Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Little Rock-Airport

3121 Bankhead Dr , Little Rock, Arkansas 72206

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 289 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

Needs Work

By

03 November 2020

Overpriced for what we got. The living area was plain with no pictures on the walls or decorations at all. The coffee maker didn’t work. The refrigerator was not level & rocked. There was leftover food in it from the previous guest. The toilet is so far from the toilet paper holder that you can’t reach it. The desk clerk wasn’t very friendly. The bed was comfortable & the suite was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Will not go back

By

21 October 2020

club

Had two reservations, first stay no ac in room had to move. Moved to room that AC fan was so noisy could not sleep, but tired if changing rooms at midnight. So was supposed to discount next stay did not discount it. Room had no shampoo, conditioner, or shower gel. Front desk was friendly however lied to us about what they would do and will not ever be staying there again. Advise to stay elsewhere

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

04 January 2020

The overall cleanliness of the hotel is atrocious. The outside appearance is very deceiving compared to the inside. The carpet inside is nasty. I walked around with socks on in the room and they were dirty afterward. It’s in much need of updates and cleaning. I was also told my room rate for the 1 night stay would be $87 and ended up being charged $100. The room wasn’t worth $50 a night. I’ve never stayed in such disgusting conditions.

Read More
Read Less

35 Minute Fiasco at Check-In

By

19 July 2019

platinumelite

Made two reservations for my husband and I and my daughter and her husband. Both rooms upgraded to suites due to Elite status. My room was upgraded to King Suite Hearing Mobility Accessible Bathtub. Upon check-in went to room and discovered it had a Jacuzzi tub--definitely not the mobility accessible room. My daughter liked that room so she took it. Back downstairs to be given room described best as a "broom closet." The type of room usually given last when hotel is full--room not in a desirable location and very small. Back downstairs again, and reminded front desk agent that rooms had been booked months ago and reminded her of Elite status. Finally, on third try and a good 35--40 minutes later of shuffling and confusion at the front desk was given keys to room that seemed to fit description of what I was originally upgraded to.
Any question asked to front desk staff was answered with "I don't know." Front desk staff although friendly and nice were clueless in answering even the simplest of questions.
Tried calling General Manager and found out she floats in and out during the early morning hours. She manages another property so seems to just occasionally check in on this hotel.
I WOULD NOT stay here again, NOR RECOMMEND this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Improper Charges

By

24 June 2019

platinumelite

Redeemed points for a one night stay. Upon check-in was told they will charge $20 for amenities then refund it in 5 days. It made no sense, I explained that I will use none and at 150 nights/yr in hotels, I have never been charged this. I used no shampoo, did not take a shower, ate none of their food, did not swim in the pool, left at 4AM for the airport. Upon checkout, I did not receive a bill, since I always get one online in my IHG account. This inn did not post one. I was charged $34, cannot get a receipt, explanation, or reason for the charges. I redeem xxton and Marrixx points frequently and have no charges. I can speculate that I was charged for taxes, but the IHG rules and regulations state the following: "Each Reward Night is valid only for a double or king room for one night and tax."

E-mailed the hotel 4 days ago, no response.
Just Called front desk, no answer.
Crystal, can you help? It should not be this much work after staying at your hotel in Little Rock.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

20 October 2014

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is very satisfying to have a friendly experience upon checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

15 October 2014

platinumelite

I don't anything really negative except as a very frequent traveler, Platinum by May I was surprised I wasn't offered the 500 points verses water and such. Maybe she was having a bad day but usually HI is really on top of it.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I apologize for the clerk not acknowledging you as a platinum member, and not offering your points. Your comment will be shared with FD staff, to prevent this from happening again. We will learn from this, and get better. Thank you again for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service and Staff.

By

13 October 2014

Little Rock Holiday Inn Express at the Little Rock Airport is one of the finest hotels I have had the opportunity to stay in. From the management to the staff, the hotel reflects the attitude of a positive customer comes first philosophy. They back it up with second to known service and support and I would place them in the category of a Waldorf Astoria, just in Little Rock.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Thank you so much for your nice review. I will share this with the staff. We hope you will stay with us again, when you are in the area.
Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2014
Those are words of encouragement for us. When we know we have given our guests a positive experience, it means we are on the right track. Thank you so much for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Haven

By

09 October 2014

This HI Express is a great retreat after a busy week or just for a bit of time away and so near the airport that no time is lost for just resting up! Great place!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2014
Thank you for your positive review. I will share these comments with the staff. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you.
Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2014
Thank you for your nice review. We greatly appreciate you choosing us for your travel needs. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the shuttle. We will learn from this review and get better. Again, thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, good stay and park program

By

07 October 2014

club

Good hotel for airport location. Friendly staff. Comfortable room

Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2014
Thank you for your review. I am proud that we were able to deliver great customer service. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express® in Little Rock Airport Rocks!

By

07 October 2014

club

Clean, Great Customer Service and Fast! Helpful Staff, close to the airport and the Shuttle Service was excellent! I would highly recommend this place.

Fred D

Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2014
Thank you for the great review. I will share your comments with the staff. They will feel special, knowing they exceded your expectations. Thank you.
Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2014
Thank you for the positive review. The staff will be over joyed, once I share this review. It was our pleasure to serve you. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you.
Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2014
Thank you so much for nice review. We hope you will stay with us again, when you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

01 October 2014

We have nothing negative to say about our recent stay in Sacramento....

Posted byHotelStaff
03 October 2014
Thank you for your review. I also want to thank you for being a loyal IHG customer, we certainly appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less