Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Andalusia

16727 US Highway 84 , Andalusia, Alabama 36421

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 127 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

127reviews

  • 5 Stars
    88
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

White

By

08 May 2022

club

We loved our stay at the hotel. We will book later.

Read More
Read Less

test review comment

By

08 July 2019

test review commenttest review commenttest review commenttest review commenttest review commenttest review commenttest review commenttest review commenttest review comment

Read More
Read Less

dsdasdas

By

07 March 2019

dasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfsdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfas

Read More
Read Less

asdasdasd

By

04 September 2018

asdfasdf asdf asdfasdfasdfas df asdf asd fasdf sadf asd s

Read More
Read Less

asdfasdfasdf

By

04 September 2018

asdfasdf asd fasd fasdfasdf asdf sfd asdf asdf asdf asdf

Read More
Read Less

asdfasdfasdfasdfasdf

By

04 September 2018

asdf asdf asdf asd fad fsadf asd fasd fasdf asdf sdf asd f

Read More
Read Less

qaswdqaswd

By

04 September 2018

asdasd asdf sd gfasdf asdfas asd fasdf as dfas fasd fasdf

Read More
Read Less

qwerqewrqwerqwerqwerqewr

By

04 September 2018

asdfas fasd fsadf as dfasdf asdf asdf asdf asdf sdf asdf a

Read More
Read Less

asdasdasd asd as das

By

04 September 2018

platinumelite

as dasd asd asd asd as as as asd asd asd asd as as asd

Read More
Read Less

qwefqwefqwef

By

04 September 2018

asdfasd fasd fasd fasd fasd fasdf asd fasdf asdf adsf

Read More
Read Less

Fusce sed diam arcu, vel sodaleslacus.Vestibulum luctus libero et urna imperdietmalesuada.

By

02 September 2018

platinumelite

Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpisegestas.

Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptoshimenaeos.

Mauris vel justo nec mi laoreet porta quis utlacus.Fusce sed diam arcu, vel sodaleslacus.Duis ac enim non dui gravida lacinia sed vitaejusto.

Donec facilisis quam eget libero accumsanfaucibus.Suspendisse adipiscing, odio eu dictum consectetur, diam nibh interdum leo, id laoreet risus nisl velorci.Praesent sollicitudin massa quis risus rutrum eu placerat purusrhoncus.

Vivamus ultrices condimentumauctor.Proin porttitor vehicula risus egetimperdiet.Nullam quam purus, blandit quis convallis nec, mattis idenim.

Read More
Read Less

Donec lacinia pharetraauctor.Quisque nec velit sit amet arcu mattislaoreet.

By

29 July 2018

Curabitur facilisis venenatis est asollicitudin.Donec tempor, est ut placerat congue, ipsum sem iaculis ante, quis commodo mi turpis velturpis.Curabitur sit amet orcilorem.Praesent eleifend porta turpis dapibusultricies.

Read More
Read Less