Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Tegucigalpa

Colonia Lomas del Mayab frente a la Curacao Distrito Central, Tegucigalpa, 11101

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 10 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

10reviews

  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

COMODO Y MODERNO

By

20 October 2014

club

El nuevo Holliday Inn Express de Tegucigalpa ofrece un alto nivel de confort y tranquilidad en la zona centro de la ciudad. Sus habitaciones son modernas y sumamente cómodas.

Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

08 October 2014

club

Lo recomendaría sin dudarlo, es un hotel con una buena relación calidad-precio, y será mejor cuando este completa la plaza con los restaurantes.

Read More
Read Less

Three Star Hotel 5 Star Service

By

08 October 2014

club

This hotel's service was great. Staff very helpful, courteous. Service was better than in Cancun. Several hotels in Venice, Florence and Rome.
Barcelona and Girona. Paris,Puerto Villarta , Mazatlan and Tegucigalpa.

Read More
Read Less

Todo nuevo, excelente servicio pero inconcluso

By

29 September 2014

club

no entiendo a que se refiere, excelente ubicacion, no tiene resturante para almuerzo y cena

Read More
Read Less

Ampliacion medios gimnasio

By

17 September 2014

club

Se que están iniciando actividades, pero como la recomendación es para mejorar, sugiero que le implementen otras maquinas al gimnasio.

Read More
Read Less

safe, clean

By

17 September 2014

We are residents of Honduras so have become adept at sizing up the safety of locations we are travelling through. We felt completely comfortable security wise in this hotel--in Tegucigalpa, anything else is secondary. On top of that, the staff were very courteous and helpful and this was one of the two cleanest hotels we've stayed at in all of Honduras (but it is brand new--hopefully that continues to be so). The location is excellent and quiet (a rarity in Honduras). The only thing we felt could have been improved was the breakfast. The first day it was pretty good, but after that the milk tasted powdered, the hashbrowns had been reheated and were tough and cold and the eggs were watery. And that was at 6:15 am when one would expect it to be freshest. The last day we just skipped it altogether. However, that's probably just a learning curve with the dining staff--and the beans were always excellent. This will be the first hotel we call for future stays in Tegucigalpa.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena relación calidad precio

By

08 September 2014

club

El hotel brinda la comodidad indicada para un viaje de negocios a una buena tarifa en comparación con los demás hoteles de la zona.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena Opcion en Tegucigalpa

By

08 September 2014

muy buena localizacion.. hotel practico para viajes de negocios y personal altamente entrenado y amable.. lo recomiendo como buena opcion en tegucigalpa

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Experiencia

By

08 September 2014

Yo me e quedado en todos los hoteles que hay en Tegucigalpa, y en ninguno e podido encontrar la calidad de descanso que encentro en su hotel, no hay ruidos ni luz que moleste.

Read More
Read Less

Gran Hotel

By

05 September 2014

club

Va por muy buen camino y las habitaciones son muy comodas

Read More
Read Less