Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 170 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent Service and Excellent Stay

By

05 March 2020

I stay at this hotel a lot! The staff there are excellent and are always willing to help. Lisa is always friendly and has a big smile. She and the others are always eager to help you with whatever you need!
The rooms are always clean and very comfortable.
Breakfast has many choices and is always hot!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

09 May 2019

club

very nice stay, rooms were great, breakfast was very good and very nice swimming pool

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and easy to find

By

20 October 2014

platinumelite

Very nice rooms, spacious and very clean. Easy to get to and surrounded by many restaurants. Lots of parking, large common area and complimentary laundry self service.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to Knoxville

By

18 October 2014

We chose this hotel because we wanted to have quick and easy access to Knoxville for a Tennessee Volunteers game. It's located right off the I40 and within 10 minutes to Neyland Stadium. The hotel is new and modern with plenty of free parking. The lobby was very nice and the staff were friendly. Upon arriving at our room, we did note that the door wasn't closed - I'm not sure if the cleaning staff forgot to move the metal door stopper or what. We did a quick look around the room and everything was fine otherwise. It was clean, comfortable and surprisingly quiet (you can never tell when facing an interstate). There was good selection at breakfast which was great for what turned out to be a very long day downtown. We'd definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

People make a business -

By

17 October 2014

Our travels took us through Knoxville and we enjoyed meeting Danielle as she checked us in and helped us with local knowledge. Danielle made the hotel more than just another place to stay, people make a business!

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great service

By

16 October 2014

club

This is a new motel with great staff. It was very clean and a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

14 October 2014

hotel convenient to football stadium. great breakfast offered and room was nice

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

14 October 2014

club

First time at this hotel. Would recommend. Clean and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

09 October 2014

club

Brand new hotel . Rooms and bathromm decorated nicely and brand new. Good HD TV. Great beds and linenes..very comfortable. low noise in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel..... right on the interstate

By

09 October 2014

club

We always stay at a Holiday Inn in Knoxville for the UT home games. This was our first time to stay at this particular Holiday Inn.
Hotel is new and very clean. Great indoor pool which the grand children enjoyed. Nice work out facility.
The check in staff was not very friendly at check in as we are used to at most other locations. Didn't acknowledge us as being priority club members. Several times we walked throught the lobby and someone who I assumed was the manager (had on a black suit) was behind the front desk and never said anything at all. No greeting, nothing.
Our room was on the front at the end..... no sleep at all.... felt like we were right on the interstate. Very loud interstate noise.
The brightest spot of our stay was the morning staff.... lady behind front desk was very friendly (even at 6:00 in the morning) the ladies doing the breakfast bar were super nice and friendly and helpful.... The breakfast was super.
If you stay at this location, bring ear plugs.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 October 2014
Dear VolFan, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and leaving us a review. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are glad to read you like our hotel facilities and amenities. We’re sorry for any inconvenience the noise levels and service you received during check in may have caused you during your stay. We have taken note of your comments and this will certainly be looked into. We do value the comments we receive from our guests as these help us improve the quality and service that we offer. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I do hope we have opportunity to welcome you again. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean and comfortable

By

08 October 2014

club

Would recommend this hotel to anyone! It was very clean, the staff was amazing and we slept awesome :)

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

08 October 2014

platinumelite

We had a great time staying at this location. There was a shuttle to and from Neyland stadium, which was great. Also, a nearby bar called Twisted Mikes was a fun time.

Read More
Read Less