Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Drums-Hazleton (I-80)

1 Corporate Drive , Drums, Pennsylvania 18222

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 83 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

83reviews

  • 5 Stars
    46
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Dirt bed/sand and dirty tissues

By

27 June 2021

I booked a room actually room 213 for the night of June 18. Came in after a wedding to find one bed clean and the other bed had sand and dirty tissues in it. It was disgusting I would never stay in this hotel again. I let the front desk know they were like oh sorry accidents happen. Dirty sheets are not an accident that happens! Every sheet should be changed in that hotel room upon the guests departure. Will never come back here again and I don't recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

18 October 2014

No complaints! Breakfast was really good. The beds were super comfy with fluffy blankets and pillows. I slept very well!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

15 October 2014

platinumelite

Clean hotel and rooms.
Breakfast was a bit disappointing in terms of quality and variety.
In other HIX hotels, steamed rice and miso soup was served, not they were not in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a stopover

By

14 October 2014

club

The room was clean and comfortable, the bathroom was clean with plenty of towels, soaps and shampoo. The king bed and pillows were comfortable, we slept well. Although we did not use them, there was a microwave, refrigerator and coffee pot in the room. The sitting area was fitted with a comfortable chair and ottoman, as well as a desk and chair for laptop or paperwork. Climate control worked well, and the room warmed up quickly after turning up the heat just a little. The room was quiet, we did not hear noise from the hallway or outside the window, which added to a peaceful restful night. I would recommend this hotel if staying in this area, or just stopping during a road trip in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

13 October 2014

club

Nice little hotel, in a good spot. Easy in, easy out. Friendly staff and nice looking property. Big rooms with lots of extra space.

Read More
Read Less

Great up to date facility

By

04 October 2014

This property fees like it's new and modern and it was a pleasure to stay there. Convenient off I-80

Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

03 October 2014

Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 September 2014

club

Rooms were very clean an comfortable, staff was very friendly an helpful. Great place to stay an relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

27 September 2014

club

We come to this area a lot and would not think of staying anywhere else. Friendly helpful staff. We always feel welcome. We have stayed here a lot and have never had a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good Sleep for Good Value

By

18 September 2014

Out of the way gem for a restful stay. Large clean rooms and comfortable beds. Local pubs have good food and reasonable prices. I highly recommend this hotel for the weary traveller.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stop after driving a while.

By

07 September 2014

club

Last minute decision to leave and needed a hotel to stay in. Arrived late, and had no difficulties with room or checkin. Hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

07 September 2014

club

Daughter and I enjoyed our stay, which we were able to have a quiet night of sleep. Next morning, we had the hotel's breakfast energized our bodies before going on a hike, which was an hour drive of Ricketts Glen State Park. Afterwards, we were able to come back to the hotel to relax for the evening. The staff was accommodating to our needs. The check out process was quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less