Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bishop

636 N. Main Street , Bishop, California 93514

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4

berdasarkan 132 ulasan
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

132ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    73
  • 4 Bintang
    23
  • 3 Bintang
    14
  • 2 Bintang
    11
  • 1 Bintang
    11

Facility Fee? Review your bill

By

April 28, 2021

platinumelite

Dynamic pricing and a fairly remote location make this particular hotel expensive, and that is to be expected these days. But I was surprised to find an additional charge to use the workout room:"Facility Fee". The staff were kind enough to remove the fee since we did not use it, but only after I questioned it. At other HIEs I find niggling fees tacked onto the advertised bill as well: "Sustainability Fees" for recycling office paper, and such.

We had a comfortable stay at an average HIE hotel in a lovely valley. Could have done without the bill packing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

nice clean room/very friendly staff

By

Maret 29, 2020

We had a very nice three day stay, and will stay here again next time we visit. The staff could not have been more helpful. We were very impressed!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

good breakfast, hot tub and pool.

By

Oktober 21, 2014

club

great place to stay in Bishop. Great facility and wonderful staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amabilidad

By

Oktober 19, 2014

Tercera parada de una noche en California de nuestro particular "Road Trip" por California, Nevada, Utah y Arizona.
Especialmente destacable el trato personal recibido. La amabilidad a la llegada fue especial. Por lo demás todo igual, buen descanso y excelente desayuno.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Room and best Staff Ever !

By

Oktober 18, 2014

club

Everything just Perfect. Trese and Andre were just Super friendly and helpful

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 22, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the kind words about us. We look forward to hopefully having you stay with us again in the future.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Location

By

Oktober 12, 2014

Perfect location for our visit. The staff provided great
information on the towns most interesting sites.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 19, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Bishop Ca.. We are happy to hear that the staff was able to provide great information. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service, clean and relaxing

By

Oktober 10, 2014

club

I can't think of anything that would have made our stay any better than it was .... great service at the front desk, good healthy food and drinks for breakfast ,,, we will be back ...

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 19, 2014
Thank You for taking the time to write a review about your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Bishop Ca.. We are happy to hear that the service was great and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Front Desk Management Staff Needs Retraining in Customer Service Skills

By

Oktober 09, 2014

club

Our experience at this hotel for check-in was less than professional. The staff did not pay attention to details of which credit card had already been used by us for our check in and to secure our reservations, and then requested another card for check in purposes. Both cards were charged for our stay. The staff decided which card they wanted to use and for what charges-without consulting us. . We found the errors on our internet banking websites during our trip. We were substantially overcharged on our cards. When we spoke with management at our check out she was condescending to us on how we should just believe them that the problem will clear it self up. Our bank even called the hotel directly for us to see if they could help clear the problem up. The hotel manager, was rude to the bank agent and you could hear her yelling at the bank agent

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 11, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay here at our hotel.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

Oktober 09, 2014

club

Room was clean and comfortable, well-kept place, nice staff! Only 2 areas to fix: not enough tables and chairs in breakfast area and noisy guests/kids in driveway/parking lot. Nice to have at hotel or near by: doggie day care and patio/outdoor lounge/firepit. Not feasible at this location, but maybe at the commercial lot nearby that's been VACANT/FOR SALE OR LEASE for a few years!?!?

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 11, 2014
Thank You for taking the time to write a review about your stay here at our hotel. The vacant lot down the street is under repair and will be taking applications for lease of new businesses in the near future. We are looking to expand on the grass area lounge chairs.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always very clean and great staff.

By

Oktober 04, 2014

I have traveled to the Bishop area for several years and stayed at several of the local chain hotels. This hotel has always been my first choice because of the great staff, cleanliness and security.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 11, 2014
Thank You for taking the time to write a review about your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Bishop, Ca. We are so happy to hear that we are your first choice and that you think our staff is great. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Vacay

By

September 28, 2014

platinumelite

Nice hotel, dependable brand. Noisy, but clean. A little on the high end(as far as cost/points). Nice staff.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 30, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay here at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you found the hotel and staff nice. We are in our peak season and so our rates are higher. If you come back in the winter months to enjoy all that Bishop and Mammoth have to offer you will find that our rates will not be as high.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Need new carpet

By

September 25, 2014

club

Too expensive and holidayinn expess and property is too old

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit