Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carlisle - Harrisburg Area

1152 Harrisburg Pike , Carlisle, Pennsylvania 17013

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
77%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,1

berdasarkan 122 ulasan
77%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

122ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    72
  • 4 Bintang
    17
  • 3 Bintang
    12
  • 2 Bintang
    12
  • 1 Bintang
    9

Bad Experience

By

Juni 21, 2022

One of the worst Holiday Inn Express. 1 star rating. I am staying in the Holiday Inn for the past few years but this one change my mind to stay in other hotels.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Terrible

By

Juni 02, 2022

AC broken in room. 78 degrees all night. Room right next to highway after asking for non highway side room. Next door neighbors screaming until 3am, called front desk to ask for assistance and was told “it’s probably their TV”

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pet room

By

Mei 30, 2022

platinumelite

I booked a suite with IHG points, for a family of 5 traveling with two dogs. Day of arrival we were informed that no pets are allowed in suites so we’re downgraded to a two queen, with a rollaway, which wasn’t a big deal. After a long day of driving we arrive around 9:30 pm. I walk into the lobby to check in and the front desk clerk and a patron were having a yelling match. Once they saw me, they paused so that the clerk could check me in-it was super awkward. Our room was bordering on gross. I understand it’s a “pet room” but why do we pay a pet fee if not to keep the room up to standard? The floor felt gross and there was large patches of paint missing in the dirty bathroom, along with a terrible, dirty caulk job around the tub. Overall the other hotel rooms might have been nicer, but that’s just a guess. Our room felt like we are at a 3 star motel. We won’t stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Horrible Hotel...The Photos Prove It

By

November 17, 2021

club

Our earlier negative review of this hotel was posted before we could supply the photos backing up all we described. And the clearly canned response from assistant manager Claire L, which sounds like management was unaware of the serious problems, prompts us to add this followup. Stained furniture...ugly, amateur caulking...even a broken toilet-paper holder.... All that, and more, in their most expensive room! It's impossible to believe they're still in business.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disappointing 1 star hotel

By

September 15, 2021

This is not a 4 star hotel. Rugs are bubbled waiting for guest to fall. Rooms, walls, rugs were dirty. We reserved 4 rooms they were all the same, the lobby looked great, the breakfast was frozen food, a little decent but we went out to eat. Employees wore regular clothes, were they guests or employees. Stains on mattress . The general manager Patel is more interested in other hotels than this one which has a lot of potential. He is understaffed and the employees are nice but unhappy. I wouldn’t stay here again nor recommend it. Very disappointing. A stain on this brand. I love other holiday inns.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Would not recommend!

By

Juli 26, 2021

Stayed here 1 night on our way to Tennessee. Hallways were filthy and carpet stained and smelled musty. Pool and hot tub were disgustingly dirty and didn't look like they had been cleaned in months. The room was musty and the next morning my daughter had mysterious bites all over her. Will never stay here again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Do you care about Loyalty?

By

Juni 30, 2019

When I checked in late night, the clerk said she couldn't find my reservation and I said can I give you my Spire Elite Number to see if that would help to locate it...other people came in and she asked me to stand aside. These guest were just traveling and were not members of IHG and generally this would not bother me but lately it seems the staff at the IHG Hotels just do not care about loyalty. Maybe it's today's trend but I should be pushed aside when I arrive for my reservation. I travel a lot and I stay at IHG for the quality and service. It's a 50/50 chance on getting either lately at IHG. Very dissatisfied.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Usual HIE amenties - odd room design

By

Oktober 19, 2014

platinumelite

We often stay at HIEs. This location had staff that were well trained. The room was spacious but had some design deficiencies. There were two night tables but only one had a light. Enough convenient power outlets were not available. We found two wash clothes hung over the shower rod from a previous guest. Unusual but they were white and so was the shower curtain. Unfortunate. The bathroom did not have any hooks for hanging towels or clothing. Still would return and hope that some design issues were corrected!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed, good breakfast - but highway noise

By

Oktober 18, 2014

club

Stayed over just one night on a business trip. Rooms were nice, beds comfortable with several types of pillows to choose from. Breakfast was good, lots of choices. The only downside is the close proximity of the hotel to the highway. My room faced the highway and I heard traffic all night long. Also could hear the person in the room next to me talking on the phone.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great breakfast

By

Oktober 15, 2014

I was very pleasantly surprised by having a full hot breakfast instead of just average continental breakfast. Thank you!

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 20, 2014
Dear K-12 teacher, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our hot breakfast buffet. Thank you for taking the time to share this with us and for giving us a "5 Star Rating." Regards, Sam Patel General Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and Comfortable

By

Oktober 15, 2014

The guest room was large, clean and very comfortable. There was a large selection offered at the complementary hot breakfast buffet.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 20, 2014
Dear Cathleen903, Thank you so much for the wonderful review on your recent stay with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay as well as our hot breakfast buffet. Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carlisle. Regards, Sam Patel General Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great time

By

Oktober 15, 2014

platinumelite

The room I reserved was not available but staff handled it great. Everything was prefect. Staff was great.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 20, 2014
Dear Mom Debbie, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so happy we could accommodate you and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards, Sam Patel General Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit