Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bentonville

2205 S.E. Walton Boulevard , Bentonville, Arkansas 72712

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
80%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,1

berdasarkan 100 ulasan
80%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

100ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    52
  • 4 Bintang
    24
  • 3 Bintang
    9
  • 2 Bintang
    8
  • 1 Bintang
    7

Smell

By

Mei 29, 2022

platinumelite

I am a rewards member and very disappointed. Cleaning supply in the hall and room was so strong it took my breath. Usually means trying to cover up some bad smell. Front desk at check in was rude until she noticed I was a premium member. Coffee as terrible. I will not stay again. Fix the problem instead of covering it up

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Staff!

By

Desember 05, 2021

Excellent front desk customer service, friendly and efficient staff. Keep up the great work!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Stay

By

Oktober 20, 2014

club

Enjoy the reliability of a stay at a Holiday Inn express - always good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable Bed and great service

By

Oktober 18, 2014

club

We love the rolls at breakfast.
They are always very good with coffee. We are not big on breakfast. We always like fruit and a roll, so the roll is always very good. hits the spot. When we travel we enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express. The beds are almost always comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Below expectations

By

Oktober 16, 2014

club

Room musty. Breakfast below par for Holiday Inn Express.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 21, 2014
Dear golf97, I would like to personally apologize for the incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests. I will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel. We can only improve through our continuing guest feedback. So thank you! Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Horrible Suite

By

Oktober 15, 2014

I had a suite that was right above the kitchen. The cooks were banging pots and pans around at 5 am and I heard every bit of it. Not a good room to stay in. I can't speak for the others.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 20, 2014
Dear Moe67226, First, I apologize for not meeting your expectations with respect to your recent stay. It disappoints me to hear comments like this, after the time, efforts and expense that we have invested in our people and property. I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to serve you, and I can assure you that we are continuing to work harder to give our guests a great hospitality experience each and every time. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great service

By

Oktober 15, 2014

club

I appreciate that you worked with me on the dates of my arrival. You had my room ready when I got there.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel.....

By

Oktober 15, 2014

Was in town for a conference and chose this property instead of the much more expensive full service convention hotel. I can not imagine that my stay would have been any more pleasant there. This Holiday Inn Express was clean and nice with a friendly staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

clean room/good breakfast

By

Oktober 14, 2014

The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast had a good selection and was good. The only concern was the desk clerk at check in appeared to be preoccupied.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

None

By

Oktober 14, 2014

club

I was not impressed with the customer service at this location, the location in Harrison, AR, however, was great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great bed, good breakfast and clean room

By

Oktober 14, 2014

The bed was very comfortable, the whole place was clean and the breakfast was great. Good experience overall!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent hotel

By

Oktober 11, 2014

Holiday Inn is always up to my expectations for my travel needs. They offer consistent service and comfortable rooms. The internet I needed for my business trip was reliable. I love this holiday inn express for the cleanliness, comfort and close proximity to my meetings when I'm in town. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 16, 2014
Dear tkloesche, My sincere thanks for taking the time to write a review of our property. Your positive comments are very much appreciated by our staff, who work hard each day to make sure valued customers like yourself, are looked after. We believe that travelling is sometimes stressful enough, and we like to ensure that going the extra mile for all our guests will lessen some of that stress! Looking forward to seeing you again next time you are in Bentonville! Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit