Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bremen

125 Hwy. 27 Bypass (Exit 11) , Bremen, Georgia 30110

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 45 ulasan
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

45ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    29
  • 4 Bintang
    8
  • 3 Bintang
    3
  • 2 Bintang
    4
  • 1 Bintang
    1

Disappointing

By

Februari 01, 2021

First of all we asked for a room at 2pm. We are older and were tired of driving. Yes check in is 3pm but exceptions should be made for older people, especially needing to travel during pandemic. Sat in our car for an hour. When we came back at 3pm the tub in our room was unusable. Peeling everywhere. Too tired to deal with it or complain. I took photos. Room 105. When noticed we were already unpacked. $140?? for this? no. Bathroom floor did not look clean either. And only 1 tissue in the box! Very disappointing for a HIEx.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Employees without Masks

By

Oktober 08, 2020

There did not seem to be any staff who thought they needed to wear masks. I took pictures. We had been traveling across country and did not have this problem in other IHG hotels. They had them around their neck. There were customers checking in without masks also. I did not feel comfortable staying there even though my husband and I totally cleaned and sprayed disinfectant in the room. The staff obviously didn’t care. When I mentioned the masks to the clerk that checked us in she said she was sorry, that she forgot to put it back up. But, like I said, she didn’t say anything to other customers checking in. They also did not sanitize their ink pens or there was no obvious cleaning going on in the elevators, hallways, lobby, etc. I was very disappointed. As an immune compromised person it is wreckless of them to do this. Not happy. Also, no recognition of our member status. Please ensure you adhere to tithe policies of IHG and the state of Georgia!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best experience

By

Oktober 26, 2019

From the courteous front desk to checking out, my stay here exceeded expectations on all counts. The room was clean and bright; the breakfast variety was excellent and the server was very attentive and friendly. I would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it if you need a hotel in the area. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay at Bremen, Ga.

By

Oktober 15, 2014

club

This hotel is very clean and well kept. The grounds were very nice. The staff is attentive and made sure that our needs were met. There were clean towels at the desk for us to use on our Z/G cars (it rained)! What hospitality!!

The hotel representatives at the desk were super friendly, even asked questions about the car event (Z Nats) and our cars (Nissan Z, G, GT-Rs).

The morning breakfast provided ample choices for food selections, from cereal, yogurt, and eggs/sausage, even rice, rice toppings, and noodle bowls!! I have never seen a pancake machine...pretty cool.

The beds were so soft, multiple pillows too. Never had to search for one that had fallen off, I had four on my bed! The A/C unit kicked out the coldest air possible, had to turn it off at one point! The room amenities were just right. Loved the updated bathrooms and lots of soft towels.

Very pleased with this hotel.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 19, 2014
Wow. What a nice review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Bremen, Ga. The staff appreciates your review and are pleased that we exceeded your expectations. Hope yo see you again next year for the Z Nationals.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Tub not cleaned properly

By

Oktober 08, 2014

Everything was good except - hair in tub and mold around wall side of handles.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 10, 2014
Thank you for your review of your recent stay. We're glad that there were many things you liked, but disappointed that we miss the tub item. We're reviewing that issue to prevent reoccurrence. We hope to see you again soon.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Oktober 06, 2014

platinumelite

Loved the oatmeal for breakfast. Especially nice that I had the choice to add more nuts and raisins.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 08, 2014
Thank you for your review of of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Bremen, Ga. The staff is pleased that their presentation and cleanliness met your expectations. Hope to see you again soon.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Been here many times ..

By

Oktober 06, 2014

We've stayed here many times. It looks like this was possibly an oversight, but there was mold around the handhold areas of the tub, and hair in the tub. Everything else was squeaky clean it just looked like no one looked against the wall to make sure that those metal handhold areas were cleaned well. I don't like to leave bad reviews - the food was good, the bed fairly comfortable, the room quiet, good internet - it was just the tub.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 08, 2014
Thank you for your comments regarding your stays at the Holiday Inn in Bremen, Ga. We're glad we've met your expectations on your numerous visits. Sounds like the one issue was an oversight, and we're addressing this with our staff. Hope to see you again soon.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very weary traveler

By

September 29, 2014

platinumelite

Excellent service and staff. Clean rooms, very comfortable beds, good TV stations, excellent internet connection. Very quiet and peaceful stay.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 01, 2014
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Bremen, Ga. The staff works very hard to try to meet and exceed every guests expectations, and are glad we pleased you and your family. We hope to see you again soon.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cockroaches...

By

September 26, 2014

platinumelite

Stayed here twice on business. Stayed with six other people and there wasn't a single one of us that didn't find roaches in their room. When we told the front desk worker that there were roaches in our room she laughed and said "Oh yeah we've got them runnin around all over in here." They also showed zero recognition that I was a platinum rewards member.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 29, 2014
Thank you for your review. As I discussed with you on Saturday 9/27/14, the entire building was treated for a bug that eats decaying plants, not fods. This is not an excuse, just an explanation. This time of year they do come in to buildings, and we are doing our very best to totally eliminate them. Since your check out date, we have found only one dead bug and none in the rooms.We're sorry that this was an issue during your stay.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

room very nice staff greeted us with a pleasant smile and "Hello!"

By

September 23, 2014

Easy to find and a number of eating places near by. To get back on the main road there is a traffic light that makes it easy to exit. You are just one block from the interstate. We had to go to Carrollton and it was a nice 12 mile drive. We liked it very much. We enjoy staying at a Holiday Inn. Keep up the good work!

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 26, 2014
The staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Bremen, Ga. are so pleased with your review. We try very hard to please every guest, and always welcome them back with clean rooms and a smile.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Place to stay for Business!

By

September 16, 2014

club

I really enjoyed the clean rooms and the friendliness of the staff!
I highly recommend that you stay here!

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 18, 2014
Thank you so much for your very positive review of the Holiday Inn Express in Bremen, Ga. We strive to exceed your expectations, and are pleased that you were so satisfied. We hope to see you again soon.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful hotel in Bremen

By

Agustus 27, 2014

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Bremen was absolutely delightful. The rooms were immaculate and roomy. The breakfast had an incredible variety of choices and was replenished regularly. The exercise room was great with free weights. The whole family spent a a lot of time in the spacious pool. A little gem in West Georgia. I would go back to Bremen just to stay at that hotel.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 02, 2014
The staff is extremely pleased with your comments regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Bremen, Ga. We strive to please, and exceed expectations. Hope to see you again soon.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit