Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield

1625 Industrial Park Road , Clearfield, Pennsylvania 16830

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 187 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

They are doing a phenomenal job at this hotel year after year

By

30 June 2019

Super clean rooms time after time after time. Modern, inviting, and comfortable. Friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating employees. Management, don't change a thing; you are doing a fantastic job!

Read More
Read Less

overall terrific

By

20 October 2014

I never give anything a 5 rating review since that would have to be perfect. However, this facility comes about as close as you can get for a "highway" motel. New, clean and layout of room gives extra space. Comfort of bed was wonderful. Only negative is the TV reception...limited number of stations and picture went out on occasion. Minor issue and not necessarily the motel's fault.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic facility

By

15 October 2014

platinumelite

We travel frequently and have stayed a the Clearfield Holiday Inn Express for many years. This newest facility in the chain is wonderful. It offers top notch service in a delightful new facility. We recommend it highly for anyone needing a room in the Clearfield PA area.

Read More
Read Less

very helpful and friendly girls at front desk

By

15 October 2014

club

this was the nicest hotel we've ever stayed in . we'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great service.

By

14 October 2014

club

My husband and I travel a few times a year for business and when visiting our children and grandchildren. Our room in this hotel was spacious and very clean. The king bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. Breakfast was delicious. We highly recommend this facility and can't wait to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay along the way

By

14 October 2014

club

Comfortable and friendly, we will stay again when on I 80

Read More
Read Less

BEST EVER!!

By

10 October 2014

club

This was the best hotel stay. The hotel is very clean, the staff are kind and helpful, the complimentary breakfast was the best we've ever had. No complaints at all. There were 7 of us in 2 rooms and we were all equally impressed. The only bad thing, was this was our first night of a 5 day road trip. The bar was set a little too high in comparison. ;) Thank you! We'll be back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

internet. access

By

09 October 2014

club

Couldn't get on the internet in the way it was stated, but the hotel staff talked us thru the problem.

Read More
Read Less

suggestion for breakfast

By

09 October 2014

platinumelite

I enjoyed the breakfast..There is a lot to choose from. The eggs are always great. The Fruit bowl has bananas that are always fresh, but the apples could use freshening up.
The snacks that are put out at night in the lobby are wonderful. After a long day it is nice to have some free lemonade and crackers or a cookie. No other Hotel I have stayed at does this. It is above and beyond for legendary customer service to provide your guest with additional free water bottles and snacks after our long days in town. Thank you for that and the great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

09 October 2014

The staff was friendly and the rooms clean, the breakfast area was very clean. Thank you for the snacks and drinks

Read More
Read Less

good

By

08 October 2014

club

good and clean stop again when in the area would recommend. good choice for travel

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly service

By

08 October 2014

club

We had an awesome stay at the Holiday Inn Express. My husband an I both had a great nights sleep and a great breakfast in the morning after a nice hot shower in a very clean bathroom with nice towels!

We will definitely be staying at Holiday Inn Express's in the future.

Read More
Read Less