Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway

2330 Sanders Street , Conway, Arkansas 72032

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 106 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

106reviews

  • 5 Stars
    74
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Terrible Rooms

By

03 July 2022

I was checked in 2 different nights back to back. The first night the rooms door wouldn’t shut fully, it had to be secured with the Fold over lock. The A/C didn’t work and we woke up drenched in sweat (80-90 degrees outside). And when I notified staff they brushed it off without trying to make it right.

Night two, different room. The TV remote wouldn’t work half the time, there was hair in the shower, the A/C was iffy, the fridge didn’t keep things cold, the walls were dirty, and the phones didn’t work at all. Also, breakfast was ehh because they we’re short staffed.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed for an HIE

By

23 April 2022

club

The beds were hard. I always use HIE because I can trust they will have good beds, but not this one. And the hot tub was down.

Read More
Read Less

Too costly for value

By

18 July 2021

Not clean and surely does not meet todays standards.. TV did not work, could not repair so had to change roomes. Unauthorized charge to credit card. Spoke to General Manager and she was extremely rude. Not a good experience.

Jerry

Read More
Read Less

Too Many Cockroaches

By

12 July 2021

We reserved this room late at night and trusted the overall review scores. We checked in late (after 11p) so were not in a position to change to another hotel.
There were lots of cockroaches in the bathroom and in the room (on got on my wife in the middle of the night).
There was no remote for the TV and no coffee maker. My guess is they used this room for parts for other rooms. We could not get more pillows (there was five of us and we intended to use the pull out coach).
The worst stay I've had in a Holiday Inn Express.
To make matters worse...I can't even associate the stay to my IHG account after paying for the dirty night.

Read More
Read Less

HORRIBLE

By

04 July 2021

platinumelite

Stayed at this HIE July 2-4 - and it was just horrible! First it really needs updating. Second - there was a room full of kids (I am assuming unaccompanied) that jumped, ran, moved furniture on the balcony most of the night. Complained to the front desk - and she said she went up there twice but could not move us to a new room and didn't seem willing to take action with the kids. So after no sleep, we went to breakfast - which was completely wiped out. The coffee was out and my wife simply asked if there was any more coffee and the host literally rolled her eyes at her and huffed off to get the other pot of coffee.
Also, the AC made horrible sounds when it would cycle off - which also contributed to the lack of sleep.
It was a total waste of points!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean hotel; horrible bed

By

10 May 2019

I have stayed at this hotel a few other times in the past during our travels back and forth between TN and OK. We have always been pleased. This time would have been no exception except the bed was so rock hard, I might as well have been sleeping on the floor. After a long road trip, I was looking forward to a good night's rest, which did not happen solely due to the ridiculously hard bed.
On a good note, the room as well as the hotel were clean, staff was very friendly, and breakfast was good. Unfortunately, I may have to rethink where I stay the next time we are making the TN-OK trip.
I listed "recognition for IHG Rewards Club members" strictly due to the fact the front desk person did not even acknowledge the Club Member status or ask whether I wanted the bonus points or snack. I didn't even realize it until the next day so had to check the account to see if points had even been added.

Read More
Read Less

My stay was wonderful!!

By

15 October 2014

Everything about our stay was wonderful, we will stay here again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are pleased to know you have enjoyed your stay with us! Please come back and see us soon!!
Read More
Read Less

room extras

By

13 October 2014

platinumelite

loved the 110v plug on the lamp next to the bed for charging the phone

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Thank your for staying with us during your visit to Conway. We genuinely appreciate you and your business. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay (especially the lamp plug in). We would love to see you again on a return visit soon.
Read More
Read Less

third time is a charm

By

08 October 2014

club

stayed here a few years ago on a road trip. this year stayed going to New Mexico and coming home. everything was great

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
Thank you for staying with us on your trip coming home. We appreciate all the wonderful comments. Please come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

No Air Conditioning

By

07 October 2014

club

After sitting in the heat at a baseball tournament for hours we checked in to the hotel. Our room was an oven! We immediately contacted the front desk and asked for fans and for someone to come check out the problem. They said they didn't have fans and would send someone up. After waiting a considerable amount of time I went to the front desk. The night clerk came up to the room, checked out the thermostat and said he would call his maintenance guy at home. He even mentioned that they knew the air conditioner in our room had been acting up. A few minutes later he called back up to our room and said he couldn't reach maintenance but did have two fans he would bring us. Needless to say we were not very comfortable that night. Did I mention we had an 8 year old and an 8 month old in the room with us? The hotel was clean but I would make absolutely sure the air worked before taking a room. We had no other option but to stay there since there were several teams in town and no rooms left at any of the hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
Please accept our sincerest apologies for the air conditioning unit not working properly as well as the customer service you experienced from our night clerk. This not something that we take lightly and we have addressed the issues to prevent a similar situation in the future. We hope you will continue to use IHG as your lodging of choice and that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with the level of service you have come to expect from IHG should your travels bring you back to Conway.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel..

By

07 October 2014

platinumelite

Amanda was great and the rest of the staff as well. Clean, comfortable and just right!!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
Thank you for the all the great comments. Please come back and see us again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable bed and great service

By

07 October 2014

club

Enjoyed staying here. Loved the location and the convenience to my work. Very comfortable stay and would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
We appreciate the wonderful comments and are glad to know you enjoyed your stay! Please come back and see us again!
Read More
Read Less