Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Biloxi - Beach Blvd

1686 Beach Blvd , Biloxi, Mississippi 39531

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 124 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

124reviews

  • 5 Stars
    63
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great for the situation

By

02 November 2020

club

Hurricane just went through and the electricity went on and off. We were just happy to lay our heads down. Turned out to be a great nights sleep! You can't fault the place for no TV and the power came back on. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. Great location! Hope to be back under better circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

28 September 2020

club

Enjoyed 2 nights here. Best bed among the several IHG hotels that I have visited this year and I suspect better than even the casino hotels. Breakfast to go was more than adequate, given the Covid environment. Choose this location, rather than the Hwy 49 location. Very good coffee in lobby during breakfast hours. N/A at Hwy 49 location. I didn't have view of Beach, but was not necessary for my stay. Snappers restaurant across street was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

08 September 2019

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Biloxi. The rooms were great and the staff was very accomodating. Our favorite part of the stay was breakfast! The breakfast staff made sure our every need was met, and that we were 100% satisfied before leaving. Thank you so much for an outstanding and enjoyable stay... we will be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Cruising The Coast

By

18 October 2014

platinumelite

My wife and I were in Biloxi during Cruising The Coast week.It was really a great time to be there. We visited with many visitors from around the country. The Holiday Inn was right in the middle of the action.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodation

By

17 October 2014

club

Stayed for a night while visiting son at nearby Keesler Air Force Base. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and appreciative and the rooms were exceptional...especially the beds which were so comfortable. We did not use the restaurant but it looked very inviting. Highly recommended for any visiting their family members serving the nation!

Read More
Read Less

Cruisin the Coast 2014

By

12 October 2014

club

Excellent hotel to stay at. Near everything that's happening with Cruisin the Coast.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
Thank you runner777 for staying with us during one of the biggest events of the year! We're delighted to receive a 5-star review from you, our guest. We hope to see you again next year! Christy Nguyen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

At the beach

By

09 October 2014

club

Everything was fine. Beach across the street, Gulf view from a standard room, lots of pillows, good price.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
Thank you Bubba for your review! We're happy to hear that you've had a relaxing stay. We appreciate your stay with us and we welcome you back the next time you're in Biloxi. Christy Nguyen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Biloxi

By

06 October 2014

platinumelite

Nice place for a stay in Biloxi, MS. On the beach. Great for beach walks.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 October 2014
Greetings from the Holiday Inn Biloxi Family. We welcome you back during your next Biloxi visit. Also, thank you for your feedback MA S59. Christy Nguyen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room odor

By

15 September 2014

club

The hotel was in a great location and the staff was great.
The room was disappointing. It was on the 3rd floor near the elevator. No ice on the floor. The room had a very strong odor. We could not detect what it was. We did not complain but did not extend our stay as we thought we might due to the smell

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2014
Dear Jelsam, I would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. We sincerely apologize that your room experience was less than ideal. We greatly appreciate your review as this will help improve stays for future guests.
Read More
Read Less

excellent service and great room.

By

05 September 2014

club

very satisfied with overall visit. when I travel I try to stay at holiday inn before other hotels. every holiday inn stay I have had were very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2014
Thank you ricky3 for your rave review! We are excited to know that you considered our hotel first. I want to also thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. We wish you only the best during your travels. With Kindest Regards, Christy N General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

05 September 2014

club

Nice room. Placed in a room with a view of the gulf when I mentioned my spouse wanted to wake up to see the water in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2014
Thank you for your review hywatha! We will always try our best to accommodate our guest requests. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

02 September 2014

platinumelite

I stay at this location on a regular basis. Never disappointed!

Read More
Read Less