Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Vegas SW – Spring Valley

6220 S. Rainbow Boulevard , Las Vegas, Nevada 89118

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 131 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

131reviews

  • 5 Stars
    87
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great environment.

By

16 October 2014

Kevin, at the desk, was very helpful and polite. It made my stay that much more pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Dear d-due. Thank so much for the four stars! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to pass this along to Kevin also. Thank again!
Read More
Read Less

STAY

By

15 October 2014

club

My stay at Vegas was great. My choice of hotel while on travel is Holiday Inn Express & Suites. This one was okay but had some issue with dust on the furniture which was a clear sign that cleaning is not given the seriousness it deserves. I reported to the front desk but no one bothered! Hence ****

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2014
Dear Samkn74. Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Las Vegas. I am so sorry that you had an issue with dust, as we pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our hotel, so this is very unusual to hear. Thank you for the four stars, hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Close to everything

By

13 October 2014

I added a night stay and was told one price but was charged another and I didn't have time to have it corrected on the way out, but it was still a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2014
Thanks for the five stars! We are glad you had a pleasant stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant, relaxing environment.

By

10 October 2014

club

Very nice place to return to for the night to relax

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Dear d-dude. We are so glad you were able to relax at our hotel! Thanks for the five stars, come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 October 2014

club

Staff friendly and helpful, Front desk and housekeeping particularly, hotel close to venue for my conference, graciously allowed late check-out since I had a late afternoon flight

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Dear TX Pete. Thanks for the great review and the five stars! I will pass it on to the staff! Hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel off the strip

By

01 October 2014

club

We found this hotel out of desperation a few years ago when we ended up at a terrible hotel booked by someone else. We were delighted with our first stay so it led us to book again when returning to the area.

The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful and the location is great if you don't want the chaos of a casino hotel on the strip. It's far enough away to avoid the madness, but right next to a major interstate so anywhere you want to go is easy to get to.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 October 2014
Dear iluvHIx. Thanks you for the awesome review and the five stars! We are thrilled that you found us a few years ago and decided to come back. Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff with great service

By

26 September 2014

club

The staff, particularly Franklyn, is extremely committed to a standard of excellence in the service they provide.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2014
Dear bbay. Thank you for the five stars and the wonderful words about Franklyn. I will make sure and pass this on to him, as well as the rest of my team! Mark F GM
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

25 September 2014

club

Would recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff was great and very helpful the hotel was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2014
Thank you Nikki13!! What a great way to start the week! Thanks so much for the five stars and the positive words! Hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Employees and service were exceptional

By

23 September 2014

club

We were in Las Vegas because of a family emergency and we were going to be extremely late checking in. When I contacted them they were very understanding, told us not to worry about a thing and then when we finally did arrive they were caring and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2014
Dear onebzywmn. Thank you so much! It is always great to hear such nice words about the staff. I will be sure to let them know, and thanks for the five stars! Hope everything worked out for you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

22 September 2014

The Hotel is located close to everything we wanted to do while we were in Las Vegas.

It was clean and the staff was extremely helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2014
Dear DanR1322. Thanks Dan! We appreciate the five stars and the positive review! Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

21 September 2014

platinumelite

The Bed was really good! The rooms were non-smoking and that is a real plus for the Las Vegas area. It was convenient to the freeway, but not close enough for the freeway noise. As a rewards club member there was no option for adjoining rooms, which was a disappointment, but we survived! I would consider this Holiday Inn if the need for this location in Las Vegas was required again.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2014
Dear Glamma70. Thank you for the five stars! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and would consider staying with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great location, no congestion, easy access to everywhere

By

19 September 2014

If you are in town and don't want to stay on the strip, pay to park the car and put up with the crowds, this location is a great place to stay. It is close enough to downtown if you need to run up to see the sights, but just far enough away, with easy access to the airport.
The staff is always friendly and the cinnamon rolls are hot!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2014
Dear elvis55. Thank you for the great review and the five stars! We look forward to seeing you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less