Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Pascagoula-Moss Point

4800 Amoco Road , Moss Point, Mississippi 39563

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 73 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

73reviews

  • 5 Stars
    46
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good Hotel

By

21 October 2014

Stayed for business, was very comfortable and quiet. Good location to downtown for wife and good location for work. Will stay again when in area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

20 October 2014

club

Easy access to highway, town and restaurants. Nice place for the location and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice room

By

20 October 2014

- bed was soft and comfortable
- room was a nice size
- enjoyed my stay overall

Read More
Read Less

HEI Stay Oct 9-11 2014

By

19 October 2014

All aspects of our stay were pleasurable. Your facility and staff helped make our leisure stay feel like a vacation. I would like to make sure you know that the lady who was in charge of breakfast for all 3 days of our stay was absolutely fabulous. She was a shining example of professionalism, enthusiasm and care.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 October 2014
Thank you so much for the wonderful comments. We are so happy that you felt at home. I will make sure that Janice knows how much we all value her. Please come back and visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less

A Most Excellent Stay

By

16 October 2014

A group of six of us stayed in two rooms over four nights here during Cruisin' The Coast and were absolutely delighted with our stay. EVERY staff member that we had contact with were very friendly, courteous and helpful. One could not ask for a better staff then the people employed at this location. We had one problem with the air conditioner and when we got around to calling about it, the maintenance guy showed up at our door within minutes of us calling the front desk and promptly took care of our problem. Special thanks to Zach at the front desk who patiently worked his way through a convoluted set of reservations and made everything work out perfectly!
Great property! Everything was clean and functioning properly.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around experience

By

15 October 2014

This experience was fantastic and I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone in the area and I will surely book my room again for next years Cruisin the Coast.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Experience Ever!

By

14 October 2014

club

Due to some activities happening around Gulfport, we had to drive East and thank goodness your HI had a room. Everything was great, and the young man who was behind the desk was the best HI greeter we met on our travels.

Room was exceptional as was breakfast. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2014
Thank you so much for the wonderful compliment on Zech. We also feel that he is a value to our Hotel. We are so glad that we had a room for you and most of all that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

You have to try it to appreciate the experience

By

11 October 2014

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express - you have to try just once and you will never stay anywhere else. Professional staff - great rooms - great food and an atmosphere the is relaxing. Best of all the value is incredible. As I said you have to experience it just once and you will be a loyal customer

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
What an awesome review. Thank you so much for being our guest. This is just the way we would like for everyone to feel after they have checked out. We look forward to hearing from you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

06 October 2014

club

I was well taken care of during my stay. The staff was friendly.My room was comfortable and had great wifi service. Will stay again when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 October 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to send us such a nice survey. We appreciate your feed back. We enjoy hearing what our guest have to say. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Moss Point Holiday Inn Express

By

30 September 2014

Felt smarter for staying at the Holiday Inn Express. The location seems a little shady, but the hotel was nice and I'll stay there again when I'm in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 October 2014
Thank you so much. We are so glad that you woke up feeling like you could conquer the world. Our area is an industry area but we are pleased that you had a good night's rest and will be returning again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly great front desk and breakfast area personnel!

By

23 September 2014

club

Clean comfortable room at a great price. Knowledgeable front desk employees.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2014
We want to thank you for your recent stay with us in Moss Point, MS. We are so pleased that you found everything to your satisfaction.We are always proud to hear that our staff is on the right track. Our goal is for everyone to feel like family. We hope you will be stopping by again.
Read More
Read Less

New layout great

By

19 September 2014

club

The Moss Point (Pascagoula) HIE is a much improved layout, in our view, and everything else was great. Some Holiday Inn Express locations have let their breakfast and cleanliness standards slip, hot food not as hot nor cold as cold, items missing, etc but not this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2014
Thank you so much for such a wonderful comment. Our number one goal is to be a Great Hotel that Guest love., We look forward to you stopping in again.
Read More
Read Less