Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hampton South-Seabrook

11 Rocks Road , Seabrook, New Hampshire 03874

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 123 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

123reviews

  • 5 Stars
    68
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Worst experience of my life

By

10 May 2021

We had the worst experience of my life inside a hotel. They put us in a room that appeared to have used the sheets from the previous guest. But the worst was yet to come. When my husband and I went to sleep, we were attacked by bed bugs that destroyed us. In the middle of the night we woke up and had to leave the room because of the infestation of these bugs. We asked for another room, but it was too late because we were full of bites and scratches from being itchy. We are having a horrible next day because of the bites all over our body. Never pass by this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

great bed

By

20 October 2014

We needed to stay two nights and had vto extend our stay and we came back to this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Happy Stay

By

11 October 2014

club

Nice hotel with friendly staff... Hotel and area are quiet and allowed a good night sleep

Read More
Read Less

excellent service and great bed!

By

10 October 2014

club

The service here was impeccable. The room was large and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast provided plenty of choices and a taste for everyone from children to adults. The staff here were friendly and helpful and their smiles and attitudes were wonderful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and cannot wait to return.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly quiet

By

08 October 2014

Decent hotel, close to Hampton Beach. Was surprisingly quiet but that could've just been luck. Room was comfortable. Would be nice to have spare plugs available near the bed. A bit pricey for what you get, obviously cashing in on proximity to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience but typical management

By

07 October 2014

club

As a road warrior, I expect irritants to spoil any stay, but this was surprisingly a very good experience. The only irritant, as with most cheaply run hotels, is that water pressure in the shower is not sufficient to operate the shower massage device. Water saving toilet doesn't save water if you have to flush twice.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD PLACE

By

05 October 2014

GOOD PLACE TO STAY ////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Read More
Read Less

Traveling through area

By

04 October 2014

Very nice clean and modern. Easily accessed from the Interstate

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn express seabrook nh

By

02 October 2014

outstanding stay. staff was outstanding and extremely accomodating, especially the trainee staffer who welcomed us. used the gym and the computer room and both were useful. would stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend - will definitely come back

By

01 October 2014

My only complaint is that we only stayed here for one night. The hotel was spotless. The staff was efficient and friendly. The bathroom was huge! and the complimentary breakfast was delicious

Read More
Read Less

Clean, attractive and great service

By

30 September 2014

We were pleasantly surprised at how nice this Holiday Inn Express was. We were on our way to Boston to fly back to Texas after driving up the coast of Maine and staying in several bed and breakfast houses. We were looking for a clean facility to stay one night before driving into Boston. The girl at the desk was so nice and accomidating. She also gave us a review of several places to eat dinner. We really enjoyed our dinner at one of these places! Our room and bathrooms were very nice and comfortable. I asked the girl at the desk if the facility was new because of the condition of the furniture, carpet, etc. She said that it was seven years old and is often being updated. We could tell! We hightly recommend this Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Holiday Inn Express

By

30 September 2014

club

Above average property - large rooms with pleasing décor. Very clean and well maintained. Only problem was the pillows - the soft and firm were about the same and both had little stuffing.

Breakfast was above average also with a wide variety of offerings and well stocked.

Read More
Read Less