Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodland Hills

22617 Ventura Blvd. , Woodland Hills, CALIFORNIE 91364

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 161 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

161avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    87
  • 4 Étoiles
    44
  • 3 Étoiles
    13
  • 2 Étoiles
    7
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Would never stay here again - Very dirty

By

juin 29, 2021

fromCalifornia
Age:
50-64
Traveler Type:
Business
Staff and Service 1/5
Room and Comfort 1/5
Value 1/5
Room Cleanliness 1/5
Variety of Breakfast Choices 1/5
Able to Relax 1/5
No, I do not recommend this property.
I have stayed in IHG hotels often and have never had a bad experience...until this stay. The person who checked me in was very unknowledgable. She did not not what was going on and couldnt answer and questinos we had. The lobby did not feel clean, the hallway carpet looked like it hadn't been vacuumed or cleaned in forever. We had to wait an additional 30 minutes because the room wasnt ready. My wife and I sat in the lobby and it was disgusting. The tables were dirty, there was trash everywhere and the floors were disgusting. The whole hotel smelled like trash too. We came here for my wifes birthday and we were both very uncomfortable. The room was not clean either. There were boogers on the wall! The next day we had breakfast and it was so poor. Only a few items to choose from and they served it to us in a to go box. The food was stale and looked like it was sitting out for days. We spoke to the manager and it had happened that he was also with the owner. The owner didnt say one thing, which was shocking. Absolutly no costumer service. The manager just kept saying they had an event and they didnt have enough staff to clean. I am sorry, I dont want to hear an excuse, we as guest just want to remedy the situation. Even being an IHG member, he could care less. They didnt no anything for us. All the IHG hotels we have stayed in the past, we at least get a welcome water bottle. When we wanted to get a water we paid $4 for each water. We werent looking for anything free just for a resolution but the manager and owner were so un accomidating. We couldn't wait to get out of there the next day. I would not recommend this hotel for anyone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cockroaches and Unprofessional Management

By

février 13, 2020

AVOID!!!! I am a news reporter and stayed at this hotel in February 2020 to be closer to a story that I had to cover. I was able to get about three hours of sleep, collectively. The room 236 is located right next to a loading dock. Very, very loud at 4:30am. But perhaps the worst part of the experience was the fact that the hotel has cockroaches. I took a photo of one of the two insects that I was able to kill in the room. I sent the photo to the manager, Steve, who told me that he was unable to determine the picture in question actually showed a bug (as if I was lying). The hotel as cockroaches.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible Experience & Service

By

septembre 30, 2019

First we waited 10 minutes at the front desk to check in because there was no one there. Another couple waited even longer. Then there system was down and she made a photocopy (front and back)of both my credit card and ID without asking, which it's against California Civil Code to make a copy of my ID. When we went to check out we found that the elevator was broken. I went and ask the front desk when it would be fixed because we were on the 3rd floor and had over 100 pounds of scuba gear and luggage. The two at the first desk just said they called for repair but didn't know when it would be fixed. They didn't offer to help with anything. In fact they stood there and watch us and other guest haul everything down 3 flights of stairs. Then to top if off there system was still down and they couldn't give me a copy of my charges. The staff made no attempt to help us or apologies for the inconveniences they simply couldn't careless. We will never stay at this hotel again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff and great breakfast

By

octobre 21, 2014

This hotel was perfect for our one night stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was great and we really enjoyed the breakfast!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

octobre 20, 2014

club

Located right on Ventura Blvd with easy access to freeway. Resturants are close and a grocery store is next door. Hotel staff was great! Breakfast was good. Coffee was delicious. Lots of parking and we felt safe in the underground parking lot. There is a laundry facility on property . Will definatley stay here again when I travel to CA, San Fernando Valley.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

octobre 17, 2014

club

Comfortable bed and great service.,Comfortable bed and great service.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Red Rock, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Woodland Hills. We truly appreciate your feedback. We are glad to see that our team here did a great job in creating a positive experience for you. We strive for excellence in service to all our guests. We look forward to having you with us again. Sincerely, Damon L. Scott, Director of Sales
En savoir plus
Réduire

Woodland Hills, CA

By

octobre 17, 2014

club

Property is small, but very well maintained. The hotel it self is very clean and comfortable. The breakfast is good with a nice amount of options. The staff was very professional. The house keeping staff was very good and did their work with minimal noise (since I work at night and sleep during the day, that helped be sleep better). Overall another good experience at a Holiday Inn Express.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
AngentJLM, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Woodland Hills. We appreciate you staying with us and giving your feedback. It is always good to hear that our team provided a great experience for our guests here. Our complimentary hot breakfast is one of the best things I believe the Holiday Inn Express brand provides and it creates great value for our guests. We do look forward to having your with us again in the future. Sincerely, Damon L. Scott, Director of Sales
En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn ,Best place to stay

By

octobre 17, 2014

club

I always prefer Holiday Inn for stay. Best ambiance and friendly staffs.
always had great time for business and leisure.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Praveen15, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suite Woodland Hills. We are happy to hear that you are loyal guest of the Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express brands. We are happy your experience with us as great. I hope you were able to take advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast and complimentary WIFI during your stay. I hope you will come stay with us again in your future travels to area. Sincerely, Damon L. Scott, Director of Sales
En savoir plus
Réduire

nice hotel

By

octobre 13, 2014

club

staff helpful because parking was full and gave me a handicap parking sticker

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Jo Alan, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Woodland Hills. We truly appreciate your feedback about your stay. It is great to hear our team achieving our goal of providing quality service to our guests and creating a positive experience. We hope that you will stay with us again when you are in our area. Again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Damon L. Scott, Director of Sales
En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location between LA and Hwy 101 on way to Santa Barbara

By

octobre 12, 2014

A good value for the location. Nice place to stay when traveling north of LA to escape the Hwy 405 traffic snarls. Garage parking, and quiet due to being far enough from the expressway. Courteous front desk staff. (Seasoned Traveler)

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
New Grand Pa, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Woodland Hills. We truly appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brands as a IHG Rewards Gold Elite member. We are happy that you found our location to meet your needs during your travels. I believe our hotel is in a great location to get to the beach while avoiding the major highway traffic that can sometimes make traveling to the beach not so fun. We do hope that have you with us again in the future. Thank you again for staying with us and providing your feedback. Sincerely, Damon L. Scott, Director of Sales
En savoir plus
Réduire

Bigfamily

By

octobre 10, 2014

club

It isn't easy to find good value for the amount of room needed for a family of 7. The rooms were great for a great price and with breakfast included it couldn't be beat. The pool was a bit of a comedy. I'm pretty sure the photos were from another location. The kids didn't care though. If I had to complain about anything would be breakfast. We came down with an hour still left in the hours offered and most of the hot items were gone. Maybe there were super hungry guests that weekend that beat us to it.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Spamaluca, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback about your stay. We are happy you found value in staying with us. I do apologize that the hot food was low when you came down during breakfast. This is something we take very seriously and want to make sure all of our guests have the opportunity to enjoy our complimentary hot breakfast. We do hope as an IHG Rewards Club we have the opportunity to have you and your family with us again in the future. Again, thank you for you feedback. Sincerely, Damon L. Scott, Director of Sales
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service, poor room

By

octobre 09, 2014

club

The young man working the late shift was excellent and very accommodating to ensure I got a room that was in a place where I could see my vehicle as I requested.
The room smelled strongly of urine and was subpar of what I'm used to when dealing with Holiday Inn Express. It was hard to get comfortable due to the smell. I dealt with it anyways to be able to watch over my vehicle.

Publié parCustomerCare
octobre 19, 2014
Dear lsmith339, Thank you very much for writing a review about our hotel. We appreciate the positive remarks on the level of service provided by our hotel staff. We take great pride in having a clean hotel and are committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services. We are really disappointed to hear about your experience with the unusual smell of the room and apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and take actions accordingly. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we appreciate the feedback as this is crucial for us to improve the services that we offer. Shall your travels bring you to the area again we hope for the opportunity to provide you a quality stay with us all around. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGCare
En savoir plus
Réduire