Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dinuba West

375 S. Alta Avenue , Dinuba, California 93618

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 75 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

75reviews

  • 5 Stars
    47
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Very appreciative

By

26 April 2022

club

Here for funeral everyone was absolutely great. Especially the manager who helped greatly with our stay even though it was not for the best reasons.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

26 April 2022

club

Everyone is amazing! Especially Natalie goes above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable Bed and Train noise

By

29 November 2021

Every thing was great except for the bed. The bed was uncomfortable. When you lay on the mattress it will sag in the middle. Its time for a mattress replacement. Maybe it was only my room but I hope when I stay again at this hotel. I will have better comfortable experience. The other thing is a the hotel located near the train tracks. Around 3 am you will hear the hear a train horn going off. That was only 1 night it had happen.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

18 October 2014

club

Overall good experience.Easily accessible and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean & comfortable but with problems.

By

15 October 2014

club

We have stayed at this hotel several times. It seems that the prices are higher each time we stay. We were disappointed on this stay due to a lack of hot water and no water pressure.. We were unable to shower for two out of the three mornings we were there.I understand that the inconvenience was not the fault of management and they had plumbers onsite trying to repair the problem. I was surprised that there was no offer of any sort of discount for the inconvenience.We might try another hotel next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2014
Dear Steve714, We would like to thank you for your feedback, We are sincerely sorry for the huge inconvenience, we thank you for understanding that these types of thing are out of our control. My entire team did everything they could possibly do to fix problem., all is taken care of now. We have issued out discounts for this inconvenience,
Read More
Read Less

Calidad y confort

By

13 October 2014

Primera escala en California para visitar Sequoia National Park & Kings Canyon y, como siempre en la cadena, nunca defraudan.
Limpieza y calidad en general muy Buena, con excelente atención personal, tanto a la llegada como a la salida.
Poco más hay que decir, seguiré usando IHG en general y los Holiday Inn Express en particular...

Read More
Read Less

Watch out if using the fold out bed

By

12 October 2014

Everything was fine with this hotel, with the exception being the fold out bed in the King Suite for our family of 4. As my son described it "like sleeping on monkey bars". If you have 3 or more in your party get a 2 queen room.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2014
Dear Mike3956, We apologize for the inconvenience, we also have roll-a-way beds that are offered on request. Anytime you have any problems or issues feel free to call front desk and we can try and accommodate you in any way possible.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet location

By

11 October 2014

club

Although near a business part of the town the hotel stay was quiet and our sleep was not interrupted

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2014
Dear Stew Foot Thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

train tracks

By

29 September 2014

platinumelite

Can't imagine putting a hotel right against the railroad tracks like they did here. Fortunately was only wakened by the train once in the middle of the night. If I had known about the tracks we would have stayed elsewhere. Won't return.

Posted byCustomerCare
09 October 2014
Dear 65Steve65, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. We understand that having a comfortable stay is important and it sounds like we fell below your expectations. We are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced due to the outside noise. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Ferdinand G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Hidden Dinuba Gem

By

11 September 2014

platinumelite

Came for a wedding at the nearby golf course and was impressed by this modern offering in Dinuba of all places. Overall great experience, but only complaint is the toilet had clearly not been scrubbed in a while evident by the nice ring in the bowl. The king suite was huge and comfortable. If I ever find myself in Dinuba again, I would definitely stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2014
Dear Grande Papa Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate all your feedback. We have went over your concerns with housekeeping and maintenance staff. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

bathroom needs

By

10 September 2014

club

Bathrooms should have fans for ventilation since there was no window in the restroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2014
Dear Arleen First and Foremost we would like to thank you for choosing us. We value your input and will be reviewing your suggestion at our next meeting.
Read More
Read Less

Ok experience

By

08 September 2014

club

Evening front desk staff not very helpful. Waited until the morning to ask the morning staff and needs were properly addressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2014
Dear PBEN, We apologize for the inconvenience, We are glad that our staff was able to address your issue. We had a staff meeting in regards to your feedback it is very important to us.
Read More
Read Less