Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 77 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

77reviews

  • 5 Stars
    48
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

VERY NICE, AND CLEAN HOTEL

By

19 October 2014

THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN, AND THE WAIT STAFF WAS VERY POLITE! EVERYTHING YOU NEED AS FAR AS RESTUARANTS, AND SPECIALITY STORES ARE CLOSE. VERY NICE HOTEL. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 October 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our staff strives very hard to keep a very clean hotel. We do have a great staff to take care of all your needs. thank you again for your review and 5 stars. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

13 October 2014

The bed was very nice to sleep on, ever thing was in its place through out the room. The towels felt good didn't look like they had been used very much. The sheets smelled clean....

Posted byHotelStaff
16 October 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It is very important to us at the hotel to keep the hotel clean and up to date. We also want our guests to be comfortable and always want to come back and see us again when ever you are in our area. Again thank you for the 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

My Stay at HG in Beaumont, Tx.

By

29 September 2014

As always I enjoy my stay at this location. The utmost friendly staff there ever. Quality and price are number one for me. HG has all the amenities needed for my stay. HG always has the best breakfast that you have to offer. I would definitely return to this location in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 October 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our staff looks forward to our guests and our repeat guests are very special to us. Thank you for continuing to come back. Thank you again for your review and 5 stars. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

fieindly staff

By

25 September 2014

club

the staff was nice and friendly. I enjoyed my stay other than the one incident I had.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize for the incident you had here and hope you will come see us again and give us a chance to show we can change. Thank you again for your review and 5 stars.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

24 September 2014

club

Best thing about this hotel is the bed. Clean sheets, comfy pillows, and after 10 hours of a road trip with toddlers, we were appreciative. The internet was a bit shaky, but otherwise, we loved our stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We do get a lot of compliments on our beds and their comfort. We are working with the internet company to improve it. Thank you again for the 4 star review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay In Beaumont Texas

By

23 September 2014

club

How can you beat a great stay? My wife and I were in Beaumont on business and we both enjoyed our stay very much, except for the rain which came down the whole visit. We still had great sleep and rest. The beds were exceptional and everything was enjoyable. My wife had never tried the cinnamon rolls but boy was she happy to find how good and hot they were. We will definitely be back. Thanks Holiday Inn for the enjoyable days and nights at your facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. The cinnamon rolls are very popular with our guests. Thank you again for writing a review f our hotel and the 5 stars.
Read More
Read Less

Parkdale Mall

By

18 September 2014

platinumelite

This hotel was excellent. I will continue to use it whenever I stay in the Beaumont area.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We very much appreciate our loyal guests and strive to keep you loyal to us. We look forward to a return visit in the near future. Thank you again for the review and the 5 stars.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location but not for everyone.

By

13 September 2014

platinumelite

Hotel caters to industrial laborers and work crews. This is not exactly a family oriented atmosphere. Guests should be aware of this before they book a stay here. There is a problem with access to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We do try to cater to everyone. You are right we are full of work crews right now. Thank you for the 4 star review.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice property

By

12 September 2014

club

We were very impressed with the cleanliness throughout the property, the breakfast food choices and the attentiveness of the staff. We will definitely stay at the property when in Beaumont in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We try very hard to keep every part of the hotel clean. We have a good breakfast with healthy options as a choice. The staff looks forward to each guests stay with enthusiasm. Thank you for the Five star review. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Reservations hosed again- no room at our 11p checkin!

By

11 September 2014

This is the second time this Holiday Inn at Parkdale in Beaumont has messed up my reservation. This time, although they acknowledged my confirmation#, they had NO ROOM for us & our kids when we got there at 11pm. It was a busy weekend with Lamar graduation but that seems a poor excuse for selling me a room they didn't have. We had to find another place to sleep at close to midnight. I knew it was busy weekend and I even called earlier in the day to confirm they really had a room for us (based on the last experience).

The last time was at my mothers funeral months earlier. I made reservations for my sister & I and asked for two adjoining rooms for her large family of younger kids. They said yes they would have adjoining rooms but when we got there that was not the case. They said someone had extended so the room we booked was now unavailable. As a professional on travel I have encountered that exact situation when I extended my stay and was asked to relocate since a family had reserved my room with its adjoining door. That staff was very courteous and helped move all my things so it was fine.

A more professional approach to managing their reservations could benefit this hotel & its customers. It's a shame because otherwise this is a fairly nice place. But we are done with this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I would like to apologize to you for all the inconveniences caused to you by our staff. We have made some staffing changes, so I would like to extend the invitation to try us again.
Read More
Read Less

Hard working in Beaumont

By

20 August 2014

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel are hard working and very friendly. ammenities are of good quality and the rooms are well cooled. Checking in and out was a breeze and my wife and i will stay here again when traveling to Beaumont.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are a hardworking staff who enjoys our guests and looks forward to your return visits. Thank you again for your review and 5 stars.
Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

19 August 2014

club

Not in the best neighborhood, and has a confusing entrance. Parkdale is in the title, but it isn't in the Parkdale vicinity really. It is probably closer to Lumberton than Parkdale!

Still, it is clean, smells good, very comfy bed, and friendly staff. Will likely return for my frequent business stays in the Beaumont area.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our staff works hard to make sure your stay is comfortable and clean. We look forward to every visit you make as our guest. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review and for the 4 stars.
Read More
Read Less