Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 133 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

133reviews

  • 5 Stars
    41
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Awful

By

26 October 2021

Unproffesional actions. I have met a totally unexceptable level of behaviour and management. I have been staying in this place for a significant period of time, counting to several months and after everything, after me being always friendly and paying the checks with any delay - I got this. Unpredictable doubling of the price for the room, without even the possibility to extend for another day or 2( they said that I can stay if I pay for full 30 days, but I cant stay for 2 days - ctazy). No recomendation for stay will be provided, totally the lowest level of management and obscene level of behaviour. Hopefully, this rating will be reached by everyone, who is willing to stay here - better find another place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

17 September 2021

After a bit of a tricky start, issues were resolved to my satisfaction. Big thanks to Sudeep (Front Desk), Durboo (Housekeeping) & Housekeeping Manager (T).
Been coming here for nearly 10 years now, since the hotel 1st opened!

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

19 October 2014

platinumelite

Very nice budget hotel. I would recommend paying an extra 100 AED and stopping at the Holiday Inn, Bausher.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

18 October 2014

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, great location, close from the metro station, Malls, Marina… Nice and clean rooms and friendly staff.
Highly recommend it to all and will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

11 October 2014

club

I stayed several times at this hotel whenever in Dubai, very nice product with affordable prices. The staff are very friendly and professional. Ask for one of their renovated rooms, just impressive.

Read More
Read Less

MYM

By

10 October 2014

Not bad for the price paid, basic facilities and services

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Dear "Meshooo", Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. We are happy to know you liked our facilities and services and we look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Nabil Joun Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisy AC and Poor Service

By

08 October 2014

When I checkedin late I was given a room with noisy AC. Too tired to complain then, I slept badly (my fault for not complaining straight away!?) and complained in the morning.

When I came back to the hotel that evening I enquired at Reception to ensure the problem had been fixed before I went all the way to my room. Nobody knew anything about the issue! So, went to my room - and guess what - still noisy AC! So, had my complaint just been ignored or no action taken? The duty manager apologised and sorted a new room quickly - but I shouldn't have had the inconvenience in the first place.

Also, why does Hoilday Inn have incorrect personal information on your forms when you check-in after an internet booking???

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Dear Dubai Marina, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations on some aspects of your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Nabil Joun Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nothing Special

By

07 October 2014

Maybe it was my fault, but based on what I've heard from the Holiday Inn Hotel in Sheykh Zayed Road, this one was nothing special. Honestly I expected more even so it is the "express" version of the Hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
17 October 2014
Dear TheSam, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn Express around. Please accept our sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations. We take all reviews very seriously and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

No Problems Hotel

By

26 September 2014

club

I have tried many hotels but i must say that this is one of the best… I feel always welcomed, the new rooms are incredibly nice, the staff and service is impeccable. We will definitely come back and recommend this place to all our friends.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

21 September 2014

club

Excellent service and very nice new rooms. I got one of their new renovated rooms and they are extremely nice and comfortable and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Best for solo travelers

By

17 September 2014

club

Best ; but just need to open the window !.......................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Highly recomended.

By

15 September 2014

Not the newest in Dubai but well maintained and very clean. The staff couldn't be more helpful. I'll happily stay there again.

Read More
Read Less