Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs

7301 Washington Avenue , Ocean Springs, Mississippi 39564

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 128 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

No way, dive

By

29 March 2022

club

No extra pillows, not even enough for people count of room fire Extinguishers expired, laundry piled in hallways, chipped tub, no real suite for money, grass not mowed, filthy windows, dead bugs on window sills. Definitely not up to IGH standards or vaule!

Read More
Read Less

Please beware!

By

21 March 2022

club

This establishment charged me $250 smoking fee and I assure you we did not smoke in that room. Staff is unhelpful and not trained on how to deal with irate customers! Who wouldn’t be livid after someone tells you they charged you for something that you did NOT do! The story has changed multiple times and on top of that they refuse to talk to me but continue to provide contradicting info to my friend, who is not the room holder or IHG member! Please beware this is probably there way to hit numbers and keep that location afloat! The manager and her staff need customer service training as well as confidentiality and honesty training. Was I nice? NO! But who would be in this case!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

14 June 2021

Janice the customer service representative has great customer service. My wife did not come with me and she called ahead to let them know I will be arriving late. She spoke to Janice and she said she will be there all weekend and will make sure my stay would be pleasant. She was very helpful and made sure I had everything I needed. She went up and beyond and my wife was very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Problem

By

20 October 2014

problems with the tile grout as previously written in the comments field

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, great pillows

By

20 October 2014

club

Really enjoy having a choice of firm or soft pillows. Makes big difference in ability to rest comfortably

Posted byHotelStaff
22 October 2014
A good night's rest can make all the difference in the world. Sweet Dreams! Thank you for Staying Smart!
Read More
Read Less

very friendly and helpful staff, clean room

By

16 October 2014

club

met our need perfectly, events and room shortage in area drove the price of rooms exceptionally high.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Cruisin' the Coast is the biggest event on Mississippi's Gulf Coast. It is the one event that takes up all of the hotels in this area. Thank you for choosing us for your experience.
Read More
Read Less

2014 Cruisin' The Coast

By

15 October 2014

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express-Biloxi during the Cruisin' The Coast week. Mr Ash and the staff did an outstanding job. We've already made reservations here for next year. Very nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
We welcome you back! We love our Cruisers! It is such a great event and we love sharing it with our guests. See you next year!
Read More
Read Less

friendly service

By

11 October 2014

Staff was very friendly and accomodating. Front desk made a recommendation for dinner that turned out to be delicious food with a real flavor for this area of the south. That dinner was one of the highlights of our trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2014
We have many one of kind restaurants and shops in our local area. Thank you for sharing your experience. At our service always.
Read More
Read Less

Always a comfortable stay

By

09 October 2014

platinumelite

This was our third stay at this hotel and as the last visits we were greeted by cheerful and professional front desk staff. We were early but were allowed to check in as our suite was ready. As usual we stayed on the fourth floor and had another quiet comfortable stay. the rooms are large and clean with updated furnishings. The breakfast had a great selection to choose from and have trays available for you to bring coffee and breakfast to your room if you choose. I definitely recommend this hotel if you are in the area. It is only a few miles from Ocean Springs downtown shopping or Biloxi casinos.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 October 2014
Thank you! Happy to be your reliable get-away! We welcome you back with open arms anytime.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend away.

By

08 October 2014

club

The wife and I wanted to get away for our 40th anniversary so we decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Ocean Springs. We're glad we did, we got a great extended suite that was quiet and allowed us to enjoy our time away from work and family. The beds were comfortable, hallways were quiet even though the hotel was full. The breakfast was ok but they did offer a better variety than we have gotten at other hotels. Overall this is a very nice hotel for the money and we would recommend it to anyone wanting a clean, quiet place to stay that is still close to the casinos and good restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 October 2014
Happy to be your 5 star Weekend Away! We aim to please our guests. Thank you for recognizing our amenities.
Read More
Read Less

great

By

08 October 2014

club

Good Experience after the Governors ride from Jackson Ms.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
Great to hear it! So much to see in Mississippi, happy to hear of your adventures.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 October 2014

platinumelite

The staff here are very nice and are always willing to accommodate you better. I stayed for a very long time and received the utmost quality of service the entire duration. The breakfast is okay, but it was free so I was very grateful for it each morning. I saw many families using the pool, though I can't speak personally about it because I had no desire to go swimming. The king single bed room was huge too.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
Another satisfied guest! Welcome to the Express family! We appreciate you using us as "your home away from home."
Read More
Read Less