Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Langhorne

3101 West Cabot Boulevard , Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
69%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

3,7

berdasarkan 129 ulasan
69%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

129ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    54
  • 4 Bintang
    22
  • 3 Bintang
    20
  • 2 Bintang
    23
  • 1 Bintang
    10

Needs renovation and customer service training

By

Juni 27, 2022

In my years of staying and booking with the holiday inn I have never encountered anything like this. I planned my son’s first trip and decided to stay at the Holiday Inn express the Langhorne location. Originally I booked 3 nights with this particular location and was excited to stay since this is the closest hotel to sesame place. Upon arrival the front desk supervisor Turquoise was very warm and welcoming and helped my family settle in. As we started settling in we started noticing a few things wrong with our room. There were a few stains on our bedding, our shower curtain had to be changed because of an odor, and a light fixture was out. Turquoise was very accommodating and helpful due to housekeeping being gone for the night. The next morning upon taking a shower we noticed that some washcloths were thread bare and had rips. We normally do not complain but being that we paid a great amount for our tentative stay our accommodation should’ve matched. We notified the front desk Aubrey and asked if we could speak to the manager on duty to notify him of the concerns we had in regards to the state of the property. After finishing two meetings George agreed to speak with us in person. When we finally met George in the lobby he had the head of housekeeping be present so that we could voice our concerns directly to her because this was her area of domain. He offered us a discount of our night we stayed but things took a turn when we reiterated the concern of the state of the room. We didn’t necessarily care about the refund; we were more upset that our concerns weren’t being validated. George’s demeanor and tone made it appear and seem as if we were lying and trying to be difficult. George made the situation and conversation uncomfortable and left us in an awkward position. We checked out shortly thereafter. Coming from a background in hospitality this is not how customer service should be executed. The hotel is in need of a renovation and those were the points we were trying to make instead of us being met with an unpleasant experience. This location should promote Ms. Turquoise to general manager and have George Powell enrolled in a customer service course with a focus of how to respond to a “high stress” situation.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pros and cons of stay

By

Juni 26, 2022

club

First off, very friendly and helpful staff. Close to Sesame Place and shopping, very convenient! Plenty of parking. Price vs. value is a little skewed, maybe with a remodel and updates?? Room was clean, bed and pillows comfortable. As for the rest of the room, very noisy a.c., bathroom really needs some love, paint etc. 4th floor ice machine had black mold??? in ice, yummy. Always try and stay with HIE when we travel, this one just kind of misses the mark a bit.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Don’t trust reservation

By

Juni 16, 2022

club

Don’t trust what you reserve…it might not be there. We reserved a King bed and paid more than a standard room. When we got there we were told no King beds were available. We were one of the first ones to check in for the day…HOW can you be out of king beds? Unless you overbooked…in the case, give us our money back!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Newly renovated rooms

By

Mei 10, 2022

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and everything was updated and newer. Also have quality brand name toiletries.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Double Charged. Won't Refund

By

Januari 06, 2022

I pre-paid for a stay at this hotel about a month in advance. When I arrived for my stay they charged me again. When I call them they tell me I wasn't charged even though I have a receipt and the charge is showing on my bank statement. The rooms were dingy, but we just needed a place to sleep for 1 night. I am STILL waiting on a call back from the General Manager. Wish me Luck.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

They double booked my room and ruined my vacation

By

Agustus 21, 2021

IHG Platinum Elite Member - They double booked my room and called me while I was at Sesame Place with my disabled daughter and made me come back to the hotel and asked me to pack all of my things and move to another room. They claimed that I made an error when booking the room because the 3 night stay was booked as 3 individual stays rather than 1 stay, but this is the way the IHG website is set up when paying with IHG rewards points - you have to book each night separately. I spoke with IHG prior to the stay and they stated that the website is set up that way but it would not impact my stay, and even made a note in the system to the hotel that we would be in one room the entire stay with only one check in and one check out. The man who checked us in (Aaron) was kind and friendly and said that he saw the note and told us we were all set with our room for 3 days. The next day, another employee called us while we were at Sesame Place and said they needed us to change rooms. We were forced to leave Sesame Place mid-day (which we have not been compensated for), ruining our vacation, just for them to tell us they wanted us to pack and change rooms. Of course, I declined, and kept the same room. I called IHG and they confirmed I certainly did not need to change rooms and they contacted the hotel directly and told them I would not be changing rooms. On top of that, the bathroom was dirty, the microwave was semi-broken, the sheets were stained, and they stopped one of my doordash deliveries at the lobby and made me get dressed and come down to get it (Covid policy), even though the delivery is a drop off outside my room and has no contact, unlike meeting the driver in the lobby which does have contact. The elevator is also slow and there is only one. I certainly will not be returning here on my next visit to Sesame Place.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Would not book again

