Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Buckhead

800 Sidney Marcus Boulevard , Atlanta, Georgia 30324

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 67 ulasan
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

67ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    38
  • 4 Bintang
    16
  • 3 Bintang
    5
  • 2 Bintang
    7
  • 1 Bintang
    1

One night stay

By

Juni 16, 2021

The hotel served the purpose for our stay. However, the sheets in the room were stained on both of the beds. The hotel itself needs some repairs and updating. The bathroom was smaller than a bathroom on a cruise ship. So tiny! The men that checked us in were pleasant and were cleaning per COVID protocols. One employee was exceptional and went out of her way to help me after I left an item in the room when I checked out. I realized it on my way home and called as soon as I realized my error. I was told if I sent them a shipping label that they would send to me. I submitted and canceled my request for pickup right away as I wasn’t sure I had completed the request correctly. Jackie called me after they received these requests. Realizing I lived one town over from her, she offered to bring my item to my house. I ended up meeting her to collect my item and spent about thirty minutes chatting as if she were an old friend. You don’t receive this kind of service many places. She is such a special person to have on your team. Jackie should be acknowledged by management for going above and beyond for the guests. Thanks again for the wonderful service Jackie!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Filthy room

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

I stayed at this hotel in ATL Buckhead and had to check out and go to another hotel, the room was not up to art and the bathroom was unexplainable...I asked to be moved into a better room but the front desk told me they wee booked. I don't know which hotel was worse this one or the two in college park. hopefully I wont have to stay there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

excellente service here!

By

Oktober 11, 2017

thanks in advance for all the support in my last stay here. is amazing be with you every time. thank you!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and a good night's sleep

By

Oktober 20, 2014

Excellent customer service throughout my stay. I was always greeted with a smile and a helping hand. Nice hotel close to town.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

comfortable bed and great service

By

Oktober 17, 2014

club

i was in town for a confrence i enjoyed my stay at the hotel all staff was really nice bed was great pillow was fsoft the food was good and drinlks coffee 24 hour was wonderful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Average stay, poor elevator maintenance

By

Oktober 17, 2014

Excellent front staff, very friendly and accommodating, poor maintenance.
Our biggest complaint: Only 1 elevator was working! We checked in Thursday afternoon and checked out Monday at 11 and the elevator was not fixed! The hotel was very full (3 large groups) and we (as well as many other guests) often had to use stairs to go up or down to our room on the 4th floor because the one working elevator would take a VERY LONG TIME to arrive.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 21, 2014
Dear Family42, I want to thank you for taking the time to comment on your most recent stay. I would like to apologize for the elevator being down while you were here. We have addressed that issue with the elevator company, and the elevator is now fully functional. We hope you have a better experience should you choose us again. Thank you for your business and have a great day!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

confortable

By

Oktober 17, 2014

we were very happy with the stay at this hotel. since making the reservation, the staff was extremely courteous and cpmpetent.. they knew exactly all the details of our wediding party. specially, jJackie at the front desk. she was great.

however , we encounter 2 problems. one elevator was not working during that weekend. With the full occupancy, the wait were intolerable, specially for me and my husband, that are handicapped. The other thing, is that the rooms need more light. They were kind of dark.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Customer Service

By

Oktober 16, 2014

platinumelite

I want the management to know that they have one of the best desk clerks I have had the pleasure to be served by this year. Jackie is Great at her job and a total asset to this hotel. Thank you Jackie for making our stay so great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Old and Dingy

By

Oktober 07, 2014

Hotel is old and dingy. Room was dark. Carpet old. Bathroom really dated with chipped tiles. AC/Heat unit was loud and did not work that well. Room had an air freshener smell. The whole place needs and update. Also, I noticed that housekeeping seems to work rather late. I arrived back at my room just before 5 and it wasnt clean yet. They did knock on my door just after 5. I was getting ready to go out to dinner and asked them to come back in 10. They never did.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 10, 2014
Dear Eng3, I would like to thank you for taking the time to comment on your most recent stay. I apologize for the issues you experienced at this location. I have addressed your maintenance and housekeeping issues with both departments. We hope to see you again in the future should your travels bring you back to Atlanta. Thank you for your business and Have a great day!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dance weekend

By

Oktober 04, 2014

Great value, friendly staff, great breakfast, convenient to dance venue, fast internet, comfortable room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Tremendous staff, comfortable suite, great location

By

Oktober 02, 2014

platinumelite

The Atlanta Buckhead Holiday Inn Express is a bit off the downtown path, but convenient to MARTA and Interstates. The Suites are spacious and a shuttle to the Marta is available during business commute times. But, here's why I highly recommend this hotel:

The staff was fabulous! each and every employee is welcoming, competent and energetic. I will be returning primarily because of the fabulous staff! Thank you all.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 06, 2014
Dear Southener56, thank you for your comments. On behaf of the entire staff, we can't wait to see you again. Have a great week!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Affordable in Buckhead

By

Oktober 02, 2014

A nicely appointed room with updated furnishings and a comfortable bed. I particularly like a vanity/sink outside the shower/toilet area so that two people can be getting ready at once.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 06, 2014
Thank You Flameritt for your comments. We are Happy to see you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit