Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rochester

77 Farmington Road , Rochester, New Hampshire 03867

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 146 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

146reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Not Horrible

By

23 July 2019

Check in was ok, no instruction from front desk staff on how to get to elevator etc.
Breakfast was good, nice variety of items.
Beds were comfortable, room had a bit of a musty smell.
Only time we had hot water was 430am on day of check out. Shower head was horrible, no pressure.
Snack options were limited, room beside check in desk was closed by 830.
I read lots of reviews about bed bugs, I was sure to check once we got to our room and I seen no sign of any, the mattresses looked fairly new.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

20 October 2014

If you are looking for a place in Rochester NH this is it :)

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

17 October 2014

This hotel has a terrific staff!!! They were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

17 October 2014

platinumelite

Just a great location for our stay. A real plus is the amenities. The staff is A .

Read More
Read Less

Tastefully Friendly

By

15 October 2014

club

This was a clean, neat and well equipped room. Hairdryer, coffee pot and internet WiFi. Staff was friendly and responsive to my needs at all times, even when I forgot my key!

Read More
Read Less

Great except...

By

14 October 2014

club

Great stay except on the non smoking floor there was a lot of smoking. It was in hall and on my last night came under door into my bedroom. I am very allergic to smoke and had to call front desk. They said they would handle. I shoved towels under door to stop the flow of smoke which seemed to help.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

13 October 2014

club

Great place in a great location. Very private yet quick access to almost everything. Would recommend it to anyone traveling in or through central NH.

Read More
Read Less

Always stay here

By

12 October 2014

I have stayed at this hotel on three separate occasions and would recommend it to anyone. Great employees and management. Rooms and services are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and facilities

By

11 October 2014

club

The front desk staff, cleaning staff, and breakfast staff were all friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious and the hotel was conveniently located for our purposes. It was the nicest and newest hotel/motel facility that I could locate in the Rochester, NH area.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight to meet frieds

By

07 October 2014

This hotel was exactly what we needed, the room and hotel itself was very clean, the beds were comfortable, the breakfast offered much more variety than expected and the staff were nice and quite efficient. Check in and check out were both quick and painless. Overall if I were ever in this area again I would stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

awesome hotel

By

04 October 2014

choose this hotel and location at random and were so delighted at the quality we found. Very clean and well appointed and the pool and hot tub provided a very welcome relaxtion interlude. Only thing that could be improved were the beds... too firm for our taste but of course that would be an individual preference

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

02 October 2014

club

We found this hotel to be very clean, quiet, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less