Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Little Rock

4306 E McCain Blvd. , North Little Rock, Arkansas 72117

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 124 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

124reviews

  • 5 Stars
    63
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nope

By

10 October 2021

Lousy breakfast at 6:45 am, room stank of smoke and worse of harsh chemicals to cover up the smoke. Corner chair was disgusting, curtains had stains, yes even the curtains were gross. Bath tub was cracked, toilet loose from floor, shower curtain rod loose, water damage throughout the room. I think the positive reviews are fake or I was issued the Dumpster Suite.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

28 August 2019

We had been traveling for many hours and was extremely tired and decided to stop for the night, I went to this Holiday Inn due to past experience with this chain. This stay was the best yet! Kylon greeted me in a pleasant manner and was extremely helpful when we couldn't figure out our air conditioner and was very knowledgeable of the area and places to eat. He provided outstanding customer service. The room was very clean, comfortable, and quiet. The breakfast was very delicious and loved the availability of fresh fruit.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

15 October 2014

club

The bed was very comfortable. The only problem was that my virus protection did not recommend use of the hotel's wifi. It was rated not secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2014
Dear R.A.42, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. So glad you had a good night's sleep! Also, thank you for alerting us of your software's feedback on our wifi. We will take a look into that matter. Thank you again for staying with us.. We wish you the best in your travels!
Read More
Read Less

Good value for the price

By

06 October 2014

Nothing special, but they do it well. Clean, comfortable, and quiet room with a hot breakfast included. I'm not sure about all rooms, but mine had a mini fridge and microwave which was nice. The front desk staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
08 October 2014
Dear John J R, Thank you for taking the time to leave an honest review. That is greatly appreciated. We're very thankful that you felt your received a good value. That is one of our top priorities here. Yet we do regret that your stay was not special. As a team, we strive to provide a special experience for you, our guest. Please know your comments will push our team to keep improving. We won't stop until it IS special. Thank you again for your review. We wish you well in your future travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

01 October 2014

Overall stay was nice except for the very poor wireless internet connection. Neither my smartphone, tablet nor work computer could locate the HI network connection and when it did there were problems connecting.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 October 2014
Dear jrock74, Thank you for taking the time to write a sincere review. We are certainly pleased that you received great service and experienced a nice stay overall. At the same time, we hear your complaint loud and clear. Thank you for bringing that issue to our attention. A reliable Internet connection is a must, and we are taking steps to ensure that this difficulty does not persist at our property. Again, thank you for your review. We wish you happy travels!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

01 October 2014

I had a group of 53 senior citizens on tour going to the grand canyon i heard no complaints about your hotel. if in the area again will try to use this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 October 2014
I am so glad that everyone enjoyed their stay. We enjoyed having your group stay with us. Thank you so much for your kind remarks.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

27 September 2014

Hotel staff were very friendly. Breakfast area was very well stocked

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2014
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to meet and exceed the guests expectations. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

unfriendly staff

By

25 September 2014

club

First impression when we pulled in was someone. was sitting outside the front door smoking. Come to find out it was the desk staff. No greeting or smile . She was not very helpful with questions. Was unable to provide directions to surrounding sights.

There was a salamander in the bathroom. A live one

No greeting the next morning at checkout

Would not recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2014
I apologize for your experience. Please know our guests are very important to us and I will be addressing this with our staff so that we can always put our best foot forward.
Read More
Read Less

claen

By

22 September 2014

club

Clean and safe place to stay close to a number of restaurants in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2014
Thank you for your comments. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and hope we will see you again in the future. Management & Staff
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF AND HOTEL… BUT!!!

By

17 September 2014

Enjoyed the stay, the awesome staff, and the location. You couldn't have asked for a "home away from home hotel" especially, when you have to work out of town.
My only disappointment was the suite that I stayed in, the tub leaked every night (8 nights) after I showered. Water was everywhere and I had to step into that each night. Maintenance could not fix the problem until my stay was over. For my inconvenience, I received 1000 thank you points. (WHAT A HUGE SLAP IN THE FACE)!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2014
We are so sorry that this happened. We would welcome a chance to speak with you further about this incident. There is no excuse for not fixing an issue immediately and again we apologize. We thank you for your feedback, as it helps us to see where we are falling short and be able to improve our services. Sincerely, Management & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Not Bad

By

15 September 2014

club

Overall comfort was great. Breakfast was as well. Needs a solution to the smoke smell - for those of us who are non-smokers at least.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2014
We are very sorry that we fell short on our services. We are in the process of converting to a 100% nonsmoking facility. We sincerely hope you will stay with us again and be able to see the difference! Thank you, Management & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

13 September 2014

club

A bit pricey in comparison to other Holiday Inn Express hotels I've stayed at that were comparable in every other way.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and to help us improve our services. We will share your comments with Management and Staff and hope to see you again on your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less