By

Juli 17, 2021

Booked this hotel to go to Sesame Place and use the pool. I liked that this hotel had a shuttle. Arrived at the hotel and was told they weren’t running the shuttle due to covid. Fine. Went to the park, came back expecting to use the pool which was open, clean, and looked inviting. Was told that the pool was also closed “due to covid.” My issue with this is that none of the hotel staff members except one was wearing a mask. We were in the elevator with two unmasked employees and I saw multiple others with no masks. If you’re so worried about covid, maybe your staff should be wearing masks. There was also no lobby coffee “due to covid”. The lobby is tight and uninviting and the room was average. The bottom of the tub was stained and the blind was broken and didn’t work. Definitely would not recommend and will not stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Checked Out Early

By

Februari 03, 2020

We checked into this property for a family reunion nearby. Upon check in the first room had a cigar butt and socks left in the room. We were moved to a second room which was actually dirtier than the first. My son called the front desk to resolve the issue who dealt with Nicole whom has minimal or none customer service skills as we didn't even receive an apology and it seemed like we were an inconvenience to even bring up such problems. We checked out and went to a nearby hotel as I could only imagine that this hotel lacked only customer service skills but cleanliness. We felt like Nicole at the front desk was only working this job to not serve the customers but to get a paycheck. She didn't take her job seriously or the customers needs. I would recommend saving your money and going to any neighbor property.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Loud, poor service, unclean, mistakes made constantly

By

Oktober 17, 2014

platinumelite

peeling wallpaper, dirty carpet, reserved room unavailable & sub par room substituted, no housekeeping services for a 3 night stay, broken tub, check out was eagerly anticipated

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 21, 2014
Dear: Dolts, I would also like to apologize for the inconvenience. As a General Manager I strive my very best to make sure every guest is satisfied with our hotel. From comfort, value and service I try to impress guest like yourself. Plus get as much feedback as possible to make each stay even better. If you could please contact me via email or by calling the hotel. I would really like to get some information from you. My email address is jose.delgado@interstatehotels.com. I thank you for your time and I look forward in speaking with you soon.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

decent vaulue

By

September 25, 2014

club

Was a really pleasent place to stay staff was very nice and friendly the next time im in this area will most deffently stay here again. highly recomend this hotel.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 29, 2014
Dear: Corzee92, I thank you so much for your feedback, I am happy to hear that you had a great stay at our Holiday Inn Express Langhorne, Pa. It's guest like your self that allow us to grow! I hope you will come visit us next time you are in our area.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

EXCELLENT STAY FOR SESAME PLACE!!!

By

September 24, 2014

Staff was extremelyyyyy nice and accommodating. Super close to sesame. Rooms were spotless AND almost soundproof. Our friends were staying in the room next to us and we couldn't hear her child crying during the night (and vice versa lol). Breakfast in the morning was excellent as well. We will definitely be back!!

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 29, 2014
Dear: Mariarinks, I thank you so much for your feedback, I am happy to hear that you had a great stay at our Holiday Inn Express Langhorne, Pa. It's guest like your self that allow us to grow! I hope you will come visit us next time you are in our area.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Compassionate and supportive staff!

By

September 16, 2014

Thank you for a comforting stay, your staff was compassionate and supportive during my family’s difficult time. Your location was close to Washington Crossing National Cemetery where my father’s service was, the rooms were in perfect condition and breakfast was filling and well stocked.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
September 19, 2014
Dear: Proud Daughter, I thank you for your review and I'm sorry for your lost. I am happy to hear that you had a great stay. It's guests like your self that allows us to grow! Once again thank you for staying with us and we look forward in having you stay with us in the near future.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit