Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Asheville Downtown

42 Tunnel Road , Asheville, North Carolina 28805

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 182 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

182ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    122
  • 4 Bintang
    38
  • 3 Bintang
    10
  • 2 Bintang
    5
  • 1 Bintang
    7

Room infested with insects

By

Januari 31, 2022

This is the first time I have a horrible experience in a Holiday Inn. We found a cockroach in the bathroom and many lady bugs by the air conditioning unit. This was disgusting and worst of all, we were at peace, watching to not be bitten by a cockroach. I reported this at the main desk, and I have not received any phone call or email from the manager, even after 3 weeks. I will never stay here again! I have videos and they are going on Google as I can't upload them here!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice and totally renovated

By

Juli 28, 2021

This renovated hotel looks brand new inside. It's exceptionally clean, too. Very impressed by that. Bed and pillows comfortable. We had a king suite on 3rd floor for 3 nights. We were 5 minutes from the visitor's center and about 10 min. from downtown. Had a small pool and hot tub. Had snacks for sale at front desk. Also had an underground garage besides parking lot. Outside area was small and jammed together it seemed so parking spots were tight. Didn't think speed bumps were necessary. Usual stuff for breakfast but they asked you to wear a mask and don gloves to peruse the food and fix your plate. We decided to eat elsewhere as we preferred Panera. Bathroom well lit. Had to step up into the tub. Plenty of counter space next to sink. Room had a fridge, microwave, iron/ironing board in closet and safe. Also had a narrow balcony with a bit of a view.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Couples Getaway

By

Maret 25, 2020

My boyfriend and myself stayed at this holiday inn for a couples weekend getaway, and I have to say the place was clean and quiet. The bed was amazing too! The one highlight of our trip was one of the staff members named Alexis. She was so sweet, fun, and actually made our trip so much better! We ended up having a fun night in what was left of the bar and we will never forget our hotel experience because of Alexis! She was amazing and we could tell she was a hard worker! My boyfriend and I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Asheville!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing Staff & Good Vibes!

By

Maret 11, 2020

My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel 3/8/2020-3/9/2020 and had a great experience! The bartender, Alexis, was amazing, professional, fun, and just all around a great person to be around! Honestly, Alexis made our trip 100 times better & we were so happy we picked this hotel mainly because of Alexis and how she was able to lift up our spirits and give us a good time! We will definitely recommend and come back to this Holiday Inn next time we’re in town!
The rooms are so clean! They are currently renovating so you may luck out and get a room that hasn’t been updated yet, but honestly the room was so clean, the BED WAS CLEAN, everything was clean so to us it was still totally worth it!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Parking

By

Mei 03, 2019

platinumelite

The parking is horrible, to say the least! The parking spaces are small and the parking is on a hill! Very tight to drive around. Would not recommend staying at this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Location, walk to several restaurants

By

Oktober 20, 2014

club

Nice property, walking distance to several restaurants. Room was in excellent condition. Facility was quiet at night, slept through the night for the first time in a few days.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Positive experience

By

Oktober 20, 2014

club

Very good value, excellent breakfast purchase choices, and friendly/attentive staff.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 22, 2014
Thank you very much for taking time to review our location. We are always delighted when an IHG member has a great stay experience with us. We hope you continue to choose us during your future visits to Asheville.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great room

By

Oktober 13, 2014

platinumelite

Everything was great! The service at the front desk was outstanding! The rooms were as clean as could be!

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 15, 2014
Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay experience with us. We appreciate all our reviews from our IHG members and we hope that we can continue to provide you with the best experience possible during your future visits to Asheville.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Platinum

By

Oktober 12, 2014

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel, great location for what I needed.
Parking lot very small for my use

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 14, 2014
Thank you for your review of our location. We certainly appreciate feedback from our IHG members so that we can continue to improve your experience. Your feedback is very important to us and we hope you choose our hotel during your next visit to Asheville.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great service, hard to get to, worth the effort.

By

Oktober 11, 2014

club

Good place to stay, Hard to get to. The neighborhood is a little run down. The rooms are nice...........................................

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 13, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We TRULY appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites when traveling to the area. We look forward to you returning again, until then Happy Travels!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful and Clean

By

Oktober 09, 2014

My boyfriend and I recently stayed at this hotel in the king suite with the whirlpool tub and it was AMAZING! My boyfriend had been deployed in Afghanistan and this was our getaway to reconnect–this hotel was the PERFECT place to do that. Such a clean room and the tub was so relaxing. The front desk staff were very polite and the location of this hotel is absolutely perfect. Highly recommended to anyone staying in Asheville!

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 13, 2014
Thank you for the GREAT review. We truly appreciate you staying with us while visiting the area. We hope to see you again when traveling through our area again…
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good value

By

Oktober 09, 2014

club

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Convenient to downtown Asheville. The hotel shuttle to downtown was great, with a friendly driver. This made it easy to get to and from the downtown area without the hassle of driving.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 13, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We TRULY appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites when traveling to the area. Our friendly Holiday Inn & Suites Associates enjoy meeting new and repeat guests throughout their stay and yes, we get many compliments on the complimentary, "shuttle & driver". We look forward to you returning again.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit