Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Asheville SW - Outlet Ctr Area

12 Rocky Ridge Road , Asheville, North Carolina 28806

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 232 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

232ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    156
  • 4 Bintang
    51
  • 3 Bintang
    18
  • 2 Bintang
    5
  • 1 Bintang
    2

Good hotel, nice location

By

April 27, 2022

The room was clean and comfortable. We walked to a nearby hotel to get supper because we just did not want to get in the car again to drive to a restaurant. It was good to walk a little anyhow after a long drive. We never found the Outlet Mall that was directly across the street. I think they mean across the interstate but no matter.
Breakfast was great. We had plenty to eat and the pancake machine was a real treat. I prefer pancakes over the sometimes gross waffle makers at other hotels.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mediocrity at a high price

By

November 08, 2019

The hotel was ok overall. Staff onsite is absolutely amazing! My issue comes with the call center people who tell flat lies to get you to stay. I was looking at an alternate IHG hotel in the area but the rooms were full so I called to see if there was any nearby availability. My ONLY request was for an indoor pool as this was the entire purpose for the hotel stay....so my kids could have fun in the pool. The gentleman who made the reservation assured me there was an indoor pool and I never thought to check behind him. My children were heartbroken that the entire purpose of the small trip was ruined for them. Tried to find other things local to do, but not much was within my set budget.
Again, on site staff was amazing, the hotel was clean and a nice place, but the call center guy absolutely dropped the ball big time and likely ruined any chance of me using an ihg hotel again just so I don't have to deal with the call center reps.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable

By

Oktober 20, 2014

Hotel was clean and comfortable with a great breakfast. Front desk was very helpful and our week on vacation there was great. Would definitely stay there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

You deserve an 11 rather than the paltry 10!

By

Oktober 20, 2014

Just a few words:
Excellent, Professional and Accommodating

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great value for the area

By

Oktober 14, 2014

Very friendly, professional staff. Very nice, quiet rooms with lots to do in the surrounding area. Will stay there again!

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 17, 2014
Thank you for your great review. Most our staff have been at our hotel for a very long time and they really enjoy helping our guests. We do have a good location to get to most of Asheville's surrounding attractions. We are looking forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

beautiful motel great mattress very comfy room effecient staff

By

Oktober 12, 2014

club

having worked in motel business many years it's great to see a company shine as Holiday Inn since this company goes way back has earned a very good name our choice for future stay for sure

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 15, 2014
Since you have worked in hotels, you understand that the entire staff has to pull together to keep your property clean and well maintained. Thank you for noticing our efforts and for writing this review. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Close to Biltmore

By

Oktober 12, 2014

Stayed two nights, excellent facility, convenient to the Biltmore and shopping. Close to 2 interstates.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 15, 2014
Our hotel does have a very convenient location. Also we have a very clean, well maintained property with an excellent staff. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for staying with us. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Less than welcoming greeting at check in

By

Oktober 10, 2014

club

Hotel property was nice, bed comfortable.
The gentleman who checked us in was less than friendly. There were 2 folks working the front desk, no one else checking in at the time. Time was around 10pm. Generally, HIE is quite friendly. This one was not. Figured the guy was just having a bad night.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 15, 2014
I am so sorry you didn't get a welcoming greeting. I talked with my co-worker and he couldn't remember. But at least he is aware of how important a person's demeanor can affect a guest. Our hotel thinks the guest is our number one priority and usually it really shows! Thank you for your honest review. Sincerely, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nothing negative - It was a great stay.

By

Oktober 08, 2014

My wife and I were most happy at this Holiday Inn. We will surely stay there again.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 15, 2014
Thank you for your great review. I am so glad you and your wife had a wonderful time. The Asheville area has so many attractions that you have to come a few times to see just the major ones. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place to stay when visiting the Biltmore

By

Oktober 08, 2014

club

Convenient, clean, and comfortable hotel while visiting Asheville and the Biltmore. David at the front desk was personable and very helpful directing us to wonderful restaurants and attractions.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 13, 2014
Thank you for your good comments! I will tell David you said nice things about him. Our front desk staff love to help our guests with suggestions about the Asheville area. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff and very caring front desk

By

Oktober 08, 2014

platinumelite

The room was very neat and i liked the bigger bathroom your staff that cleans the room were very friendly and concerned for any needs that we needed.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 10, 2014
We do have a really great staff. Most of them have been with the hotel for years! We like to make our guests comfortable and to have great time staying here. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent accomodation

By

Oktober 07, 2014

Well positioned, very new, beautiful outdoor pool. The service from all staff, in particular the breakfast staff was excellent.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 10, 2014
Thank you for your great review! Our breakfast staff works very hard to keep everything clean and ready. I also like our pool with the 3 water features and the large gazebo. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit