Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Casper-I-25

4250 Legion Lane , Casper, Wyoming 82609

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 112 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    74
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Fantastic staff

By

01 August 2021

During my most recent stay and one about a month ago, the staff, to include housekeeping, were extremely friendly and courteous. The gals at the front desk took excellent care of me. I wish I could thank them by name, but I didn’t get it at the time.

Read More
Read Less

I wish there was a choice higher than 5 stars

By

20 September 2019

We only stayed one night but it was absolutely the most pleasant stay we've had in a hotel. The airlines lost our luggage so we were not in the best of moods upon arrival. However, the staff was amazing and so very accommodating. Vincent, Laurie and Maddie went out of their way to help us. I cannot say enough about how friendly and professional they were.

The hotel was also super clean and attractive. The breakfast was great and I have to say that all the other guests seemed to be very comfortable and pleased.

Thanks everyone at Holiday Inn Express : Casper-I-25. You made our stay terrific. I hope to pass that way again and see your smiling faces. Sincerely, Pencie Brewington

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service in Casper

By

25 May 2019

Our stay in Casper couldn't have been better. I would especially like to thank Vince Telles for his genuine care and consideration. The hotel was completely booked because there was a statewide high school track meet taking place in Casper. When Vince pulled up our reservation he took special care to place us on the top floor at the end of the hallway. He did this out of consideration for the possible rambunctiousness of the visiting students but in no way was he offensive towards them. Vince is truly a professional. I once worked as front desk clerk at a large nationwide hotel on the beach in Clearwater Florida so know that it takes a certain pride in one's work to treat hotel guests the way Vince did. Also, the entire staff was exceptionally warm and friendly. Thanks to all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and furniture and great service

By

17 October 2014

When you think about Holiday Inn Express, the first thing that comes to your mind it is a place where you just going to have the basic needs to spend the night.
At this hotel, it was like I was in a 5 star hotel. Good everything, starting with the cleanliness and comfort of the room and everything in it. Plus the quality of the materials and components of the room and the building in general.
Good stuff, more than I would expect for a quick staying.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay!

By

12 October 2014

club

I just wanted to say thank you for the most wonderful experience and 5 night stay there. Every morning for breakfast, the GM Rene would come greet us, and she was so sweet and welcoming. She would go out of her way to blow up a couple balloons for my toddlers just to give them something to do in Casper. The cook and kitchen attendant, Linda was such a joy every morning and such a hard worker. Boy is she cooking and cleaning like nobodies business! Along with going out of her way to welcome everyone and say good morning and see if we needed anything. Linda and Rene are amazing assets to Holiday Inn express, I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in Wyoming. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

This was the most amazing hotel i have ever stayed at!

By

11 October 2014

I just wanted to say thank you for the most wonderful experience and 5 night stay there. Every morning for breakfast, the GM Rene would come greet us, and she was so sweet and welcoming. She would go out of her way to blow up a couple balloons for my toddlers just to give them something to do in Casper. The cook and kitchen attendant, Linda was such a joy every morning and such a hard worker. Boy is she cooking and cleaning like nobodies business! Along with going out of her way to welcome everyone and say good morning and see if we needed anything. Linda and Rene are amazing assets to Holiday Inn express, I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in Wyoming.

Also, housekeeping does a great job and they are such sweet ladies!

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

08 October 2014

club

Nice stay for a couple of nights. This is a nice hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Smell of the fresh baked cookies!!

By

07 October 2014

club

When we walked in to register we smelled the fresh chocolate cookies! This is a great property, very friendly and accommodating staff. We liked the great room and it's offerings, GREAT shower by the way.
The breakfast offering was one of the best we have had in our travels. It is the first time in all my years of traveling that one of the people putting out the breakfast came by our table and asked more than once how the food was and if we were enjoying ourselves. This was a young man about 16 years old, pretty impressive

We Enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, excellent WIFI and healthy breakfast selection

By

03 October 2014

Rooms were very clean, the WIFI connection was excellent and the breakfast had a very healthy selection.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

02 October 2014

platinumelite

Quick 1-night stay. Very comfortable, clean and pleasant staff. Definitely would choose this location again when in Casper.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

23 September 2014

club

Clean and friendly. Can't ask for more-
I stayed in this hotel before, and will stay in it again.
Close to Casper, WY and was there for Miss Wyoming USA pageant. Would stay there again for it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and pleasant

By

19 September 2014

A comfortable and pleasant place to stay. Room was well furnished and bed was very comfortable. Staff was very pleasant, polite and helpful. We were able to print our boarding passes for a next day flight before checking out. Only negative factor was the parking spaces were too narrow. We were driving a rental car and were worried about dents or dings due to that narrowness. Fortunately neither happened.

Read More
Read Less