Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta W (I-20) Douglasville

7101 Concourse Parkway , Douglasville, Georgia 30134

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 106 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

106ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    68
  • 4 Bintang
    20
  • 3 Bintang
    9
  • 2 Bintang
    4
  • 1 Bintang
    5

The shower disgusted me so bad

By

Maret 09, 2022

The tub filled up well above my ankles while I was in the shower as if there is so much hair and gunk in the drains ! The most nasty feeling ever having dirty water up to my toddlers legs! Towels had someones fine hair in them , had a cigarette smell in a nonsmoking room . If I could’ve gotten a refund I would’ve! I’ve never been to a holiday inn Express in this condition inside the rooms , the lobby is the only nice area . Check in was easy though.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

GREAT SERVICE

By

Maret 25, 2020

This hotel a very nice place to stay in Douglasville, GA. Clean and beds are very comfortable. The staff at this hotel is very nice. But there is one staff member "Drea" she goes above and beyond the expectation. I have stayed at this hotel several times and DREA always has a smile on her face and ready to greet you. Very Helpful, and because of her I will stay at this hotel whenever I'm in Douglasville.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

TEST TEST TEST

By

Juni 15, 2016

TEST TEST TEST TEST TEST TESTTEST TEST TEST TEST TEST TEST TEST TEST TESTTEST TEST TEST TEST TEST TEST TEST TEST TESTTEST TEST TEST TEST TEST TEST TEST TEST TESTTEST TEST TEST

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

comfortable bed

By

Oktober 18, 2014

price to high nice staff room was nice need to up date TV's I will stay there again

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 22, 2014
Dear Tatum, Thank you for taking the time to write this review regarding your most recent stay. We are pleased to know that you had a great stay with us. I have forwarded your suggestion regarding our TV's to the General Manager. We appreciate honest feedback from guest as yourself because it help us to become the best that we can be. We value you as a loyal IHG Rewards Member and hope that you will come and stay with us again soon.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Douglasville

By

Oktober 14, 2014

The hotel was very nice overall. Treadmill was out of service and had been for weeks. The staff is friendly and professional

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 20, 2014
Dear WalkaboutPat, Thank you for taking time to write this review. I would first like to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member and rating our property 5 stars! We are happy to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. I would like to advise that we have installed a new treadmill in our fitness center and would love for you to come and try it out during your next stay.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Place to Stay

By

Oktober 07, 2014

platinumelite

This is a great place to stay. The friendly staff is helpful and attentive. They have clean and updated rooms.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 11, 2014
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasurable stay and that our staff provided great customer service. We invite you to come and stay with us again when in the area.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff

By

Oktober 03, 2014

club

The young lady at the front desk was very friendly and took the time to explain myIHG benefits. The room was comfortable and clean. I would recommend this hotel to my co-workers and friends.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 06, 2014
Dear Ms. Lady, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us and that our staff were able to explain the IHG Reward benefits to you. We hope that you will come and stay with us again soon when in the area.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location, Friendly staff

By

September 25, 2014

Loved the fact that this hotel was close to restaurants and shopping. Courteous staff.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 07, 2014
Dear Gina 843, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We appreciate that you rated our property 5 stars! I would agree that our location is very convenient to a variety of restaurants and retail shopping. We would love for you to come and stay with us again when in the area.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly Staff Good Location

By

September 22, 2014

club

Good for short stay only. This Hotel is well positioned for business or leisure in the Douglasville area. The room we stayed in was an adequate size but air conditioning units in both the room and hallway were noisy, along with a noisy fridge, was not conducive to a good nights sleep. After staying in other rooms at this hotel we can confirm that this is a general problem.
The breakfast selection was limited.
The staff however, were extremely friendly and helpful

Diposkan olehCustomerCare
Oktober 02, 2014
Dear Curiouskeith, Thank you for taking the time to write a candid review. It is very nice to know that you found our location convenient and the staff friendly and helpful. Please know that during your stay, it is always a pleasure to assist you and that we will do our utmost best to make your stay enjoyable. On the other hand, we regret that you were not able to fully enjoy your visit due to issues with the air conditioning system. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this has caused. As a valued guest, your feedback is very much appreciated as this allows us to monitor how we are doing, and how we can better meet your needs. We would love the opportunity to serve you better on your next future visit. Best Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGCare
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great place to stay..

By

September 19, 2014

club

great customer service, good food, clean room, there is nothing bad to say we loved our stay and will be back. we have never stayed any where that was this great, felt like being at home thank you....

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 24, 2014
Dear Willingham, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so pleased to know that you had such a great stay. Our staff works hard to ensure each guest as yourself will not only have a comfortable stay but to also feel at home. I am happy to hear that we met both of your expectations. Please come and stay with us again!
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful Service

By

September 18, 2014

Everyrthing was wonderful...The beds were extremely comfortable...Very good staff...Made us feel very welcomed....We had a very good time there.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 20, 2014
Dear GA Crew, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your most recent stay! We are pleased to hear that you had a overall great experience and we hope that you will come and stay with us again when in the area.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable

By

September 09, 2014

club

The hotel is conveniently located just off I-20. The property is clean and comfortable.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 20, 2014
Dear Buddy 111, Thank you for taking the time provide feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. We would like to first thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member! Your loyalty is very much appreciated and we are happy that you had a great stay with us. Please come and stay with us again when in the area.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit