Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express St. Jean Sur Richelieu

700 Rue Gadbois Street , St. Jean Sur Richelieu, Quebec J3A 1V1

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 95 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

95reviews

  • 5 Stars
    62
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars

Negative Information

By

20 July 2019

We flew all day from across the country for a CFLRS Grad with yet a 1 hour taxi ride from Montreal. Arrived tired and hungry. The evening desk clerk Strongly advised us Not to eat at Boston Pizza, a 2 minute walk across the parking lot because he said the food and service there was Horrible. He suggested eating at Barbie's, yet another taxi ride praising the restaurant. Also mentioning they give a 15% discount if you show your room key. It wasn't worth the 45 minute taxi wait.
We ate at Boston Pizza the next nite and had Excellent food and service. He didn't mention that Boston Pizza also gives same discount with room key. Only to find out from another review online.

Read More
Read Less

IHGHOTEL

By

19 February 2019

club

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

IHGHOTEL

By

06 June 2018

club

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

IHGHOTEL

By

15 March 2018

club

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

jje33325888

By

13 December 2017

club

jje33325888jje33325888jje33325888jje33325888jje33325888jje33325888jje33325888jje33325888jje33325888jje33325888jje33325888jje33325888jje33325888jje33325888jje33325888

Read More
Read Less

Título de la reseña

By

27 November 2017

club

Título de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseñaTítulo de la reseña

Read More
Read Less

overall safe place

By

20 October 2014

club

overall srevice and hotel was good place to stay. breakfast was not bad for free breakfast, most of the staff were pleasant, hot tub was not always in working order.

Read More
Read Less

Very impressive hotel for a great price.

By

14 October 2014

Best hotel in the area.We attended our son's graduation into the Armed Forces. Very convenient. Lots of families in the same situation stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review and to share it with other guests. I appreciate your comments as they help us improve the quality of our services. I am extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, indeed the hotel is very close close to the Military Base. I look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future
Read More
Read Less

Good spot

By

11 October 2014

Room was comfortable and clean, bathroom very nice, breakfast fairly decent. Pool a little small and shallow, and wifi very unreliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write back to us. We appreciate your comments as they help us improve the quality of our services. We are very sorry to hear that the WIFI connection was not to your satisfaction, i will personally contact our internet service provider today and make them aware of the problem. We are happy to hear that above all you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Great Breakfast

By

11 October 2014

platinumelite

Room was clean, Beds Comfortable, Internet very easy to access, and Breakfast was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review and to share it with other guests. We appreciate your comments as they help us improve the quality of our services. We are extremely glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future
Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable hotel

By

07 October 2014

This hotel seems to really understand customer service by doing the little things others don't even think off. Wow.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
Dear guest, Thank you for writing back to us about your recent stay. This is the stuff that makes our day because we love to make our guests feel at home. It would be great to have you back with us again in teh near future.
Read More
Read Less

Decent quality and value

By

05 October 2014

club

Got what I expected. Would have been nice to have a fridge as well. Served its purpose for attending a nearby conference

Read More
Read Less