Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Airport

2280 South Haven Avenue , Ontario, California 91761

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 77 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

77reviews

  • 5 Stars
    42
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Experience!

By

21 October 2014

club

This hotel was excellent in cleanliness, comfort, and staffing personnel. I would recommend this comfortable stay to any traveler.

Read More
Read Less

HIE @ ONT

By

17 October 2014

My overall stay was pleasant and the staff took care of my needs.

The breakfast offered seemed off compared to other HIE.

The internet/ WIFI was better and faster than most HIE.

What i did not like was the smoking area. It is the first thing you see as you drive in. It is the first thing you see as you wlk out

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

15 October 2014

platinumelite

Nice hotel with great staff that is caring and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

07 October 2014

Great staff, really good room, great food close to the hotel and easy airport access. I will go back!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

06 October 2014

This hotel had a very person focus staff. Most hotels have good customer service, but in this hotel it didn't feel like they were just trying to serve the customer but to focus on them as a person.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay near Ontario Airport

By

03 October 2014

club

Staff was friendly, room was very nice, excellent hot breakfast included in room price, clean, quiet, conveniently located to Ontario Airport, nice pool area and fitness room. Overall, an excellent hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29 September 2014

club

Hotel staff let me park my car in their lot for free while i was away on a weekend trip, saved me some money on airport parking.

Read More
Read Less

Not that great

By

27 September 2014

platinumelite

When booking online, the overall pictures look nice. But when you get there its a bit different. The A/C did not work properly and the noise outside the room was quite loud.

The internet was down on multiple occasions.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 October 2014
Dear Norbs, Thank you sincerely for your candid comments. We do want to apologize for falling short to provide you with superior accommodations our guest have grown to know. I definitely would like to have a chance to speak with you regarding the issues that arose during your stay. I will send you a private message with my contact info. Once again thank you for the feedback and I look forward to speaking with you.
Read More
Read Less

The best staff around

By

08 September 2014

platinumelite

I am a returning customer. I arrived late to the airport and could not obtain a retail car. Jose at the front desk went out of his way to get me a taxi. The next day the shuttle took me back to the airport to get my car rental. I stayed at this hotel before because of the staff. I've stayed at many hotels. The staff at this hotel is best.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and late location

By

07 September 2014

I was a late arrival into the Ontario (CA) airport and this hotel was perfect. It's on the same road as the central rental car pick-up. Even with the late arrival time, the front dest staff was extremely friendly. A property consistent with the HI Express brand is what I'm looking for and this Ontario Airport property met that perfectly. I'd definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

05 September 2014

club

Overall a good experience. Staff was attentive, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!!

By

02 September 2014

club

My stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The location is great and I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less