Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Augusta North - GA

1073 Stevens Creek Road , Augusta, Georgia 30907

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 135 ulasan
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

135ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    76
  • 4 Bintang
    31
  • 3 Bintang
    11
  • 2 Bintang
    12
  • 1 Bintang
    5

Staff, Food, Price

By

Agustus 13, 2019

It starts at the Front Desk! Terrie, Dana, Michele Made you feel like a guest in their own personal homes. From the beginning, middle and check out. WOW! Stayed at bigger name hotels and the service here was the best.! Attentive & caring . I wish I could name everyone from Housekeeping to the support staff, All greeted you with a smile followed with a hello and substantive casual conversation.
FOOD: Great variety of choices, Get rid of Auto Pancake maker. Pancakes are thin 1/8 in. and leather-like with no flavor. Replace with Belgium waffle makers, The Bacon looks like bacon, smells like bacon but the taste is strange/weird 1 piece and the rest stays on the plate. Rubbery omelets. Get away from frozen to Chef Microwave preparation.
PRICE: Room rate would have been better at $100 w/taxes and fees of $20 instead of plus.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Please add a 2nd Treadmill in the Gym!!!

By

Juni 20, 2019

platinumelite

Desparately need a 2nd Treadmill in the gym as it is frequenly ocupied with one or two others waiting to use in the evenings! Otherwise a great place to stay, nice indoor pool, quite in the evenings etc.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Job

By

Oktober 17, 2014

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very nice and helpful. I even stayed another night. Excellent Services....

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 21, 2014
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Augusta North. We are grateful for the kind words. Hope to see you again soon.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and Great Breakfast.

By

Oktober 16, 2014

club

They stay was perfect. Reasonable prices, nice comfortable bed and excellent breakfast with a nice selection. Not to mention Great customer service.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 21, 2014
Thank you for the 5 STAR review!!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

Oktober 14, 2014

platinumelite

Have stayed here many times to visit the Augusta Dental College.Perfect location,choices of food and shopping is excellent.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 17, 2014
Thank you for being such a loyal guest! We love having you!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

Oktober 09, 2014

club

I had a very good experience while staying at the Holiday Inn Express. I have also stayed at the HIE in New Jersey
and had a great experience there as well. Will definitely return.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 13, 2014
Glad to hear that you will be returning! Thank you for being a loyal guest! See you next time
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good convenient place to stay

By

Oktober 09, 2014

This was a convenient hotel with easy access off and on the Interstate Highway. It's not the fanciest, but is well appointed, comfortable and quiet. Although we would have liked a lower price, we think we received good value for the price paid compared to other hotels in the area. My only wish was that the bathroom lighting would have been brighter, but it was adequate. We most likely would stay here again due to convenience, comfort and value.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 13, 2014
Thank you for the review! We value your feedback!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Oktober 08, 2014

This was a great hotel and the staff was excellent. Only thing missing was that the hotel had no full size ironing boards. I would recommend having at least one on site. Besides that everything was great.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 10, 2014
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you in the future!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very new property

By

Oktober 07, 2014

Everything brand-new. I highly recommend this location

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 10, 2014
Thank you for your review!!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Oktober 07, 2014

platinumelite

Staff very friendly. Every time you saw a staff member, they would stop and ask to make sure everything was going good and that there were no problems.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 10, 2014
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Augusta North! We appreciate the 5 STAR review!!!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ease in Late Night Check In

By

Oktober 07, 2014

club

Ease in late night check in by staff at front desk made the hotel stay one of the best that I have ever enjoyed. The hotel accommodations were very comfortable as well.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 10, 2014
Thank you for the 5 STAR review!! We are thrilled you stayed at Holiday Inn Express Augusta North!!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

Oktober 07, 2014

club

I was in Augusta to participate in the Augusta Half Ironman race last month and booked this hotel because all of the hotels in town were book. I am glad I did. It was only 10 mins from downtown and it being a relatively new hotel, it was very well kept. They also didnt require me to prepay or book a 2 night min because of the event. That was much appreciated.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 10, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Augusta North. We hope to see you next year during Ironman!!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit