Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fulton

1505 S. Adams St. , Fulton, Mississippi 38843

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 142 ulasan
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

142ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    127
  • 4 Bintang
    8
  • 3 Bintang
    5
  • 2 Bintang
    1
  • 1 Bintang
    1

Bed bugs and accusations

By

Januari 31, 2022

First I'm bitten by bed bugs, not even an apology. Followed by an accusation from several staff that I'm apparently pulling some undercover boss scheme or either an imposter. Just some made up nonsense to use as a bullying tactic so I'll not fuss about bed bugs!! And 10 days later I be yet to receive my deposit to my debit card! Ridiculous!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Place!

By

September 09, 2021

Needed a room on short notice. I loved this hotel. Excellent price, clean and a good hot breakfast, not a Twinkie in a paper bag. Of particular note is how friendly the staff is. We checked in late evening and clerk super friendly and made us feel welcome. In addition, I left my travel alarm and they mailed it back to me and were so kind about doing it. So, I would definitely stay here again and would certainly recommend staying.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I wish I could give this hotel six stars

By

Oktober 04, 2020

We made a reservation while sitting in our room in another hotel in Fulton, which I will review later. We checked out of that other hotel, ate breakfast and showed up at this Holiday Inn at about 10:30 AM. They not only checked us in at that time, they gave us the requested handicapped room - we both have bad knees and love the high toilets. The staff could not have been more accommodating. The room itself was very nice and, in the middle of this COVID mess, they had a very good hot breakfast! This was the best of any breakfast on our five city car trip visiting relatives. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Outstanding

By

Juni 06, 2019

We arrived and met Slanda at the reservation desk. Her warm smile and professional attitude when we arrived and again when we checked out made a great weekend outstanding. Slanda is the type person every hotel needs, training personnel how to make guests feel welcome and important.
We also enjoyed meeting Samantha, the lady in charge of the dining room. She greeted us and inquired if there was anything else we needed.
Any time we have the occasion to stay in the Tupelo area, this is where we will stay. We will also recommend it to our friends.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Stay

By

Oktober 17, 2014

club

Love, love, love the HIE. Expectations were exceeded in every area.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 21, 2014
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member! I appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Fulton for your lodging needs. Thank you for the kind review of the property! I hope on your way through the area you get a chance to stay with us again! Safe travels! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A mark of excellency

By

Oktober 16, 2014

platinumelite

everything was more than I expected. I was amazed at the rooms., the Staff, and breakfast. this is a very nice place. will be staying here again and I will highly recommend others as well

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 20, 2014
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member! I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fulton. The staff and I appreciate all of the kind words! Hopefully you got to try one of our signature cinnamon rolls in our Express Start breakfast! We can't wait to see you again in the future!! Safe Travels. Lezlie Pender General Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

GREAT Hotel!!!

By

Oktober 14, 2014

From the time we checked in to the time we checked it was the most wonderful experience. The hotel was in such GREAT condition we thought it was less than 6 months old. When we found out it had been open for 4 years!!! WOW! Could NOT believe it!!!

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 17, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback about the Holiday Inn Express in Fulton. We appreciate your kind words about your stay!! We take every measure to make sure every guest feels right at home and enjoys their stay! Thank you so much! We hope to see you again soon. Lezlie Pender General Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Superior Overall

By

Oktober 11, 2014

Our stay started great and ended just as wonderful. Everything in between was better than anticipated. This facility and the staff that go with it are top notch!!

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 14, 2014
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Fulton for your accommodation needs. It is great to know you enjoyed you stay with us! My staff are happy to hear you think of them as top notch! We appreciate you feedback and hope to see you soon! Thank you! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean facility and friendly service

By

Oktober 09, 2014

club

My wife and I are both vets and have traveled extensively. We have always tried to stay at Holiday Inn Express, but this is the first time that we have been denied military discount. Out of principle to ALL vets, we will look for other places to stay during our future travels.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 14, 2014
First I want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Fulton for your accommodation purposes. I want to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during check in. We value your feedback to ensure this is not a reoccurring issue in the future. I have spoken with my staff to ensure this doesn't happen again. The lady that checked you in worded everything wrong. We actually do accept military discounts. Looking back at the availability and rates for that day of check in, the military discount was not available. I am so sorry you were denied military discount. She failed to tell you that it was not available at the time of check in. I hope that you will give us another chance and I will personally make sure you get the discount upon your arrival. We hope to see you again soon! If you have any concerns or questions please call me at 662-862-5505 Lezlie Pender General Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A great place to stay

By

Oktober 09, 2014

club

Great rooms and very nice hotel. Friendly staff, amazing breakfast, and very affordable.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 14, 2014
Thank you for being a loyal IHG customer! We appreciate the kind review you took the time to write regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fulton, Ms. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! I am also happy to hear you had an amazing Express Start breakfast! Thank you so much! We hope to see you again soon!! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A Hidden Gem!

By

Oktober 08, 2014

We absolutely LOVED our recent stay at this property! It was nicely decorated, updated, clean and comfortable. The guest services were extremely nice and helpful. We highly recommend this property for business and/or pleasure trips and we'd definitely stay here again when traveling in the area. The breakfast was good and had greater options than we'd anticipated. Overall, VERY pleased with our stay.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 14, 2014
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express in Fulton, Ms. for your accommodation needs. My staff and I are very happy you enjoyed your stay. The Front Desk appreciate you mentioning how nice and helpful they were. I am glad you enjoyed the Express Start breakfast we have and hope you tried one of the delicious cinnamon rolls we offer! We can't wait to see you again in the near future! Thank you. Lezlie Pender General Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good sleep

By

Oktober 08, 2014

club

It is my stop on my way to Memphis from Atlanta. I love this hotel. Staff is great the bed and amenities are wonderful!

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 14, 2014
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member! I am so delighted you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Fulton. Our Housekeeping staff works very hard to ensure cleanliness of the rooms here. We all appreciate the kind words and hope to see you again soon! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit