Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express White House

206 Knight Circle , White House, Tennessee 37188

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 120 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

120avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    62
  • 4 Étoiles
    30
  • 3 Étoiles
    12
  • 2 Étoiles
    6
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Fantastic Service

By

juillet 02, 2022

platinumelite

This location stood out because the service was impeccable. The staff was very friendly, volunteered information about the area, and accommodated our requests. This does not always happen.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service

By

décembre 27, 2021

I have had preferences listed on my account for years. This was the first time I’ve been contacted when my preference could not be met. In fact it was the first time anyone even acknowledged my preferences could be seen by the hotel staff. Very impressed!

Then when we checked in we needed a rollaway cot. There were none available so we were moved to a room that was a better fit for our needs. No questions, no concerns. Just made the switch quickly and happily.

Thank you!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would not recommend

By

septembre 16, 2021

I checked in a little before midnight and the lady at the front desk was very nice but was coughing horribly and using my Id and credit card to cover her mouth. She said it was allergies from having her house painted, but in a pandemic all I could think of was covid. I was wearing a mask but she wasn’t, which should be required. I had to sanitize my cards. . I stayed in room 107, outdated but that did not bother me. What did bother me was the horrendous smell in the room. I first thought it may have been coming from the bathroom next door and would clear out shortly but it didn’t. I should have requested another room or left but I knew I just had a few hours to sleep before I had to continue driving. Unable to sleep due to the smell and checked out the next morning. Unable to try the breakfast due to just wanting to get out. This may have been an isolated incident but I will not return here to find out. If you chose to stay here I would ask to see the room first before paying. This is the first review I have ever left a hotel and really hated to give a negative comment but felt it was necessary.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and convenient with good breakfast

By

juillet 02, 2021

platinumelite

The building is a little bit old. The hotel offers the "best" breakfast (almost like before pandemic) comparing all IHG facilities in Missouri, Arkansas, Texas, and Tennessee during this trip. There are restaurants nearby. A Mexican restaurant, De la Paz, is excellent though a mile away from hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst Customer Service

By

février 02, 2021

My family and I stayed in this hotel on 1/27/2021. The desk clerk that checked us in was very nice and that is where it stopped! Once I got home, I noticed a $150.00 charge on my CC. I called and spoke with the desk clerk that checked me in and I was told I would need to speak to Wendy. I called her and was told the charge was for smoking in the room. Since none of my family smokes, imagine my surprise. She told me she would check with the operations manager Teresa and the cleaning crew and get back to me. She called me back to tell me that it was not cigarette smoke, but in fact marijuana smoke and that only 1 of my rooms had the smell! I explained to her that I only had 1 room and we dont smoke AT ALL!!! She said she was under the understanding from Teresa that I had 2 rooms and the room smelled and I would not be refunded my 150.00. This is absolutely absurd!!! I am disputing the charge, calling corporate and making sure no one else falls scam to this place!!!! What an easy way to make extra cash! Claim the room smells after the guests check out!!! By the way, still waiting for Teresa the operations manager to call me back!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel

By

octobre 16, 2014

club

The staff at the hotel was wonderful. Everyone went out of their way to be helpful. The Front Desk Staff looked up a pizza place for us. There were no menus at the hotel, so they called the pizza place and had them explain their menu to us and we were able to order right on the phone. Excellent service and staff!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst Hotel I ever stayed at!

By

octobre 16, 2014

club

I had a two queen sized beds room and on one of them the sheets had not been changed. They were soiled from a previous guest. The bath mat had also not been changed from previous guest. It was still all wet.Thirdly, the toilet seat was broken and kept sliding to the side and the back of the toilet seat would then hit my back...lastly, who wants to take a luke warm shower? The price was outrageous compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotels I stayed in. I will never go back there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cleaning staff

By

octobre 11, 2014

platinumelite

Was very friendly and got me what I needed. I was not ready for maid service when she knocked and she came back later in the day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay close to Nashville!

By

octobre 10, 2014

platinumelite

For a quiet and relaxing time within a short drive of the Music City, consider this property as your home away from home!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok room but over price and outdoor pool

By

octobre 09, 2014

club

Room was just okay and the ac didn't hardly work at all. Pool was outside been when i registered there was no mention it was outside... needless to say my 7 month didn't get to swim....

Publié parCustomerCare
octobre 19, 2014
Dear MattyIce812, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. I’m very disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent stay. We have sent you a private message addressing your concerns. I trust we can regain your confidence in our products and services. Sincerely, Dhan M Case Manager IHGCare
En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent Holiday Inn Express option, but wouldn't be my first choice

By

octobre 07, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel was adequate and offered a good location with decent amenities. The front desk person seemed a little overwhelmed on our arrival, but was able to welcome us and provide us with our room key. I was disappointed to not be greeted as a a Platinum Member, and also not offered any room upgrades even though they let me know that larger rooms were still un-booked and available. Our room was clean, but the furniture seemed dated. The bed and pillows were comfortable, but we slept very poorly due to the room being located across from the vending machines and ice machine. People were still getting drinks and ice at 3am, which would wake us up every time the machines went off. We make multiple trips up/down I65 a year and look for convenient hotels to stay at on the way. Unfortunately, this hotel will not make it on our list of favorites.

Publié parCustomerCare
octobre 17, 2014
Dear jpack, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. We are very sorry to read that you experienced inconvenience because we did not meet your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and while we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Ferdinand G Case Manager IHGCare
En savoir plus
Réduire

Watch the parking here!

By

octobre 07, 2014

club

Parking is very tight at this location. If you are towing (Like we did a 23' boat) or have a semi - you are not getting on this lot period. Save yourself headaches and park on the street to begin with. We discovered this fact the hard way and at 11:30 at night to boot. Staff was helpful getting us out of a jam though and did make sure our rig was secure throughout the night.

Breakfast is airline food - but seemed better than most. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Enjoy your stay here.

En savoir plus
Réduire