Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Detroit-Warren (Gm Tech Ctr)

11500 East 11 Mile Road , Warren, Michigan 48089

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 91 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

91avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    50
  • 4 Étoiles
    24
  • 3 Étoiles
    8
  • 2 Étoiles
    4
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Detroit Arsenal

By

juin 18, 2022

platinumelite

Picked this HIE strictly on location because of not being familiar with the area. It was a shot in the dark but turned out to be a GREAT decision. 2 miles from the Arsenal and excellent hotel, the staff is amazing and extremely friendly and seem to care. I would definitely recommend it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would stay again!

By

mai 22, 2022

club

I went on a night out with my friend in Detroit. So we stayed in this area and came to find out it was newly renovated! The front desk person, Sonny. Was extremely helpful, super quick, and very informative about the property. Ordering and Uber from here took no time at all to get picked up. Had a GREAT time. Highly recommend and would stay again if I’m in that area ever again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Undesirable Experience

By

août 31, 2021

We have previously stayed at this property as recently as early July 2021. During this visit, when we opened the door to the room, we were greeted by an overwhelming smell of cigarette smoke. Further, there were dead and alive bugs throughout the room, coffee stains on the walls near the wet bar area, and pink colored stains on carpet and walls from nail polish. Numerous times during the overnight hours, we were awakened from our sleep by loud guests yelling and laughing in the hallways. When we brought the front desk staff member's attention to the dirty room, the response was " we will look into that". When we mentioned the loud guests in hallways that awakened us, the response was "there was a wedding party staying here all weekend". Never was an apology given for either comment or complaint. Additionally, the tile floor in a high traffic area in the lobby was dirty and sticky from Saturday night through Sunday morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Correction

By

juin 18, 2021

I stayed here for 2 nights6/14 and 6/15.
I gave a review and i mistakenly gave it some one out of five stars. That is incorrect. I would like it to show 5 stars for everything.
This is one of the best managed and well kept properties I have stayed at .
Thank you

En savoir plus
Réduire

“Light renovation” is understatement

By

novembre 13, 2020

platinumelite

When booking, the property announcement states they “will be under light renovations” is an understatement. They are under major renovation with whole sections of the hotel closed off, fitness center closed, doors off hinges with plastic hanging down, paint fumes and dust abound and dirty hallway floors. Plus, the property advertises they adhere to deep cleaning procedures but they do not make up your room everyday due to COVID and they don’t let you know this when booking nor upon check in, you find out when returning to your room late at night it hasn’t been made up. It is inappropriate to pay for services and then not be told in advance your room may not be serviced everyday. To compound matters, the adjacent neighbor property is under construction and workers start at 7:00 AM so I was woken up by the loud construction noises of hammers pounding and cement mixers. The staff is friendly and renovation will not last forever but I cannot recommend to anyone this is a good place to stay while they are under renovation, nor if they continue to not service rooms daily during COVID when you pay for those services.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Customer Service

By

octobre 20, 2014

platinumelite

Welcoming staff made this a great stay. I wish the gym facilities were open 24 hrs and that there were more than one washer and dryer. Overall this is a great hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fine hotel if you need a place to sleep only.

By

octobre 20, 2014

club

The workers were great but, the hotel was not up to my standards of a Holiday Inn Express. The hotel is older and the rooms are just okay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good

By

octobre 18, 2014

club

The hotel was clean and staff friendly. I would staff in the hotel again if I had business in the area.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 22, 2014
Dear Dr.KSH, Thank you for being our guest and posting a review . We really appreciate your feedback as we strive daily to provide a great hotel experience for all our guests , and are truly grateful when recognized for it! We look forward to serving you again! Neran. M.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Location & Friendly Staff - Good Breakfast

By

octobre 16, 2014

The Staff was very friendly and the atmosphere in the lounge and breakfast area was very good. There was a good selection at breakfast, although had to request more buscuits be brought out to go with the gravy (which was also quite good) and they did bring them out right away.

The room was large but basic, and no refrigerator which would have been nice. There was not enough Febreeze to cover up the musty oder in our first room we checked into (they tried). Went to the front desk and they gave us another room.

Only issue in the room was bathroom sink would not drain properly so had to pull the stopper out, which seems to happen a lot in hotels. All in all decent stay.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 20, 2014
Dear ckeyeshine, Thank you for being our guest and posting feedback about your stay! We are glad you enjoyed your overall stay with us, and do apologize your first room was not up to our standards . We will definitely forward your comments to the appropriate department for complete follow up. Thanks gain for being our guest, we look forward to serving you again! Neran .M
En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, affordable, easy access for conference location

By

octobre 14, 2014

Besides the extremely squeaky bed, the stay was pleasant. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 17, 2014
Hello Renee715, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to give us your feedback! We apologize for the squeaky bed and have forwarded your comment to the approporiate department for follow up. We are glad that the rest of your stay was pleasant, and we look forward to the opportunity to service you again! Thank you for being our guest!
En savoir plus
Réduire

great room

By

octobre 09, 2014

club

My husband and I randomly like to get away for the weekend because he is an officer and I am a manger at a medical center so we barley see each other... We REALYYY loved our stay, everything was perfect...The room was so relaxing...we had neighbors that had 2 younger kids with them so we were a little bothered that it would bother us if they were loud, but we never heard a sounds...if we didn't physically see them we would have never known ... The only thing i would change if I could would be to have the TV closer to the jacuzzi because its hard to hear and we like to relax in the jacuzzi while watching TV, but this wasn't a make it or break it thing. Over all this was our second time here and we already plan on coming back very soon. Thank you so much for giving us a comfortable relaxing atmosphere!!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 13, 2014
Dear hawii, Thank you for your great and candid review of our facility! We are elated that your stay was comfortable and relaxing as most hotel stays should be. We appreciate your loyalty, and look forward to serving you again! Thanks again for your feedback! Neran. M.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff, Great Hotel

By

octobre 07, 2014

Very friendly staff and a clean room. Other reviews said that it was outdated. I didn't think that at all. Maybe not brand new, but in nice condition. Wouldn't hesitate to come back.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 10, 2014
hello Steve915, Thank you so much for being our guest and posting feedback about your stay! We value your comments and are elated of your opinion of our facility. We strive daily to maintain and upkeep our product and are ecstatic when our guests take notice. Thanks again for your review! Neran. M.
En savoir plus
Réduire