Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 8 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

8reviews

  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Please give attention to your breakfast area

By

16 September 2021

I thought someone should know that when I arrived at the breakfast area at 7 am on 9/15, there was no hot water for tea and no apple juice. I also spoke with my boss who arrived in the breakfast area at 7:15 am and there was no coffee. And there was no one to tell that these items needed service and no one refilling them.

Also, I attempted to email the location at frontdesk@hiexpressfraser.com and the email bounced.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

06 October 2014

Pillows were to "fluffy" to my liking. I prefer feather filled pillows.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

01 October 2014

club

Everything was excellent....room, grounds, staff, etc. Easily accessible from major highway. Hotel opened two weeks previously.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
Dear KoolRay So Glad you enjoyed your stay with us, Please come and visit again. Thanks, Renee
Read More
Read Less

Mostly very good stay but noisy neighbors

By

30 September 2014

platinumelite

The accommodations were very nice and comfortable. Very clean room with a nice flat screen TV with many available channels. Staff was great. The only down side was that there was a noisy family in the next room, but that happens sometimes. I'm happy there's a Holiday Inn close to RMNP again since the one in Estes Park is no longer there.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 October 2014
DenverDave Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, so Glad that you enjoyed everything with us and we do apologize for the noisy neighbor we hope will you will come and visit again soon, so we can better accommodate you. Thanks Renee
Read More
Read Less

New construction

By

29 September 2014

club

Very friendly staff and brand new construction. No complaints at all. The staff was able to direct us to a great place to eat in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 October 2014
Harleyrider13 Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about the hotel I am so glad to hear my staff done a great job, please come back anytime. Thanks Renee
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

27 September 2014

We stayed only one nite but were extremely pleased with the amenities. The mattresses were very comfortable. The room was extremely clean. The breakfast was great, lots of choices from pancakes to eggs to hot or cold cereal to yogurt to muffins and several choices of juice and fresh fruit.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
Hi DonCon We are so pleased that you enjoyed the amenities and was able to get a good night rest, and it’s our pleasure to have you. Please feel free to come and see us again soon.. Thanks, Renee
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay near Winter Park

By

24 September 2014

club

Conveniently located near the AMTRAK Station and a grocery store, this newly renovated hotel is an excellent place to stay. The breakfast is really good. That pancake machine is the bomb. Everything is crisp and new. The staff is well trained, friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
Dear Rick I thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the New Holiday Inn Express, We are so Glad that Hear that our staff was well trained and you enjoyed all the hotel amenities. Please visit again soon. Thanks, Renee
Read More
Read Less

Christening of brand new Holiday Inn Express in Fraser, CO

By

24 September 2014

The staff of the Holiday Inn Express went way above and beyond
to accomodate a large (20 rooms) of out of town guests from across the country for a wedding in Fraser, CO. They kept in close touch with us as the opening of the hotel was in question and pushed to make it available in time for our arrival. The rooms were comfortable,
immaculate and had many amenities for a moderately priced stay.
Lovely indoor pool and hot tub, fitness room, and free breakfast buffet with many health choices and very good coffee. The staff could not have been nicer and more helpful. The manager, Jen is
excellent, enthusiastic and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
Hi abbe58 We are so Happy that we pleased you and all your guest, it was a pleasure for all of us here at the Holiday Inn Express to have had you and all your great guest stay with us. Please come and visit anytime. Thanks, Renee
Read More
Read Less