Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lisbon Airport

Rua Guine, no. 18-18b Prior Velho , Lisbon, 2685-334

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 124 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

124reviews

  • 5 Stars
    51
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    5

Modern and comfortable

By

27 March 2020

This hotel is wonderful. It’s so handy to the airport. We couldn’t get on a flight, trying to get back to Canada during the pandemic, so I called from the airport and they sent the shuttle for us and booked us another room for that night. The breakfast was bagged in the kitchen and we went to pick it up. We also ordered dinner and they brought it to our room. They were following all the protocols to keep everyone safe. Everyone was very kind. The rooms we had were great, very new, sparkling clean and comfortable. The shuttle service was fantastic.
I had initially booked another hotel for a date in April and when we realized we had to leave immediately I called to change the date, but the hotel said they were now closed. I was so grateful that the Holiday Inn was open. I couldn’t imagine not having somewhere to stay.
I can’t say enough good things about this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Chloe Test EX ZH

By

21 December 2017

club

sgnfgnghfghhfghfghfghfghfghfghfghfghfghfghfghfghfghfghfghfghfghfghfghfgh

Read More
Read Less

Chloe EX Test ES

By

21 December 2017

fsdhsrghfghfgjnfnghdjncghjhghjghjghjghjghjghjghjghjghjghjghjghjghjghjghjgh

Read More
Read Less

Chloe EX Test ES

By

21 December 2017

fsdhsrghfghfgjnfnghdjncghjhghjghjghjghjghjghjghjghjghjghjghjghjghjghjghjgh

Read More
Read Less

Chloe Test EX EN

By

21 December 2017

platinumelite

rtanjrysajnryjntxsyjmktyjyfdjfdjcfncvhnnmcvnmcbnmcbnmbn

Read More
Read Less

Chloe Test EX DEU

By

21 December 2017

platinumelite

jhgjhfgjhvfghcngccgccghcghcgcgcgcgcgcgcgcgcgcgcgcgcgcgcgcgcgc

Read More
Read Less

tester87654

By

21 December 2017

tester87654tester87654tester87654tester87654tester87654tester87654tester87654tester87654tester87654tester87654

Read More
Read Less

bout your stadsd

By

13 December 2017

club

We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members

Read More
Read Less

Hdjsjahanana

By

04 December 2017

club

Shshanandnszjsjwinwidjwnzownsonnd dbd djsksjjend jdkejs did

Read More
Read Less

Example: Comfor

By

01 December 2017

club

Example: ComforExample: ComforExample: ComforExample: ComforExample: ComforExample: ComforExample: ComforExample: ComforExample: ComforExample: ComforExample: ComforExample: ComforExample: ComforExample: ComforExample: ComforExample: ComforExample: ComforExample: ComforExample: ComforExample: ComforExample: ComforExample: ComforExample: ComforExample: ComforExample: Comfor

Read More
Read Less

ausaram um impacto em sua estad

By

27 November 2017

club

ausaram um impacto em sua estada ou sobre o que pensa que podemos aprimorar. Certifique-se de dar um título para sua crítica. V

Read More
Read Less

Debe ingresar un título

By

24 November 2017

club

Debe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un títuloDebe ingresar un título

Read More
Read Less