Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Douglas

900 West Yellowstone Highway , Douglas, Wyoming 82633

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 51 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

51reviews

  • 5 Stars
    33
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Always good

By

17 November 2021

I will always use the Douglas Holiday Inn Express whenever I am there for work.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

17 November 2021

I liked the atmosphere, and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and hotel

By

16 November 2021

My family really enjoyed their stay. My aunt really connected with one of the front desk girls, Cameo, she was great! The breakfast was very good, and the hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay

By

16 November 2021

Our kids loved the pool area, the rooms were clean and we always saw employees cleaning the halls and other areas of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 May 2021

Hotel was very nice, and staff was extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Unplanned Weather stay

By

09 February 2020

Needed a place to stay because the roads were closed due to weather. Ended up spending 24 hours. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast (biscuits and gravy with coffee for me) was tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

18 October 2014

club

The best breakfast I have had in a hotel in a long time. They really cared! Nice hotel - great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Dear LoveTraveling2, Thank you for sharing about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Douglas, WY! We are so happy that you enjoyed your breakfast! Hope to see you again soon! P Fenton General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Douglas WY
Read More
Read Less

Great Owners and Great Service

By

14 October 2014

We were in town for a funeral and the staff was very helpful and allowed us a late check-out !! Thanks !!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2014
Dear R LaMar, Thank you for taking time to share about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Douglas, WY. I am very sorry for your loss. If ever in our area again, we would love to have you stay with us. P Fenton General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Douglas, WY
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

10 October 2014

Stayed for business and it exceeded my expectations. The room and free breakfast were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2014
Dear KML77, Thank you for sharing about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Douglas, WY. I'm glad you found the bed comfortable and the breakfast yummy! P Fenton General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Douglas, WY
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service

By

06 October 2014

Holiday Inn Express in Douglas feels like a home for me. I stay here every month for my business . Everybody is very friendly, front desk, room service, and breakfast is great! It is clean, quiet and I would recommend this hotel to everybody. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 October 2014
Dear Krzunia, Thank you for sharing about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Douglas, WY. I'm happy to hear our hotel feels like home and that our staff is friendly. We love that you choose us each time you're in town! P Fenton General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Always a Home away from Home

By

01 October 2014

club

This location offers clean, safe place to stay. the staff is alway helpful and pleasant ...Over all we like this hotel for our vacation stay in Douglas,Wy.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 October 2014
Dear EdaPat, Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Douglas, WY. I'm happy to hear you found our hotel to be safe, clean and our staff to be helpful. P Fenton General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Douglas, WY
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

25 September 2014

Due to military orders, I had to stay in Douglas, WY, and this hotel came highly recommended. Every staffperson was very helpful and courteous. The room was comfortable and clean, and the breakfast provided in the morning was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2014
Dear ldj2, Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Douglas, WY. I'm happy to hear you found our staff to be helpful & courteous. When in Douglas again we hope hope you choose us for your stay! P Fenton General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Douglas, WY
Read More
Read Less