Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles-Santa Monica

11250 Santa Monica Blvd. , West Los Angeles, California 90025

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 117 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    64
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Stay

By

09 October 2019

First, I would like to thank Jose (MGR) & staff for making our stay a Great Stay!! Fantastic Service!!
I'm a long time IHG member and this stay was possibly the best ever.
A few Facts:
Hotel - Clean, quite, comfortable...GREAT LOCATION!
Close to Santa M. & Venice beaches, Beverly Hills, Hollywood, UCLA and an EASY ride to Malibu...20 mins from LAX.
If you're planning a trip to these locations, I recommend trying this property.
thank you again....til next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

19 October 2014

club

Stayed here for a business trip. Great location with good restaurants within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

The staff was courteous and friendly

By

15 October 2014

club

My overall stay was outstanding, the staff was courteous and friendly, my room was neat and clean. I REALLY enjoyed my stay :-)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, Very Clean Rooms

By

14 October 2014

club

We stayed at this hotel for one night to drop off friends at LAX for an early flight. The hotel was a bit pricy but it is Los Angeles. The benefit of a parking garage in the hotel was nice and it was only $10 per night vs other hotels who have limited parking and charge more. Outside looked sketchy because of being next to a highway but we had no problems and felt safe at the hotel. Rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable. Although next to the 405 highway the room was very quiet and restful. The hotel staff at check in and check out were very pleasant and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

14 October 2014

club

The rate was very reasonable compared to other places closer to the UCLA campus. Upon arrival, the clerk at the front desk 'Art' was cordial and friendly. Check-in went smoothly. I received a complimentary bottle of water which was nice since it was hot and humid out in L.A. The room was clean and the front desk even called to check if everything was OK which I liked!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

13 October 2014

club

The staff was very informative about the area and prompt regarding all questions I had . I will stay here again if my travels permit it.

Read More
Read Less

Trip To Santa Monica

By

08 October 2014

club

My wife and I traveled to Santa Monica for our daughter's wedding. I also mixed in a bit of business, driving to San Diego as well. This is our second visit to this Holiday Inn and we will certainly be visiting again in the future. Great accommodations, nice staff, handy access to the 405, but still quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location great service

By

01 October 2014

The hotel was easy to find. The rooms were updated nicely and the beds were very comfortable. I would stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 October 2014
We are gald to hear we were easyto find and love that you enjoyed the new upgrades to our beds. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

“nice hotel....enjoyed stay there”

By

01 October 2014

club

Nice hotel enjoyed stay there. Good service!!! Will be back to stay again :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
03 October 2014
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your comments! We look forward to your future stays.
Read More
Read Less

"Great Experience"

By

30 September 2014

club

Service is fantastic, friendly staff everywhere. Front Desk staff in lobby always has smiles and friendly greetings for me, they are the best!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 October 2014
Hi Alyssa! Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are glad you enjoy staying with us and look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

30 September 2014

club

This hotel was clean, comfortable and roomy. Breakfast was super! Front Desk made great suggestions of things to do, places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 October 2014
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the feedback on breakfast and our staff. We appreciate your comments. Looking forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

The service is exceptional with people who really care.

By

29 September 2014

club

If you've stayed at a HIE before, the style of the hotel is pretty standard. All room doors face into this courtyard, so access is only through either the lobby or the parking structure which requires your room key for access. Breakfast consisted of the normal items served at most HIE and was very good. What sets this hotel apart is the customer service. The service is exceptional with people who really care!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 October 2014
Hi Todd, Thank you so much fo your positive comments, we really appreciate the feedback. We are glad our customer service was up to par for you, we strive to be the best. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less