Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai New Hongqiao

No. 1917 Huqingping Road, Qingpu District , Shanghai, 201702

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 70 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

70reviews

  • 5 Stars
    35
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    3

非常满意的一次体验

By

20 October 2014

酒店房间宽敞舒适,性价比挺高,员工的服务也很不错。
酒店房间宽敞舒适,性价比挺高,员工的服务也很不错。

Read More
Read Less

离家很近

By

16 October 2014

离家很近,一家过来入住酒店休息,酒店比较新,门口停车也比较方便,早餐种类比较多,小孩喜欢热闹的地方。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流,房间宽敞!

By

13 October 2014

club

地处徐泾,对于一些商务人士来说,往返上海虹桥火车站及虹桥机场还是很方便,我则是于国庆期间,来看上海ATP网球大师赛,找了这个相对性价比较高的酒店。有着假日酒店的应有水准,服务很好!

Read More
Read Less

Bad service, clean room with noise

By

11 October 2014

club

Bad counter service. When checking in the service attitude was bad, especially the room issued to me is close to the street, I want to change another and the reception person was even shout at me.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Shanghai New Hongqiao. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience our service may have caused you. Your comment about the staff attitude has been documented and will certainly be looked into. We have talked about this problem with the staff you mentioned. She just wanted to confirm your request and her English is not good enough. We have asked our staff to pay more attention to their attitude and expression to avoid misunderstanding. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely,IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

也许是上海硬件最好的智选

By

28 September 2014

platinumelite

这家酒店在徐泾,晚上入住,周围比较荒凉,逛个街吃个饭是没有的。酒店套房是带双卫的标准套房,所以应该是硬件最好的智选了吧!客房很新,电视很大,很超值。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,早餐丰富,交通便利

By

25 September 2014

床铺舒适,早餐丰富,交通便利,价格很合理,交通方便,出门50米就是公交站台,酒店也很好找,离国家会计学院很近,过去培训的可以考虑下,是周围最好的。

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

19 September 2014

platinumelite

Good price/quality ratio. It is an express hotel so don't expect luxury. But comfort and cleaness are provided. It is a much better choice comparing to local hotels in the same price range. The only complaint I have are the internet speed/stability and the lack of fitness facility.

Read More
Read Less

服务尚可

By

16 September 2014

platinumelite

服务不错,卫生一流。位置很偏,周边无合适购物吃饭场所,这里是青浦县地盘,和上海市内不可比,完全不适合来沪旅游,较为适合在虹桥机场中转留宿的旅客。

Read More
Read Less

Another good experience

By

12 September 2014

I have stayed there many, many times and the standard is always very high. You can pay a lot more and get a lot less in so many hotels!

Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

31 August 2014

club

前台员工的态度很好。酒店的网络不是很方便连接,最后还是前台小姑娘主动帮忙解决了。就是客房浴室的维护不是太好,有点防霉的迹象,可能是开业时间久了。

Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

28 August 2014

club

酒店很整洁,床位蛮舒适。夜间不吵,房间隔音效果很好。总体来讲还是不错的酒店,美中不足就是出行不方便,没办法叫计程车。如果可以解决出行的问题,那就完美了。

Read More
Read Less

早餐可否外带到房间?

By

15 August 2014

club

这个问题我很早之前就想过,虽然我没有问过任何一家酒店的服务人员,页不确定是否可以。总之,如果可以就太好了。不管是商务还是旅游,总归有那么几天,可以睡个懒觉,如果房间里有早点菜单,打个电话,可以解决这一问题。希望贵酒店能考虑一下,谢谢!

Read More
Read Less