Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Wixom

48953 Alpha Dr. , Wixom, Michigan 48393

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 116 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

116avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    80
  • 4 Étoiles
    20
  • 3 Étoiles
    7
  • 2 Étoiles
    3
  • 1 Étoiles
    6

Dog on the table in breakfast area

By

juillet 29, 2021

My wife and I went to this Holiday Inn specifically because its website said it didn’t allow pets. One of the questions on their website was as follows… Can I bring my pet to Holiday Inn Express Wixom?
Their answer was….No, pets are not allowed at Holiday Inn Express Wixom. Just to be sure I called the hotel and asked and they told me pets were not allowed in the motel, so we booked the room. When we checked into our room, my wife noticed that our room smelled like a wet dog. They again told us no pets were allowed. Imagine our surprise when we went to get breakfast and found a guest who brought a dog into to the breakfast area. It was a small dog and they put it up on the table until other guests looked at them and then they tried to hide the dog down between other people sitting at their table. The woman working the breakfast area had to have seen the dog, as could the women working the service desk, but no one said a word to the them about having the dog in the breakfast area. We simply got up and left. We won’t be staying there anymore when we visit Wixom.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent place to stay!

By

mars 19, 2021

This Holiday Inn Express is the best place to stay! The staff was very friendly and helped us find and excellent place for supper. They were very prompt and helpful when our key card wouldn't work because we placed it too close to our phone. The hot tub was the best I have used in years! Very clean, spacious, and inviting hot tub and pool area! The rooms were the perfect size and the bed was extremely comfortable. Everything was super clean and comfortable! The breakfast was as good as they could do because of COVID restrictions. I strongly recommend this hotel to anyone! Finally, a place I felt we were well taken care of!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service with extra effort

By

octobre 20, 2014

club

I forgot to request adjoining rooms when I reserved my two rooms.
Marlow went out of his way to hook us up with adjoining rooms on the ground floor. He was very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was amazing. We were expecting bagels and got hot breakfast with just about anything you would want. It sure made the cost of the rooms very affordable. We had 5 people to feed for breakfast.
The only bad thing was that the mattresses were pretty hard.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

octobre 16, 2014

club

My husband and I just wanted to get away and relax. The room was quiet and the bed was comfortable. No complaints.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 20, 2014
Thank you for your wonderful review of The Holiday Inn Express Wixom. I hope you can come back and visit us again soon. Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Front Desk

By

octobre 14, 2014

Steve at the front desk was awesome, he helped us and our guests by answering questions and giving great directions. He was very friendly and made our stay very enjoyable!

The woman in the breakfast room was awesome also. She helped everyone get what they needed and if it was out there she was more than willing to get it for us.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 17, 2014
I am very pleased to hear you truly enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Wixom. I am glad to hear that Steve was helpful with all of your needs. I appreciate your feedback and hope that you will come back real soon. Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

staff

By

octobre 09, 2014

club

my family and I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express because it was the closest to where we needed to go.

my Father had passed away, and this location worked perfectly.

I have recently stayed at several HIE places, and this particular place was definitely one of the best. the staff went above and beyond to ensure our stay was good.

would definitely recommend and stay here again.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 13, 2014
Thank you for the 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Express Wixom. We truly appreciate your continued support and recommending The Holiday Inn Express Wixom to all the readers. We are absolutely delighted to read that you have enjoyed our hotel’s facilities and were impressed with the staff. Please accept our condolences. We hope to have your continued support and are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

FANTASTIC VISIT / GREAT TRIP!

By

octobre 07, 2014

DANA and SARA, and GREG at the front desk were the people I had the most interaction with, but everyone was 100% perfect, and made sure I felt at home. MARTY, the GM is a real PRO as well. I will be sure to stay again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very friendly staff and the breakfast was great!

By

octobre 07, 2014

Great place to stay, friendly staff and the continel breakfast was great.! Hot Tub and pool temperature was just right!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 10, 2014
Thank you so much for the review of the Holiday Inn Express Wixom! We are absolutely thrilled that our service and amenities have met your expectations. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Best of Best

By

octobre 07, 2014

platinumelite

Best service of over 150 hotels I've stayed at in 22 years. Their staff is phenomenal, like they are family. Would recommend this property over all others in the area. Awesome! From: Platinum member

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 10, 2014
Thank you for the 5 star review. We truly appreciate you recommending The Holiday Inn Express Wixom to the readers. I will definitely share your kind words with the staff and your feedback will no doubt motivate us to continue to meet and exceed customers’ expectations. The entire team at the Holiday Inn Express Wixom looks forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

CONVIENT AND COMFORTABLE

By

octobre 06, 2014

OUR STAY WAS VERY CONVIENTLY LOCATED CLOSE TO OUR BUSINESS DESTINATION. HAD GREAT RATES, COMFORTABLE ROOMS AND GOOD BREAKFAST.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 09, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Wixom. I am glad our hotel was conveniently located to your business. I am also happy you enjoyed our breakfast. . We definitely look forward to welcoming you back again real soon! Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Very good service and cleanliness of the propery

By

octobre 04, 2014

The hotel is very well maintained and attractive. The lobby and the staff were very attentive to our needs.
The guest room was very nicely decorated and clean.
In all a very nice place to stay

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 07, 2014
We thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Wixom. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I have shared your review with our entire team. We look forward to your return soon! Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

GREAT CLEAN HOTEL

By

octobre 03, 2014

club

GREAT HOTEL! CLEAN! No complaints and will be staying here again over the next couple of months.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 06, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Wixom. We definitely look forward to having you here! Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire