Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Buford NE - Lake Lanier

4951 Bristol Industrial Way , Buford, Georgia 30518

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 38 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

38ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    23
  • 4 Bintang
    7
  • 3 Bintang
    4
  • 2 Bintang
    1
  • 1 Bintang
    3

Poor Breakfast

By

Oktober 11, 2014

Front desk Staff was friendly & helpful
Breakfast was poor.
Stayed for 12 nights and only had regular Milk for two of those 12 days. The rest of time they just had Fat Free milk.
Had just Turkey sausage most of days I was there and it looked like it had been sitting there for days.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are glad that our front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Your feedback regarding breakfast is important and will be reviewed by our management and kitchen staff. We hope that you can come back for another future stay.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Express near Lake Lanier

By

Oktober 02, 2014

club

We found the accomodations very comfortable. The hotel is convenient to the interstate, restaurants, shopping, and other destinations in the Buford area.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 05, 2014
Thanks so much for your 5 Star Review. We are very happy to hear that you found our hotel accomodations very comfortable and convenient to the interstate, restaurants, shopping, and Buford destinations. We hope you can come back for another visit soon.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

NICE

By

Oktober 01, 2014

platinumelite

This is a very nice property. Staff is GREAT! Very clean!

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 04, 2014
Thanks so much for your five star review. We are happy to hear that our staff was GREAT and our property was very nice and clean. We do it all for you and we would love for you to return for another visit!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Gym

By

September 30, 2014

club

Good equipment, could use a bench though. I would have liked to get more workout in while there but was limited since there was no workout bench.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 03, 2014
Thank you for your five star review!! We will take your suggestion for a workout bench into consideration. We hope that you can come back for another visit soon!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel but questionable decorating

By

September 21, 2014

The room was great and the service was great except for the positioning of the furniture. The path to the bathroom was blocked by a coffee table which worked great at injurying one's knee in the dark.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 26, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. We are glad that your service was great and the room was great except for the positioning of the coffee table. I remember when you checked out and mentioned the furniture arrangement. We are sorry that you injured your knee in the dark and will use your feedback as a suggestion for improving our decorating. We hope that you can come back for another visit.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place for a 3 day stay

By

September 14, 2014

club

Came down to Lake Lanier for Geocaching goals. The staff was very friendly and helped us out in finding HOW to get to various local areas. Construction on local roads was a little daunting but with help from staff all turned out good. Breakfast were fantastic!!

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 19, 2014
Thank you for your great review. We are always happy to hear that our staff was friendly and helpful, and our breakfast was fantastic. We hope that you return again for another great stay!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Loved the hotel.....disliked the neighbors

By

September 03, 2014

This hotel surpassed my expectations. It was neat, and I mean n-e-a-t to the "t". I don't think I could find a speck of dirt in my room. Fantastic! My husband and I were completely blown away. This was our first time being in a hotel this clean. Well done to the housekeeping staff. The only downside was our noisey neighbors. We called the front desk and they were able to quite them down, but not for long. My husband and I could barely sleep because of the all the noise they made. To make matters worse, our king suite was beside the ice machine and everyone needed ice that night. The stay wasn't quiet, but the room was definitely clean and relaxing. We felt very comfortable there.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 08, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. It is so nice to hear that we surpassed your expectations in cleanliness, and you were able to relax a little and feel comfortable...despite the noisy neighbors. We hope you come again, and we will be glad to put you in a room away from the ice machine. Take care!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great as always

By

Agustus 31, 2014

club

I love staying at these hotels, they are always clean and comfortable, you usually get a great breakfast this one had less than most I have been to but still good, the only complaint would be that the cinnamon rolls were a little dry like they were left over from the day before but still good.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 03, 2014
Thank you for your positive feedback we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. I will see to it that the cinnamon rolls are more moist thank you for letting us know, hope to see you again in the future.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lighted parking

By

Agustus 29, 2014

club

There is limited well lighted parking if you don't get your parking space early. We visit family and return usually around 10:00 or later and the parking spaces by the building are full. There is parking at one end but limited lighting. On this last trip, we encountered groups of young people passing through the parking areas. Though we didn't see them bothering anything and didn't encounter any problems, we were uneasy with people wandering through the parking area late at night with shadows and limited lighting.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 01, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback and your suggestion for improved lighting. We want our guests to feel comfortable in all areas of their stay and will use your feedback when considering areas for improvement. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope you come back again.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Outstanding Service and Comfort

By

Agustus 27, 2014

club

Check in was efficient and polite. Staff was very accommodating. The room was extremely comfortable, the mattress, pillows and linens were very high quality and comfortable. I have back and neck problems so this is extremely important to me. The area was quiet and situated close to places I needed to be. The cleaning staff was efficient and saw to any needs promptly. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Agustus 31, 2014
Thanks so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience in our quiet hotel with comfortable beds! Our front desk staff and housekeeping appreciate your review of their efficient service. We hope that you can come back for another visit.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient. Clean hotel

By

Agustus 08, 2014

Located near business contacts. Hotel staff was great and the rooms were clean.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Agustus 11, 2014
We appreciate your review and are happy that you enjoyed our convenient and clean hotel. Our great staff would love for you to come and visit with us again!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

BEST HOLIDAY INN EVER!!!

By

Agustus 07, 2014

Great hotel! The décor was that of a 5 star hotel. The hotel was extremely CLEAN. The hotel was so clean that I felt comfortable sleeping on the sheets. I am a "germaphobe". I never sleep on hotel provided sheets, not even in 5 star hotels. So sleeping on the sheets and not wiping every surface down was a big deal to me. In addition, the staff was professional and friendly. I was well pleased!!

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Agustus 10, 2014
Thank you so much for your great 5 star review! We are so proud to hear that our staff was professional and friendly, and you were pleased with our extremely clean hotel. We are glad that you liked our décor as well. We hope that you can come back and stay with us again!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit