Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Live Oak

6694 US 129 North , Live Oak, Florida 32060

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
82%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,1

berdasarkan 94 ulasan
82%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

94ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    46
  • 4 Bintang
    27
  • 3 Bintang
    8
  • 2 Bintang
    9
  • 1 Bintang
    4

Great Holiday Inn

By

Desember 05, 2021

I was very impressed with this Holiday Inn in Live Oak! Room was spacious, king bed was very comfortable, loved the keurig coffee maker in the room, nice hot shower and great water pressure. Very updated room, clean, friendly staff, good value. Would definitely stay again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Stay, cold shower, some not so favorable changes

By

Juli 27, 2020

Everything in the room was clean and comfortable. However the morning shower was cold, no hot water. and we were disappointed it the breakfast changes. Not the same variety, impersonal.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Outstanding Stay

By

Januari 11, 2020

By far, one of if not, the nicest Holiday Inn we have ever stayed in. Very modern & up to date furnishings, clean, friendly, plenty of parking. The morning breakfast is excellent! We will ALWAYS stay at this Holiday Inn when in the Live Oak area and not even question the decision. It is our Go To stay. Thanks to all the great staff as well. On a side note, there are plenty of quick eats & gas available within walking distance as well. I-10 is easy access as well, but you will never hear sound from it. Just a great place to stay away from home.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Standard Holiday inn Express

By

Oktober 16, 2014

platinumelite

Morning breakfast was not always stocked milk and creamer for coffee :(

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Pillows !!!

By

Oktober 16, 2014

club

Love staying at the Holiday Inn Express, normally stay for business and love it :)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service

By

Oktober 15, 2014

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable but I did request 2 beds and they did not have any left. They only had the couch that pulled out to a bed and it was very uncomforable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

mybuddy

By

Oktober 15, 2014

club

Needed a handicap room for my father, it was on the second floor at the end of a long hallway. Not appropriate for a older person who has trouble navigating. The room was musty smelling, the hallways carpets badly stained, very smelly, walls in need of repair. All in all it was not a good stay and we will not be using this location in the future. The hot breakfast? I was told the person did not show up for work that day? We have used HIE on many occasions and I was very, very disappointed with this location.

Diposkan olehHotelStaff
Oktober 20, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, The management and staff here at Holiday Inn Express of Live Oak, FL great appreciate your time to make us aware of the issues you had during your recent stay with us. We apologize for the discomfort and negative conditions you experienced during your stay with us. We have undergone a massive renovation during the past year and their are a few areas that still need a little touch up to complete our beautiful new design. We would be pleased to hear from you at our property directly if you would like to discuss this matter with management. Again, we are very sorry you were not completely satisfied with your stay.
Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location/good experience

By

Oktober 02, 2014

club

Good experience for our short stay there. Would stay there again. Breakfast food was not the best but not worst.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great service

By

September 30, 2014

club

The hotel was easy to find and access off of I-10. Staff was friendly. I have had more comfortable beds and it was cold next to the a/c unit when it was running but too hot when it was not running. The food was okay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent experience - fast

By

September 30, 2014

club

Check-in was a breeze, so was check-out. Breakfast was great (and the room was big with a lot of tables). Food was hot

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

comfortable room

By

September 29, 2014

club

we were tired and this was a great stopping place for us on the way to Tampa Fl

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My recent stay

By

September 26, 2014

club

The front desk staff, the dining area staff, and housekeepers were all helpful and very nice. The only problem I had was my room was damp. It had a musty smell, I think from the air conditioner. They probably need to upgrade their system since the radiator smelled funny. They did offer to exchange my room, but it was too difficult for me to move all my stuff once settled. At times, the internet was slow. And, the business center is worthless. The computers don't have Microsoft word or Adobe Reader, so it made it impossible to print anything.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit