

By

novembre 14, 2021

Although not fully staffed, the staff working was very good. Due to COVID, service staff only comes to take care of your room every 5 days. No big problem. When I wanted fresh towels, or coffee, or anything else, I asked. We stayed eight nights! Excellent breakfast options (expect no fruit). The staff that was taking care of breakfast was excellent! See Wendy V at the front desk for anything and everything. There were also two other ladies at the front desk that I wish I had got their names. African American women who checked us in was super helpful during the length of our stay (remember us, we were there to see our new granddaughter!) She was so happy for us! And the service desk attendant with pink hair who probably thought I was goofy. I was so excited to come in after seeing our new granddaughter I said - Awesome, Pink Hair!!! All in all, no complaints! Planning to return for Christmas visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Customer service not a priority here.

By

mai 22, 2019

We stayed 7 nights at this hotel. Had a reservation problem and manager never once said she was sorry for their mistake. Room was clean and daily housekeeping was good. However, the cable to the TV went out on fourth day and was never fixed for rest of stay. Every morning I went down to let them know before leaving hotel. When checking out I spoke to manager about not having TV service for three days and she said it was on the maintenance list. Again never apologized for the lack of service. Have stayed at this location numerous times before and always had better service. It may be under new management? Definitely not improved management.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyed the stay.

By

octobre 12, 2014

club

Really enjoyed the stay. Breakfast was great. The hotel was very quite.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, be appreciate your comments and feel rewarded when our hard work is recognized! We hope to see you soon.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Under Construction

By

octobre 08, 2014

We like this Holiday Inn for it's location, friendly staff, trucks with trailers take up prime parking spaces at night, back door was held open by a stones both during the day and night, both sink and tub did not drain well (10 min for tub)

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 14, 2014
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us and we will continue to monitor our security. Our construction is near end, therefore parking will open up for trucks and trailers behind the hotel.
En savoir plus
Réduire

beds were very very good and made up every day, and room cleaned every day

By

octobre 06, 2014

club

I would recommend this hotel very highly it was clean and comfortable and the service was just great, no complaints from us, we will be back, thank you for a pleasant stay....Jan

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 14, 2014
Thank you for your comments, we look forward to seeing you again soon. We hope to have our new indoor pool open by mid-end of November, so bring your suit!
En savoir plus
Réduire

business stay

By

octobre 02, 2014

club

nice hotel with nice people running it, it will be even better when the pool is finished

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not Good

By

septembre 18, 2014

club

One of the worst stays I have ever had at a hotel. The staff was good but the facility should be closed during such extensive rennovations.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 21, 2014
We are disappointed that your stay did not meet your expectations. We've at the tail end of our extensive renovation with our new pool and fitness area opening in a few weeks and have minimal guest disruption at this point. Our elevator is operational and all our common areas are complete.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Easy stay

By

septembre 09, 2014

easy on and off rt 84...love Home Goods and all the Malls and eating restaurants in the area...convenient and clean and affordable..Love Love the stay!

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 17, 2014
Thank you for your review, we appreciate any and all feedback and it's rewarding to see that our hard work is recognized. We hope to see you again!
En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible Place

By

septembre 04, 2014

platinumelite

I stayed here due to the location.. It saved me a 15 min drive but I will never do that again. They offered me nothing, as a platinum member, no acknowledgement- no offers- the place is under construction- not mentioned- no elevators-- had to take the stairs that were wet with paint and being repaired! The worst part--- I could have, and should have stayed in Hartford CT at a nice Holiday Inn, Hartford was even $40.00 less than the Vernon hole!
Since they didn't even cut me a break, I'll never stay there even after renovations....

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 16, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay back in July, when we were in the middle of our extensive renovation. Since then, our elevators are operational and we are near completion of our project. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum member and although IHG Rewards isn't a discount program, we certainly strive to acknowledge membership and award benefits.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Vernon Manchester

By

septembre 02, 2014

platinumelite

The staff here is wonderful. I travel weekly and stay here every Thursday into Friday, and it truly is my home away from home. Looking forward for the pool to be open, the breakfast is very good too!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience despite construction

By

septembre 02, 2014

platinumelite

The stay here was relaxing. The hotel was clean and the staff friendly. The hotel is under construction but that did not adversely affect our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Construction wasn't a real issue

By

août 30, 2014

club

I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. As long as your not spending all of the 'work day' in your room, the construction won't be a problem. The breakfast area was kept well stocked and everything was clean as it should be. Would have been nice to have the pool up and running but they didn't advertise the pool anyway so I wasn't expecting it.

En savoir plus
Réduire