Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Jinsha

No. 2281 Jinshajiang Road, Putuo District , Shanghai, 200333

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 81 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

81reviews

  • 5 Stars
    40
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

整體舒適度很好,一如既往只要在小小的貼心會有更大的收穫

By

21 October 2014

club

針對房間內的小時鐘是否可以進行更換,IPHONE4 or 4s已不多人使用,只要在小小的貼心會有更大的收穫

Read More
Read Less

Newer hotel next to a subway station and shopping center

By

14 October 2014

A newer hotel next to a subway station and a shopping mall. But the location is a bit off. There is not much around and the shopping center is not a popular one. Room is newer and a bit nicer than other Holiday Inn Express from my experience. But the staff and service are so so. Not particularily bad, just cold and not very eager to help. I am a Platinum member and the front desk staff did not seem to recognize that. Another weird thing is, unlike most of the Holiday Inn hotels, there is no international channels on TV. May be this hotel is tailored toward local customers?
Not sure if I will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

不错 挺喜欢的

By

08 October 2014

club

订房方便 酒店品质不错 连锁酒店很多 可以根据需要选择 早预定有很多优惠 希望下次有机会还要去 再次体验更多的分店 谢谢商家的服务 谢谢门店的服务 入住很开心

Read More
Read Less

距离虹桥机场近,员工尽职尽责

By

05 October 2014

早上不好打车,礼宾部员工举伞陪同客人到对面马路打车,的确非常不错。前台员工态度友善,而且效率高,给客人带来了不少的帮助,避免了误机

Read More
Read Less

不错的商务差旅选择

By

23 September 2014

club

位置比较好,离公司比较近,经常会选择入住这家,整体的卫生和环境很好,智选的标准配置,服务也不错,值得推荐。

Read More
Read Less

By

14 September 2014

club

我更喜欢大床,那种2M*1.8M或者更大的,当然因房间面积问题定。还有洗手间内没有面镜,化妆时不太方便。那个吹风机不太好用,只能开在小风档,大风档开启一小会就自动停止,不喜欢。

Read More
Read Less

Business trip with new Holiday Inn Express experience

By

10 September 2014

platinumelite

This is my first time to stay at Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Jinsha. Location is considerably near from Hongqiao train station and easy for the taxi driver to find.
Hotel building is nice. Nearby facilities are also good.
MRT at walking distance, easy for me to get to my other destination.
Standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast is just enough for me to start a day.
Hotel staffs are also very nice.
In overall, I am satisfied with Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Jinsha.

Read More
Read Less

适合商务,房间床铺舒服

By

10 September 2014

club

总体房间舒服,很安全,值得入住,就是早餐不是很丰盛,建议增加早餐种类,适合商务出行,就是离地铁2号线比较远,所处的位置比较偏。离市区较远,但好在有班车可以代步

Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

10 September 2014

club

对于一般性快捷酒店来说这样的条件还是不错的。配套比较人性化。周围环境也不错。还有班车服务,只是对第一次入住人员没有相关提醒。房间电话相关使用说明没有,直接拨打总台总是打不通,这点需要改善。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

05 September 2014

服务人员态度很好!服务人员态度很好!服务人员态度很好!服务人员态度很好!服务人员态度很好!服务人员态度很好!服务人员态度很好!服务人员态度很好!服务人员态度很好!服务人员态度很好!服务人员态度很好!服务人员态度很好!

Read More
Read Less

商务旅行不二之选

By

02 September 2014

club

房间整洁干净,设计简约时尚,服务贴心耐心。并且有往来地铁站及附近工业园区的免费巴士,巴士司机服务态度一流,包括酒店引导员及前台服务人员都很职业,训练有素。总之,是一次比较完美的入住体验。(除了夜晚窗外修路的机器噪音外)

Read More
Read Less

交通便利,性价比高

By

28 August 2014

华东之旅在这家店住了两晚。酒店外观簇新,硬件不错。楼下就是地铁13号线祁连山南站的入口,与和美广场连为一体,饮食不愁。全家便利店在对面路口,尚算便捷,公交站稍远,需步行300-400米。
优悦会会员有软饮券送。

优点明显,不足也提几点。
1、刚入住的房间赫然发现地毯上有前面住客遗留的毛巾,马桶盖也没有盖上。跟前台沟通后,换了对面房间,并给予了果盘补偿。员工态度诚恳。
2、退房的时候正临近12点,是高峰期,但前台只有一位员工,退房和入住的客人排起了长队。在要求增加人手后,也未见改善。
3、早餐品种有些单调,肉食貌似只有火腿肠一种,希望能增加培根、冷切火腿片等

Read More
Read Less