Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West

4900 Talley Road , Little Rock, Arkansas 72204

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 146 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

146reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice, Clean Room.

By

19 April 2021

Very friendly staff. Took care of extra needs like no feather pillows for us, and a quiet area for a great night's sleep. Close enough for our doctor appts.
Great Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very accommodating!

By

18 January 2020

club

Showed up at 4am with no reservation and staff was extremely accommodating. Very quiet and able to sleep throughout the day. The room was very clean and comfortable. We will be staying again and again! :)

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

16 May 2019

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast, many amenities. Pleasant location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but poor breakfast service

By

20 October 2014

platinumelite

I've stayed here many times and have always been impressed with the staff and service. However, this time I came down for breakfast a little late, still had 20 minutes before breakfast was to be over and there was no hot food available. The thing that really bothered me was that there was no coffee. There were at least 10 other guests in the breakfast area. Just as I was leaving, the attendant finally came out and shut the lights off, but still no coffee.

Room was great, bed was comfortable and I slept very well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and nice place to stay

By

17 October 2014

platinumelite

Stay here often when in town on business. Always great service and food. Room is comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 October 2014
Thank you for your great review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is great, and tries to provide the excellent service that is expected from IHG properties. We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon. Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Talley Road

By

14 October 2014

club

We stay at this hotel everytime we are in Little Rock.The hotel feels safe,it is close to interstate,Staff is helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you and your business and we hope to continue to see you whenever you are in Little Rock.
Read More
Read Less

OK but bathroom needed help (Great customer service though)

By

11 October 2014

club

The room was ok, but we really had issues with the bathroom. Besides there not being any place to hang the hand towel and a very small counter, we had major issues with the handheld shower head. It was at a bad angle and the most frustrating part was that it wouldn't stay on the pole. It kept sliding down. Note: this is just one of the handicapped accessible rooms, so I'm sure others were better. I hope. But I do have to add that the lady at the desk was very understanding and added points to our account for the inconvenience. Not necessary, but received.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
Thank you for the review. We would like to apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay. I must note that the bathrooms in our wheelchair accessible suites are indeed different than the bathrooms in our other suites. The accessible bathrooms are made to accommodate a wheelchair and so they tend to lack some counter space. We do appreciate you bringing the problem with the shower head to our attention, we will look into that. We hope that you will give us another try the next time you are in the Little Rock area. Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

09 October 2014

club

We spent the night in comfort and were treated with courteous employees The breakfast was splendid The room was extremely large and very clean I definitely would recommend your motel

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
Thank you for the fantastic review. We pleased to hear that you enjoyed our property and its amenities. We are an all suite property so our rooms are a little large than standard rooms at other properties. We feel it gives our guests a little more room to relax in. We appreciate the recommendation and hope to see you again soon. Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Overnighter

By

09 October 2014

club

My use of the hotel was limited to the front desk, our room and the breakfast area.
All three were just what I expected. The room was clean and comfy, the bed was firm but comfortable, the bath was very nice and had everything I needed. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good with a variety to choose from. Our only small glitch was the tv remotes batteries had died but the front desk had taken care of it by the time we returned.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is nice to hear that our staff provided the level of service that guest have come to know and love from IHG properties. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Little Rock area
Read More
Read Less

West Little Rock - Colonel Glenn

By

08 October 2014

A comfortable stay in a new establishment. My second stay in one year. Service and quality are high and consistent. Would stay here again. Likely will soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 October 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy our hotel. We hope to continue to provide great service and quality for your next stay with us. Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Great Comfort

By

08 October 2014

club

Our stay was great. Our only issues were with breakfast. The coffee was hideous. Seriously awful. The sausage gravy was watered down to the point of barely having the appearance of gravy. I spend 50 to 60 nights a year in hotels and the comfort level at this hotel was one of the better places.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 October 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. We would like to apologize for our breakfast being sub par. We do appreciate you bringing this to our attention, we will look into this. We do hope to see you again the next time you are in the Little Rock area. Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

26 September 2014

club

I had a wonderful stay. The rates were not that bad. They had a wonderful and very enjoyable breakfast. And the location was nice

Posted byHotelStaff
03 October 2014
Thank you for the great review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less