Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus Edinburgh

12225 North Executive Drive , Edinburgh, Indiana 46124

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
99%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 314 ulasan
99%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

314ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    288
  • 4 Bintang
    16
  • 3 Bintang
    2
  • 2 Bintang
    2
  • 1 Bintang
    6

Poorly manged front desk

By

Desember 16, 2019

club

We pre-pay through the membership when possible to save money. The lady at the desk for check in wanted us to pay a $50 fee for 'incidentals'. I have never been asked to do this at other IHG and Holiday Inn Express hotels before.
I questioned this, and the lady behind the desk said it was because I booked through a non compliant service. I said I booked through the IHG site, and she said it was an 'other' site.
Then when I questioned this and said I am an IHG member, she said this charge was always done , and it wouldn't show up on my card. I reluctantly complied.
The receipt the next morning on check out did not show the charge. Nor does the online copy.
When I checked my credit card charges 2 days later, it did show up, and I asked for explanation as to why.
The manager wrote me saying it is always done on prepay. He never answered the question of why the front desk person cannot give me a direct answer. He then said the charge should go away within a couple of days. If not I should contact my credit card company. I don't see this as my job to do. They charged me and should clear the bill. Not what I call good service, not even poor service. It is NO SERVICE.
To say the least, I am unhappy with her explanation that changed several times, as well as a charge for basically nothing. The manager needs to learn to follow up and report why his employee gives several reasons without a good explanation.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bussiness

By

Oktober 20, 2014

I have stayed at this hotel several times,the staff and rooms are wonderful, will be staying there when I'm in that area again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fantastic

By

Oktober 15, 2014

It is easy to find a good Holiday Inn Express. They abound. This one is top of the line from the front desk staff (loads of fun and very helpful and official), to the clean environment, to the room and bed and to the excellent breakfast. The morning breakfast staff was so so helpful and courteous. This was our "best stay" on our nine day vacation. The only problem is that the site is on a side parallel road and is hidden by other new tall construction. The motel does not have any sign on the main road to help you make your turn. You have to look hard between buildings or you will miss it on your first try. It is well worth the stay. Great location for food and activities, also.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 21, 2014
Dear Antique junkie, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are very happy to hear this was your best stay during your vacation. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are in the area. Best regards, Jordan Hodge Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus/Edinburgh
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff, beautiful new building

By

Oktober 15, 2014

club

Our favorite thing was the new walk-in-shower. Gone are the days of having to get into a bathtub to take a shower! Well done!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

Oktober 12, 2014

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to everyone. the service was excellent the people were friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Enjoyable

By

Oktober 11, 2014

This was probably the best stay we have ever had at a Holiday Inn Express. Our room was comfortable and clean as was the rest of the property. The staff was genuinely friendly and helpful. The breakfast bar had a large selection not just the basics. Greek and regular yogurt in more than two flavors, golden raisins and walnuts for cups of oatmeal (not packets) and a good supply of fresh fruit. Highly recommend!

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 17, 2014
Dear Schmogger, Thank you for your review. We are pleases to hear that you enjoyed the new Healthy Express Start Breakfast. Thank you for your recommendation. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Farrah Carr General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus/Edinburgh
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

Oktober 08, 2014

platinumelite

Great place to stay and visit the outlets and Brown County. Easy to get in and out of and walking distance to food/shopping. Excellent Hotel! Can't wait to come back!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Staff

By

Oktober 08, 2014

This hotel is awesome from the front desk staff to the breakfast staff. The best service, comfort and quality I have experienced!

The breakfast ladies were the best I have seen. They were very good!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great rooms and great beds

By

Oktober 08, 2014

platinumelite

This is one of the best Holiday Inn's I've stayed in ! Rooms are very well laid out. Great beds, very comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Front Desk & Cleaning Staff Awesome

By

Oktober 08, 2014

platinumelite

Good place to stay if you find yourself in the area needing a clean and comfortable room for one night or longer. The front desk staff is friendly and will likely give you a warm welcome. The breakfast bar is hit or miss on the food being delicious; hot food not always hot, eating area is clean and maintained but don't show up fifteen minutes or less before shut down as you will likely get the eye or over hear a comment or two about your insensitivity. Sorry, but negative comments usually leave a "bad taste" in ones mouth. Getting in late after a long day on the road and trying to get as much rest as possible before next long day means not everyone eats at 6AM! P.S. Hearing good morning along with a welcoming smile can go a long way to set the tone for the day for everyone :)

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 21, 2014
Dear BC20140516, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We have shared your feedback with our staff, we are sorry to hear that all of our departments did not provide you with excellent service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel and replace your bad experience with one that reveals our true standards. Best regards, Jordan Hodge Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus/Edinburgh
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Property

By

Oktober 07, 2014

Clean and recently updated. We were upgraded to a suite and the extra space/amenities were great. It was quiet stay, especially for a weekend night.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

comfortable bed and great service

By

Oktober 07, 2014

club

The rooms were extra clean and the pillows on the bed were wonderful. The staff helped me with a problem I was having with internet connection. everyone was extra friendly. The food at breakfast was excellent. Loved my stay here and will probably return.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit