Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corpus Christi

5213 Oakhurst Drive , Corpus Christi, Texas 78411

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 88 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

88reviews

  • 5 Stars
    60
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great room comfort, nice pilloes

By

21 October 2014

club

Loved this place, easy access to the highway but no highway noise. Well lite parking lots outside, nice and bright inside. Good sized room, liked the thermostat controlled A/C, plugs everywhere!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and awesome service!

By

20 October 2014

platinumelite

Overall stay was excellent!!! I would total recommend the hotel and will be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

18 October 2014

club

Great. We were there to visit someone at driscol hostital

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Hello Fruitfly! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

10 October 2014

Hotel was friendly and easy to get to. The breakfast is fair. I would like to see better quality . The pricing is average.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are always striving to improve and will definitely take your comments to heart. We you will give us the opportunity to better serve you on your next trip to Corpus Christi.
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

08 October 2014

platinumelite

i like free breakfast and free internet, this is a great place to stay at CRP

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
Hello yayaya! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

cool room

By

06 October 2014

the hotel was very clean, the bed was very comfortable, and the hotel was located in a very good area. needed more parking is the only thing negative about my experience/.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
Hello wxzrweat! Thank you so much for the 5 star review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

CC HIE

By

05 October 2014

Quiet, super clean warm breakfast and super nice, cordials and professional Staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 October 2014
Hello Chacos2613! Thank you so much for the kind review. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

03 October 2014

club

great people, clean rooms, great food, had a short stay

Posted byHotelStaff
07 October 2014
Hello HLH 3240! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Friendly Staff

By

01 October 2014

platinumelite

Was welcomed with a friendly smile and helpful staff. They were able to help me with anything I needed. Thank you again!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 October 2014
Hello jmustang! Thank you so much for the kind review. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good Service, clean, friendly....not so good location.

By

23 September 2014

club

Overall hotel was very good, clean and helpful staff, but there is a club directly behind the hotel, and the music and traffic was fairly loud (especially on the ground floor) The breakfast did not have much of selection of eggs (only had egg omelets the entire week Mon-Sat) most other HI Expresses rotate type of eggs each day. Would be a 5 Star if not for the night noise and more choices on the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2014
Hello BT114! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I am so sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our breakfast. We do normally rotate our breakfast choices but we have experienced a shipping issue with our provider. We are now back in our regular rotation of breakfast choices. I hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Greate accomendations

By

22 September 2014

During these times the need for hotels is greater than before.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2014
Hello ej64! Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review about your recent stay with us! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

09 September 2014

platinumelite

I stay at many hotels throughout the year. This has become one of my favorite places to stay! The location is great. Then rooms are nice and quiet. The staff/customer service is excellent! Overall, this HI Express is one of the best hotels I've stayed at in a long time. This has become my 'go to' hotel for South TX. Thanks for making a business trip much more enjoyable!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2014
Hello JB1691! We are so happy to be your favorite place to stay in Corpus! We hope to continue to be your hotel of choice when doing business in the Corpus area!
Read More
Read Less