Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bluffton @ Hilton Head Area

35 Bluffton Road , Bluffton, South Carolina 29910

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 174 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay

By

01 November 2019

club

The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was WONDERFUL!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

12 September 2019

This hotel is 5 star through out! The GM Sheila and the assistant GM Raven are the best of the best in customer service including the hotels entire team!!

Read More
Read Less

The most friendliest staff.

By

26 May 2019

Very welcoming, helpful and happy staff. They were knowledgeable and accommodating with directions and offered information about what was going on in the area. The rooms were very spacious, clean and comfortable. My kids loved the cookies that were served in the afternoons and the breakfast was stocked and replenished with great service. Bluffton is a very quaint little town with lots of different restaurants and night entertainment and only 12 miles from a very nice clean beach with FREE parking. We will definitely be going back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and quiet!

By

20 October 2014

club

Clean property in a great location in walking distance to a few restaurants and bars. Friendly front desk staff and was able to multi task on a busy Saturday evening at check in time. i travel with three small kids so cleanliness is important and this property met my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable hotel

By

17 October 2014

club

clean rooms, decent amenities, great free breakfast. The exercise room needs new equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 October 2014

club

The front desk staff were very helpful in upgrading our room to keep us away from ice machines and elevator noises, dumpsters etc. Kudos to them!
We have stayed here twice.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
We are so glad that you have chosen our hotel each time you have returned to the area. Our staff works hard to ensure our guests feel like family. Thanks again and we will see you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

excellent overall experience

By

14 October 2014

platinumelite

I wish all holiday inns came up to this standard for an overall experience

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
We are so glad that our hotel met all of your needs while staying with us. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 October 2014

club

Thank you for all that you do.

Only request is that the hair dryers had stronger out put.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
We appreciate you sharing your most recent experience at out hotel. Thanks again for your post and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Loved It!!!

By

09 October 2014

club

My wife and I stay 3 weekends a month while she is taking a course in town. The staff was great. We really like Arlene at the front and Brandy the manager was a great help. We save money with the breakfast and enjoy everything about the place. We feel safe as the rooms are facing a hallway and not outside doors. 5 stars!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to post about our hotel. Our staff works hard to ensure our guests feel like family. Our location is in the heart of the lowcountry and a close drive to many areas. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly

By

09 October 2014

club

Had everything I needed and were quick to help. More varied breakfast selection than expected. I would book this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Thank you and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our location is in the heart of Bluffton which is close to shopping and dining. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

08 October 2014

club

Staff was very friendly, rooms were very clean and comfortable, breakfast was great. Overall a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Thank you for sharing your personal experience about our hotel with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip!!
Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable hotel

By

07 October 2014

club

This is a great place to stay, especially if you have more than 4 people. The suite is huge and comfortable and clean. Refrigerator in suite. Comfortable pull out couch. Staff friendly and attentive. Quiet. Good breakfast in am.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
We always enjoy hearing from our guests and are glad you enjoyed your stay. Our hotel offers a variety of room types and so glad you enjoyed your suite. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less