Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cordele North

1102 Arc Way Drive , Cordele, Georgia 31015

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 134 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

GREAT!

By

10 June 2020

My stay was great. Cloi was amazing. She made sure I had everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Property

By

18 October 2014

club

This property was very clean. The staff was very courteous and friendly. I recommend this property highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express on your way to your destination! We're glad our location met your needs, and we appreciate your loyalty as a Club Member of IHG Rewards
Read More
Read Less

Noise in Hotel while trying to sleep.

By

17 October 2014

Two issues regarding noise:
(1) The "tone" sound from the elevator is much too loud. I have never understood why this is the case in most hotels. I would suggest the tone be turned down. Why on earth is there a need to hear the tone from 50 feet away?

(2) The walls could use more sound-proofing. When the person in the next room showered it sounded like a tornado. More attention to sound mitigation would make guests' stay more enjoyable.

Other than the sound issues, my stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Thank you for stopping at our Holiday Inn Express during your travels. It's great to hear you enjoyed our staff and accommodations, and we look forward to seeing you the next time you head our way!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service.

By

17 October 2014

platinumelite

Our stay was just passing through to a vacation in Florida. We have already planed another vacation for next year and plan to stay at this hotel again. Everything was so warm and friendly. We felt as if we were home. Breakfast was great and a great variety of food.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express on your way to Florida! We're glad our location met your needs, and we appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Member of IHG Rewards.
Read More
Read Less

good breakfast and excellent staff

By

17 October 2014

for an easy stay in J. Carter country you can't beat this motel. employees are like Jimmy -- friendly and informed.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
We are so glad you enjoyed the great staff at our Holiday Inn Express, and we thank you for choosing to stay with us! Please come see us again the next time your travels bring you to Cordele.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

15 October 2014

club

The stay was quiet and comfortable. Staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Thank you so much for the outstanding review! We take a lot of pride in our work and it shows when we read responses like yours! It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes all the hard work we put in to making our hotel one of the best in Cordele area. We hope your travels do bring you back to the Cordele area in the near future. Safe travels and thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 October 2014

club

Comfortable bed and great service, pool was closed and pancake machine not working.

Excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review regarding your stay with us. Your comments are very important as we use them to improve the property and the staff. Thank you again for your valuable feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in Cordele area

By

09 October 2014

platinumelite

This is the best choice for any stay in Cordele. The location, cleaniless, and quality cannot be matched by any other hotel in the area.
I would recommend staying here without reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Expectations met

By

07 October 2014

club

Since my first stay many years ago at a HIE i have arranged my travel to stay at HIE when possible. My recent stay at Cordele HIE was not on my intended route but my decision to make changes was my choice. I had confidence in HIE. The stay at Cordele completely met my expections.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
Thank you so much for the outstanding review! We take a lot of pride in our work and it shows when we read responses like yours! It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes all the hard work we put in to making our hotel one of the best in Cordele area. We hope your travels do bring you back to the Cordele area in the near future. Safe travels and thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Comforatble stay

By

23 September 2014

club

Quite, staff nice need more selections for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

happy times!!

By

17 September 2014

club

my husband and I stay at this property often when travelling between Orlando fl and Atlanta ga and it is always a pleasure-
the rooms are excellent the staff is friendly and professional and the breakfast bar is always yummy!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2014
Thank you for your five star review. We strive to meet our guests expectations and we are thrilled to know we met all of yours. We look forward to having you back on your next trip through Cordele.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

17 September 2014

club

Best part was the Wonderful way we were welcomed by the Hostess Erica. She made me feel like she was happy we were there even when we checked in late at night. And I felt like If I nneded anything all I had to do was ask and she was there to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2014
Thank you for your 5 star review. We always strive to meet all of our guest expectations and are thrilled to know we met yours. Erica is definitely an asset to the company and I will be certain to pass these comments along to her. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you through Cordele again.
Read More
Read Less