Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 109 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

109reviews

  • 5 Stars
    71
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Relaxing, stress free weekend

By

27 July 2021

platinumelite

I've put my out of town guest at this multiple times, they love this hotel. The location of the hotel is quite close to all our activities. The high quality of service and attention to detail remains. The customer service at check-in from the staff (Marjay & Janell) was excellent, both very pleasant and made you feel so welcomed. The hotel was very clean, hygienic, spacious room and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

need an arm chair in the room

By

18 October 2014

platinumelite

Only 2 regular chairs to sit on at table.
Would be great if some type of soft cushioned chair were in the room
Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Dear older one, Thank you for your time to review our hotel. We value your feedback and truly appreciate the 4 star rating. You will be glad to learn that we are in the process of renovation and all of our newly renovated double bedded rooms will have an easy chair in each room. We sincerely hope to host you again in the future and you will be delighted to see our new LOOK!!! Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great for an Overnighter

By

02 October 2014

platinumelite

Quick, convenient, courteous! I was in town for a very short time. This was a last minute reservation on a busy weekend. I was able to get a room and check in early. I definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 October 2014
Dear PDeangelo, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express & Suites I-95 Capitol Beltway. We are glad to lean that you had a great stay with us. Please visit us again when your are in the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Swimming Pool

By

26 September 2014

The "indoor" pool had water that was too cold to be able to enjoy.
Spiders/bugs in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

23 September 2014

We stayed at this location for four days in September 2014. We were very pleased with the staff and the hotel. Easy access to Washington DC using the Metro. I will stay here again the next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

23 September 2014

platinumelite

this was our second time staying here. Staff was very nice, hotel was clean. Bed was very comfortable. We took the Metro in Washington Sat

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

22 September 2014

platinumelite

I stayed on this hotel for a weekend. Rooms are pretty good and maintained very well, Hotel staff are very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Sunday night stay over

By

18 September 2014

Everything was great! We parked there early to catch the bus to FedEx Field with no problem. Got back to the room with the free Wi-Fi and it was not a good connection(poor). Called the help number and 5 minutes later, the signal was Excellent. Food the next morning was GREAT, Something for everyone. Leave hungry, shame on you.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great location

By

17 September 2014

platinumelite

Our stay was excellent. Great staff and accommodations. Location
was good and really appreciated the shuttle service. Close to
the metro.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

17 September 2014

platinumelite

I am impressed with the comfort provided. The room is clean and the staff is very friendly. That's why I am staying here for 20 nights. I am able to swim and work out. Starting the day off with a good breakfast is a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel but?

By

08 September 2014

club

The air condition makes to much noise at night when you are trying to get some sleep. But everything was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Collington

By

04 September 2014

platinumelite

Needed a place close to visit a relative at Collington on Lottsford Road. Very convenient, room was clean, staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less